我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
2,449 筆結果
旅客評等
2,264
142
32
8
3
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
2,264
142
32
8
3
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,449
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年8月5日 透過行動裝置

這裏毫無疑問是馬爾代夫最好的小島。我們將房間昇級成了“豪宅”型,哇,好傢伙,真的很值得!有私人泳池,位於海灘邊上,夫復何求!附近的暗礁充滿活力,很適合浮潛。一些有保護措施的小通道也值得去探索一下,不過水流很急,不要走得太遠。酒店的食物很贊,但有一點貴,葡萄酒也有點貴。不過我們來過馬爾代夫的幾個島,這個島非常不錯。客戶服務水準很高,整體住宿體驗非常棒,目前為止是馬爾代夫最好的島嶼。

感謝 MULCASTER2
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
管理階層回應:2018年8月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mulcaster2,

Our wholehearted thanks and sincere appreciation for your kind words and wonderful compliments. We are glad that you had the most unforgettable experience and we are absolutely thrilled that you mentioned us as the best island in the Maldives! We go above and beyond to provide top-notch services to each and every single guest and make sure that everything is always in line with absolute comfort.

It has been especially delightful to hear about your snorkelling adventures. Indeed, the natural beauty and stunning marine life of the Baros house reef will absolutely give you the best world-class snorkelling experience and we are glad that you found it worthy.

We are grateful for your beautiful words and look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Warmest regards,
Jay


Ahmed Jihad-Jay
General Manager
Baros Maldives

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月13日

位於馬爾代夫的這個小島真的是一塊隱秘的寶石!我的父母在該酒店慶祝了他們的二十五周年結婚紀念日,並堅持要我來這裏度蜜月。我妻子和我玩得很開心。酒店服務是一流的,在這裏工作的每個人都很開心,常常面帶微笑,讓你感覺很舒服。水療也很不錯,當然,也還有各種美味的食物,各式餐館,還有美味的飲料可供選擇。入住酒店帶泳池的水上別墅是我們所做的最好的決定。

感謝 Namsjain
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
管理階層回應:2018年6月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Namsjain,

Our wholehearted thank you and sincere appreciation for your kind words and wonderful compliments. I am glad that you had the most unforgettable experience and most importantly your stay was the time of your life. I am pleased that you have chosen our blissful Baros for your honeymoon retreat and we are delighted that it was a magical Baros journey. We go above and beyond to provide top-notch services to each and every single guest and make sure that everything is always in line with absolute comfort and luxury.

Baros is designed for the couples alike to celebrate most important moments together. At Baros, we really pride ourselves on the authentic feeling of the resort which allows us to offer only the highest level of luxury service. The comfort of our guests is paramount importance to us. Today, we're one of the most loved resorts in the Maldives, and we're always excited to showcase what makes us so special.

I could not agree more that water pool villa is the best decision. Our lagoon lies just beyond your canopied daybed, waiting for you to jump in and explore, while a wide timber deck lets you drink in endless ocean views. The clear crystalline water, graceful palm trees, and the tropical vegetation is just the perfect setting to spend your perfect holiday. It is absolutely an undeniable heaven with the quintessential combination of nature, luxury, and tranquility for couples or travelers alike who seek peaceful, romantic and relaxing atmosphere.

Once again, thank you very much for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon in not too distant future.



Very best regards,
Jay



Ahmed Jihad-Jay
General Manager
Baros Maldives

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年5月24日 透過行動裝置

期待了很久的旅程,一到達酒店已經有看到水很多魚及在房間外、即係面笑容招呼、房間很乾淨、,每晚去不同餐廳吃飯服務及食物都新鮮、水上活動很多、除了浮潛免費亦有三沙灘拍照、也很美的這次旅程非常滿意、亦其待下一次

住宿日期:2018年5月,去過雙人旅行
1  感謝 CcTsoi
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
管理階層回應:2018年5月28日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Tsoi,

Thank you for your wonderful review about Baros. I am delighted that you had an amazing stay in Baros and it is our pleasure that you found our resort so beautiful and blissful. Creating magical, tailored experiences for our guests is one of the expertise that our team possesses. And I am very pleased to read how you value our legendary team efforts to create those unforgettable moments for you.

