我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
馬爾代夫巴洛斯度假村
顯示價格
想要省下荷包嗎?我們會搜尋高達 200 個網站以尋找最低價格 
鄰近飯店
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
Grand Park Kodhipparu, Maldives(Kodhipparu Island)
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
班多斯島度假村(班多士)
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 海濱
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
魔芋島酒店度假村(Giraavaru Island)
查看飯店
  • 海濱
  • 餐廳
芙花芬度假村(胡發芬富夕島)
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
馬爾代夫庫魯巴度假村(維哈曼納福夕島)
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
馬爾代夫滿月島度假村(福仁納福夕島)
查看飯店
  • 含早餐
  • 游泳池
篩選評論
2,367 筆結果
旅客評等
2,187
138
31
8
3
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
2,187
138
31
8
3
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選所有語言
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,367
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過3週前

這個度假區是最棒的度蜜月度假區。這裏簡直就是天堂。食物很不錯。酒店工作人員都很友好,總是樂於提供幫助,而且酒店的屋頂景色很棒。

3  感謝 Savvas N
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
管理階層回應:1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Savvas N,

Thank you for spending your Honeymoon with us! I am exceptionally delighted to hear that your stay with us was truly amazing, it was a pleasure to make your time in Baros Maldives special.

Baros Maldives is small, lushly landscaped, exudes an authentic island ambiance inspired by local traditions. It is more than just another Maldivian resort, it is the fulfillment of every couple dream romantic retreat.

Excellence in our service is our topmost goal. Our legendary team will make every possible effort and go above and beyond to leave you WOW. House reef is another brilliant feature that you can enjoy, and we are blessed to have one of the best house reefs in the Maldives which make snorkeling and diving experiences breathtaking. Moreover, we appreciate you letting us know that you thought that the food was amazing.

Once again thank you very much for your visit and amazing feedback. Hope to see you soon in the nearest future!


Warmest regards,
Jay


Ahmed Jihad
General Manager
Baros Maldives

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月8日

這是一個極好的島嶼。綠色宜人的陸地,深藍色的海洋。度假村擁有你所能要求的一切,工作人員都很細心,但從不傲慢。這是一個消磨時間的好地方,我們一定會回去的。

感謝 Caryn G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
管理階層回應:2018年3月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Caryn G,

Thank you for the great review of our resort! Baros is a beautiful haven of tranquility and the natural beauty of the island is mesmerizing. It is a perfect place to relax and ideal for peaceful with intimate feeling of total privacy. Baros is a right place to escape from a hectic life where time slows down and the unique experience are unforgettable.

Certainly, our legendary team is always making every possible effort to ensure a flawless Baros journey for all our guests. We have a marvelous house reef that gives world class diving and snorkeling experience. Our resident marine biologist consistently monitors our house reef and we have a very good coral rehabilitation program.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts and we look forward to welcoming you and impress you again for another luxury escape on the peaceful and unwind island, Baros.


With warmest regards,
Jay


Ahmed Jihad
General Manager
Baros Maldives

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論過2018年2月24日 透過行動裝置

這是我最棒的度假飯店體驗了,水上屋讓人有與世隔絕的感覺,泡澡放空不被打擾,望著美麗的蒂芬妮藍海發呆一整天都覺得好幸福!

住宿日期:2018年1月,去過雙人旅行
感謝 412stacyw
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
管理階層回應:2018年3月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Stacy,

Greetings from Baros Maldives!

Our entire legendary team was thrilled to read your wonderful feedback and thank you very much for staying with us. As you rightly described Baros is one of the best resorts in the Maldives and recently we have won many awards including the best luxury resort award by the TripAdvisor readers.

Baros is a very natural island which has a lush vegetation and its a very peaceful island. Our house reef can be one of the best house reefs in the Maldives. The culinary journey at Baros is amazing and our landmark restaurant” the lighthouse” is a must experience.

We look forward to having another opportunity to serve you here in our little paradise soon.


Kind regards,
Jay


Ahmed Jihad- Jay
General Manager
Baros Maldives

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
一位來自中國的 TripAdvisor 會員
評論過2018年2月24日 透過行動裝置

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
管理階層回應:2018年3月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年2月13日

如果你喜歡金碧輝煌的大理石裝飾的奢華大堂,那這裏不適合你!這裏就像達芬奇說的“簡單是最極致的複雜”。友善的服務人員提供了周到的服務和優良的餐飲體驗...寧靜閑適的氛圍

1  感謝 viajanteportugal2018
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
管理階層回應:2018年2月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear viajanteportugal2018,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review and we truly appreciate your kind words and compliments and I am glad our team made your stay even more memorable.

Guest satisfaction is the heart and soul of Baros experience, and our team was excited to read your great feedback. Our legendary team is the backbone of our success and our team members seek every possible opportunity to provide an exceptional service and creating lifelong memories. With a proud heritage founded on excellence, integrity, and innovation, you will not regret to stay with us because Baros is one of the best luxury and romantic places to visit and explore.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts and we look forward to welcoming you and impress you again for another luxury escape on the peaceful and unwind island, Baros.


With warmest regards,
Jay



Ahmed Jihad- Jay
General Manager
Baros Malidves

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月24日 透過行動裝置

我們剛剛在巴羅斯度過了一段美妙的時光。食物非常好。我們最喜歡的餐廳是燈塔餐廳。我們點了兩個海灘自助餐,海鮮和亞洲菜,都很好。在珊瑚礁在浮潛真的是最棒的部分。潜水處和海洋中心的工作人員非常樂於助人。水肺潜水也很棒。對我來說看到蝠鱝是一大亮點。我們住在別墅118,它坐落於一個完美的地理位置。我強烈推薦這個度假村。

8  感謝 Steve_Turnock
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
管理階層回應:2018年2月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Steve,

Greetings from Baros Maldives!

Thank you so much for your beautiful review. It’s a true delight to read that how much you enjoyed your overall stay with us.Our team was delighted to read your kind words and compliments. It is feedback such as yours that inspires the team and me to constantly strive for excellence and to make sure that our guests leave the island with fond memories.

Indeed, our house reef is very beautiful and has an active marine life. Our resident marine biologists consistently monitor the house reef and our coral rehabilitation programme is very popular with all our guests. Sighting Manta rays is always blissful, it’s amazing that how massive they are and yet so friendly.

We are looking forward to your next visit to your home in the Maldives, Baros Maldives for another memorable holiday.



With warmest regards,
Jay



Ahmed Jihad – Jay
General Manager
Baros Maldives

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論