我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
凱瑞克達爾溫泉飯店
顯示價格
想要省下荷包嗎?我們會搜尋高達 200 個網站以尋找最低價格 
鄰近飯店
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Oystercatcher Lodge(Carlingford)
查看飯店
查看飯店
  • 免費停車
  • 餐廳
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
四季酒店(Carlingford)
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
789 筆結果
旅客評等
444
217
78
32
18
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
444
217
78
32
18
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 789
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年4月26日 透過行動裝置

極好的的婚禮場地管理以及優秀的工作人員和非常受歡的飯菜是布置在了如照片般美麗的花園裡,房間簡直令人難以置信,穿着和遊泳池是出色的。 孩子們都很友善,他們不足以幫助我們和所有的家庭加上從海外飛來的,整個就餐環境是完美的。我們萬分感謝卡里克代爾和米歇爾的和所有的工作人員。這是我們生活中最美好的一天,從開始到結束所有的家人和朋友都喜愛這個婚禮。

感謝 Liam M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
OrlaHayes1,凱瑞克達爾溫泉飯店 的 Marketing Manager ,回應了這篇評論2017年5月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for choosing the Carrickdale Hotel & Spa as your chosen wedding venue and I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your wedding day at the Carrickdale Hotel & Spa and found your meal, gardens and facilities at the hotel excellent.

The hotel aims to be the finest wedding venue in Co Louth and your lovely review is a reflection that we are delivering this to the highest standard.

I wish you both the very best in your future lives together and hope you return for a visit in the future.

Warm Regards

Orla Hayes
Marketing Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年3月31日

我和我的妻子以及一些朋友又一次住到這家酒店,從丹麥到這裏住一夜。令人吃驚的是我的妻子走進去時發現這一切全是新的裝修鋪畫,可愛溫暖的顏色。工作人員如此友好,使你非常受歡迎,即使清潔工也如此對你。酒吧食品仍然達到一流的水平。有很好的停車場和閉路電視

1  感謝 George C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
OrlaHayes1,凱瑞克達爾溫泉飯店 的 Marketing Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年4月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your lovely comments - We are delighted with the feedback we have been getting on our refurbished reception - it is absolutely stunning and really transformed the hotel. It is fantastic to hear you found the staff friendly and food excellent and we hope to see you return to the hotel very soon.

Warm Regards

Orla Hayes
Marketing Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年3月14日

我們利用周三旅行住在了這個BB酒店(含一個床和一頓早飯的小旅館),來Cooley和Gullion的山上徒步旅行。住這個酒店真的非常值!酒店位置優越,靠近高速公路和山。房間很大,非常乾淨,有完善的浴室。早餐豐盛,有熟食和歐式的選擇。晚上酒吧很舒服,酒吧的食物性價比高而且好吃。 酒店有很多停車場,工作人員也非常友好。我會再來的,強烈推薦該酒店給所有想來這個地方参觀的人。

感謝 FionaVolc
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
OrlaHayes1,凱瑞克達爾溫泉飯店 的 Marketing Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年4月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your lovely review. The hotel is the perfect location to explore the Mourne, Cooley and Gullion areas. Situated in the heart of Ireland's Ancient East, there is no better place to explore, and within 20 minutes from the medieval village of Carlingford, 10 minutes from Newry and Dundalk, there is something for everyone to enjoy.

I am delighted you found the bedrooms spacious and clean - We place a lot of emphasis on cleanliness, which is why were gold medal winners at the IASI awards last year and it is wonderful to read positive comments about our accommodation.

The hotel has ample car parking with 3 large car parks free to all guests at the hotel making it very convenient for staying guests.

I do hope you return and explore more of this beautiful area, and I hope you stay again at the hotel.

Warm Regards

Orla Hayes
Marketing Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年2月25日 透過行動裝置

我和媽媽到城北購物歸來的時候,在這裏停下來吃了頓飯。當時是下午3點,我們不知道有什麼可以吃的。大烤肉店佔了商場的一整面,當時有很多人在用餐。我們吃得很好——推薦必點大蒜土豆塞肉餡!餐廳的氛圍很好,服務員也很友好。餐廳位於都柏林到貝爾法斯特之間,停下來用餐很方便。

感謝 eloughma
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ie 查看原文
OrlaHayes1,凱瑞克達爾溫泉飯店 的 Marketing Manager ,回應了這篇評論2017年4月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for reviewing the Carrickdale Hotel & Spa - there is always something available throughout the day at the hotel, with carvery lunch served Monday to Saturday 12-3.15pm and Sunday 12-5pm. Bar food is served Monday to Saturday from 3.30pm onwards, so we will always be able to accommodate you.

I am delighted to read you enjoyed the high standard of the carvery lunch and particularly enjoyed the garlic potatoes and stuffing - I will make sure I pass this onto our head chef.

As we are situated just off Junction 20 of the M1 motorway, we are the ideal place to stop for something to eat and thank you for doing so.

Warm Regards

Orla Hayes
Marketing Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年1月25日

我經常在這家酒店吃午飯。食物又好又豐富,服務員總是面帶微笑!過去我總去在那裡點一品脫的“黑色東西”。酒店就在鄧多克和紐里之間的主幹道上。

感謝 petermathewscmg
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
OrlaHayes1,凱瑞克達爾溫泉飯店 的 Marketing Manager ,回應了這篇評論2017年1月28日 已回應
Google 翻譯

I am delighted you regularly stop at the Carrickdale Hotel for lunch and find the food to a high quality with good portions - We always serve a great pint of the "black stuff" in our bar so its great hear such good feedback.

We will look forward to a return visit very soon.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年1月13日 透過行動裝置

我們的婚宴在博耐斯套房舉行。從我們最初向大衛詢問,到最後人們站到很晚才上床睡覺,所有的工作人員都太棒了。飯菜看起來很精美,服務高效,工作人員熱情周到。菜單可選擇的種類有不少,大家都很開心,素食主義者/無谷蛋白的客人感到很滿意,因為他們也有可選擇的。酒店裡的設施從房間,接待室(摩根/海倫),休閑以水療(艾薇兒),及酒吧(艾伯特)都可以,稱得上首屈一指!!強烈推薦在這個酒店裡預訂婚宴!!Carrickdale做得很棒!! Paul Shavanna Faloon

感謝 paulfaloon
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
OrlaHayes1,凱瑞克達爾溫泉飯店 的 Marketing Manager ,回應了這篇評論2017年1月28日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for sharing your experience of your wedding day which was held at the Carrickdale Hotel & Spa - I will pass this on to all the staff who were involved in your special day with particular mention to David, Megan, Helen, Avril and Albert - they will be delighted to read this.

I am fantastic to hear that your meal, menu choice, rooms and spa were of the highest standard. Thank you for choosing the Carrickdale Hotel as your wedding venue and I would like to wish you well in your future life together.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論