Staying at Baros is always fantastic. We have many attractive features to leave our guests’ feel satisfy and pamper with our spellbinding experiences. From your spacious room, fabulous dining options, an open bar, and with the range of activities and excursions on offer, your days will be filled with ultimate happiness and peace. Undoubtedly that Baros is the most mesmerizing resort in the Maldives

Once again, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you again for another happy journey in our blissful island, Baros.


Warmest regards,
Jay


Ahmed Jihad-Jay
General Manager
Baros Maldives

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月10日 透過行動裝置

這個度假村任何一方面都值得五星好評。無論是服務生、餐飲、客房、活動,還是交通,都令人喜出望外。從機場乘坐豪華遊船到這裏來方便快捷。任何時間都值得到這裏一遊。Chili和其他服務生都非常出色。

3  感謝 Nick P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
管理階層回應:2018年4月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Nick P,

Thank you for the great review about our resort! Baros is a beautiful island of tranquility and a truly ultimate escape. It is an ideal island for peaceful with intimate feeling of total privacy. Undeniable that Baros is a right place to escape from a hectic life where time slows down and the unique experience is unforgettable. I have shared your beautiful message with Chili and everyone else, they are delighted to read your great feedback.

Baros boasts stunning white crystal sandy, turquoise lagoon, enchanting palm trees that sway blissfully in the breeze, spectacular activities, top dining experience and magical underwater worlds. Choosing Baros does not only guarantee exceptional personal care but also gives an opportunity to enjoy extra advantages such as the location that near to the airport which takes only 25 minutes by speedboat. It is our highest priority to provide the best hospitable service to our guests at all times with the warmth of Maldivian hospitality. Undoubtedly that Baros is truly a perfect 5-star gem in the Maldives

Once again all of us at Baros express our gratitude for your beautiful words and look forward to welcoming you back soon.


With warmest regards,
Jay



Ahmed Jihad-Jay
General Manager
Baros Maldives

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月28日

這個度假區是最棒的度蜜月度假區。這裏簡直就是天堂。食物很不錯。酒店工作人員都很友好,總是樂於提供幫助,而且酒店的屋頂景色很棒。

3  感謝 Savvas N
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
管理階層回應:2018年4月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Savvas N,

Thank you for spending your Honeymoon with us! I am exceptionally delighted to hear that your stay with us was truly amazing, it was a pleasure to make your time in Baros Maldives special.

Baros Maldives is small, lushly landscaped, exudes an authentic island ambiance inspired by local traditions. It is more than just another Maldivian resort, it is the fulfillment of every couple dream romantic retreat.

Excellence in our service is our topmost goal. Our legendary team will make every possible effort and go above and beyond to leave you WOW. House reef is another brilliant feature that you can enjoy, and we are blessed to have one of the best house reefs in the Maldives which make snorkeling and diving experiences breathtaking. Moreover, we appreciate you letting us know that you thought that the food was amazing.

Once again thank you very much for your visit and amazing feedback. Hope to see you soon in the nearest future!


Warmest regards,
Jay


Ahmed Jihad
General Manager
Baros Maldives

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月8日

這是一個極好的島嶼。綠色宜人的陸地,深藍色的海洋。度假村擁有你所能要求的一切,工作人員都很細心,但從不傲慢。這是一個消磨時間的好地方,我們一定會回去的。

感謝 Caryn G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
管理階層回應:2018年3月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Caryn G,

Thank you for the great review of our resort! Baros is a beautiful haven of tranquility and the natural beauty of the island is mesmerizing. It is a perfect place to relax and ideal for peaceful with intimate feeling of total privacy. Baros is a right place to escape from a hectic life where time slows down and the unique experience are unforgettable.

Certainly, our legendary team is always making every possible effort to ensure a flawless Baros journey for all our guests. We have a marvelous house reef that gives world class diving and snorkeling experience. Our resident marine biologist consistently monitors our house reef and we have a very good coral rehabilitation program.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts and we look forward to welcoming you and impress you again for another luxury escape on the peaceful and unwind island, Baros.


With warmest regards,
Jay


Ahmed Jihad
General Manager
Baros Maldives

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論