我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
波杜希蒂島度假村(波杜希蒂島)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
US$298
Angsana Ihuru
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
US$600
BanyanTree.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
US$576
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
Grand Park Kodhipparu, Maldives(Kodhipparu Island)
US$455
Official Website
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
泰姬珊瑚礁度假村(漢巴杜島)
US$425
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
班多斯島度假村(班多士)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 海濱
Coco Prive(馬列北環礁)
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
篩選評論
893 筆結果
旅客評等
760
82
32
12
7
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
760
82
32
12
7
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 893
2018年6月8日 透過行動裝置

島上的人充滿熱情,非常尊重每個人的想法需求,Matty很熱心的帶我們介紹隱藏的穆斯林教堂,我們拍婚紗照的攝影師Naalio整理出的一百多張照片!我們的管家MaMa非常的熱心,包括我們不要吃太鹹他細心推薦,眼鏡弄丟了,她翻了整座島都把他找著,實在讓我們覺得非常感動,我們從來沒有在別處旅行的時候,有這種全部的人真心想要讓你有最棒最溫馨快樂的感覺帶回家過的經驗,這裡真的是很棒的夢想島!

住宿日期:2018年6月,去過雙人旅行
1  感謝 雅鈞 游
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
2018年6月6日 透過行動裝置

在這個小島和其他的海島旅遊,最不同的地方在每個人都非常有友善、真心想讓你有一個好的回憶,而這次我們為什麼選馬爾地夫的Huvafen Fushi當作我們的蜜月旅行是因為島主對島的設計風格簡潔有力,而當我們來到此島嶼,都能感受每個角落都能感受貼心服務,例如在每個景點都有毛巾和冰涼的水為你準備好,而攝影師帶著我們變玩邊拍照,讓照片感覺更自然,最漂亮的每個角落都不放過。如果再有一次機會我會依然選擇這裡。❤️

住宿日期:2018年6月,去過雙人旅行
1  感謝 為淳 吳
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Jean-Christophe N,芙花芬度假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 為淳 吳,

Greetings from Huvefen Fushi.

The entire team wishes to thank you for taking the time to share your review here in our TripAdvisor community.

Huvafen Fushi is indeed an intimate island with only 44 villas where you can feel utmost privacy and intimacy. We are glad that you had a good time during your honeymoon and particularly enjoyed taking pictures with our dedicated and professional photo service by Shutterfish. Your compliments of our staff friendliness will surely be conveyed to our Dream Team.

Once again, thank you for choosing Huvafen Fushi as your honeymoon destination in the Maldives and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With best regards,

JC Nager
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月12日

四月的時候,我和我的妻子一起住在了這家酒店。對於這家酒店的工作人員、菜肴和設施印象都非常深刻。食物是世界一流的,有一系列不同的國際菜肴。工作人員非常細心。套房的水準很高,提供了很棒的隱私性,度假酒店附近的海景也非常的漂亮。

1  感謝 Amer B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Jean-Christophe N,芙花芬度假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Amer B,

It is a pleasure to read your feedback following your recent stay with us at our Dream Island.

Huvafen Fuahi is gifted with truly amazing and talented team of Chefs who delivers world class cuisine and we are delighted that you have enjoyed your dining experience with us.

We hope to be welcoming you back again one day for another wonderful holiday.

With best regards,

JC Nager
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月5日

這個島上的這一隊“夢想者”們實在是太神奇了,可以預料到客人所有可能的需求。我們作為LGBT同性戀社群的一員,有時候去別處旅行會有一些心理上的不確定性。不過我和我的愛人在這裏得到的是平等的對待,並不會感到被打擾。我們得以真正欣賞這座島的風景,完全地放鬆身心。我們迫不及待要再來一次這裏了!

1  感謝 Neil S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Jean-Christophe N,芙花芬度假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Neil S,

Greetings from Huvafen Fushi.

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review following your recent holiday with us at your Dream Island.

We are happy to know that you had an amazing time with us and your feedback truly reflects the personalized and discreet service Huvafen offers to all our guests.

It will be our utmost pleasure to be welcoming you again in another occasion.

With regards,

JC Nager
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月22日

距離我和我丈夫上次來馬爾代夫旅遊已經過去30年了,而且芙花芬度假村簡直就是一個極樂世界。我們住的水上別墅棒極了,為我們服務的工作人員Thakura和Nazeeh,不管什麼事情他們都總是隨時準備好幫助我們。每天在Celsius餐廳吃早餐的時候,我們都會和這個很棒的工作團隊閑聊一番,還認識了紅酒侍酒師Zaid,第一次見識到了位於水下的酒窖,真的棒極了!還認識了清酒唎酒師Bhili,品嘗了Feeling Koi國際餐廳的主廚Jameel精心烹制的富有創意的料理(愛死這些美食了)。我們還在水下的水療中心放鬆了身心,欣賞到了令人嘆為觀止的印度洋美景,參加了浮潛活動,與海龜,礁鯊,黃貂魚進行了親密接觸,最後我們在日落時乘着多尼漁船(dhoni)在海上巡遊,以此結束了我們的這次旅行,非常令人難忘!感謝芙花芬度假酒店為我們提供的這次神奇的體驗,謝謝JC還有你的團隊成員!我們會回來的!

3  感謝 Denise T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Jean-Christophe N,芙花芬度假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Denise T,

Warm greetings from Huvafen Fushi.

We are very delighted to have the opportunity of welcoming you to our Dream Island on your second visit to the Maldives. Thank you for choosing Huvafen Fushi as your holiday retreat.

I am ecstatic to read that you have had a wonderful stay at your spacious and elegantly designed water villas, your delightful breakfasts at Celsius and your first underground wine cellar experience at Vinum with our amazing Sommeliers, Zaid and Bihili. Likewise, Nazeeh, your Thakuru and Chef Jameel is very happy to know that they have made your stay even more memorable.

Huvafen Fushi is truly the perfect choice for couples who want to have a complete surrender to rest and relaxation.

We are truly excited to be welcoming you back in the future.

With warm regards,

JC Nager
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月12日

我同意其他的五星好評,沒啥要多說的。住這兒感覺很好。客戶服務由心出發,這在酒店各方面都有體現。我們的主管穆札非常優秀。瑜伽導師塞琳娜也很出色。客房打掃也很贊。食物超好吃。我有很多飲食限制,廚師/工作人員確保我吃到自己想吃的美食。他們相當專業和周到。我們真的感覺自己像貴賓。謝謝芙花芬島度假酒店這六天的特別接待,我們永遠不會忘記。

3  感謝 granite3
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Jean-Christophe N,芙花芬度假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear granite3,

It is always our pleasure to read that you have had the most incredible and relaxing holiday on our Dream Island, Huvafen Fushi. Your kind time to share your review here on TripAdvisor is very much appreciated.

It has always been and will always be our utmost goal to provide personalized and discreet service to all out guests and we could not be more delighted than to know that our Dream Team has exceeded your expectations. I will surely pass on your wonderful words for Muzah, Selina as well to Housekeeping and F&B teams.

We would love to have another opportunity of welcoming you back one day and to helping you create another wonderful memories with us.

With best regards,

JC Nager
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論