我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
綠徑酒店(Carlow)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
1,356 筆結果
旅客評等
716
353
163
68
56
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
716
353
163
68
56
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,356
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2012年11月11日

我最近和家人在talbot酒店住的。到了之後,客房只有一張單人床,我說過要一張童床的。問了前台之後,那個女孩兒說登記入住是四點,一會兒會給拿童床來!八點了,還是沒有拿過來,我催了兩次,最後九點半拿過來的!我孩子都在自己的童車上睡着了。

我擰散熱器旋鈕時,手上還粘了鼻涕——噁心。

點餐時,從酒吧點了一個披薩,拿過來時反面全糊了,所以我退了回去,二十分鐘后才端來一份新的,但是涼的!

泳池漂亮。早餐美味。

感謝 Sinead M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TalbotManager,塔耳波特飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2013年1月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sinead M,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay with us here at the Talbot Hotel Carlow.

I was very dissappointed to read your review and would like to extend my sincerest apologies, and those of the entire team here at the Hotel, for any upset or inconvenience caused. I have spoken with my Front Office team and my Accommodation manager in relation to the cot not being in your room as requested. It was an error in communication on our part that led to the cot not being in situe and again please accept my apologies for this.

I would hope that you may re consider your decision and some time in the future return to the Talbot Carlow when I am sure that we will restore your faith in us. Thank you once again and looking forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel.

Kind Regards

Ken Battigan
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2012年11月8日

我們是萬聖節中期休假來這裏住的,3晚的住宿加一晚晚餐,2個成人2個不到10歲的孩子,總共才花了297歐元。雖然也有其他家庭在這裏住宿,看上去很繁忙,不過正因為如此才有氣氛呢。酒店很乾凈,工作人員也很友好。房間時尚乾淨。有天晚上外面有點噪音,因為人們剛從酒吧回來,除此之外沒別的了。酒吧的食物很好吃,也不貴。我們沒在餐廳吃飯。酒店的布局比起其他酒店來稍微有些不同,因為餐廳在4層,大概是想讓用餐的人能看到鄉間美景吧。我們去了隔壁體育館的遊樂中心,很適合10歲以下的孩子玩耍。樓下有給大一點的孩子玩保齡球的地方。我們也去了Rancho Reilly寵物農場,那裡有許多小動物,還可以乘坐拖拉機。那兒的工作人員很友善,對孩子們都很好。酒店裡面也有遊樂區,還有個小咖啡廳,燃着可愛的爐子,畢竟很冷嘛。有天去外面吃了飯,是Dinn Ri酒吧,對食物沒什麼感覺,也許是我們點的不對。但是酒吧很棒,很適合來此狂歡一夜。總之我們在這裏很享受。

感謝 HennyMeath_Ireland
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TalbotManager,塔耳波特飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2012年12月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear HennyMeath-Ireland,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of your recent short stay with us at the Talbot Hotel Carlow.

I was delighted to read your comments and that you were able to avail of the many on site facilities and those in the surrounding area. We hope that it is not too long before we have the chance to welcome you back to the Talbot Carlow and thank you again for your time in writing this review.

Kind Regards

Ken Battigan
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2012年11月6日

我妹妹最近剛剛在這裏舉行的婚禮,這家酒店真的很不錯。從我們到達酒店,直到我們離開,工作人員無處不在,無微不至。登記非常順利,婚禮招待會和訓練有素的工作人員更是讓我們度過了一段難忘的時光。
婚禮協調人很出色,既隨和,又熱心,沒有任何問題,你可以看得出他們在竭盡全力滿足你所有要求。我們的婚禮上有很多孩子,不過這並沒有對工作人員造成什麼困擾。我媽媽因為在她的房間里照看一些孩子,所以我不得不把飯菜拿到她的房間,工作人員幫了我很大忙。看得出,所有的工作人員都是經過良好訓練的,而且他們都很享受做自己的工作,因為他們能夠滿足你所有的要求。
飯菜好吃的不得了,而且很新鮮,尤其是三文魚,太美味了!食物很豐富,而且一波接着一波。我們雖然因為拍照的關係,入席晚了,不過什麼吃的也沒錯過。桌子和房間布置的很漂亮,很溫馨,真的完全超出了我們的預期。桌子上的桌台非常漂亮。吃完飯後,我們去酒吧喝了幾杯,那裡的表演者很贊。
之後上來的小吃也很棒。前台的工作人員很專業。把婚禮卡片放在前台完全沒問題,很安全。所有的卡片都被裝在了一個信封里,保存的很好。我們婚禮那天晚上過得很愉快。我還把我的照相機和鞋子落在了住宿者酒吧,但是第二天早上,前台工作人員就把它們還給了我。
唯一的一點瑕疵是淋浴,婚禮第二天早上的淋浴水是涼的,不過,總體上而言,我的家人和我妹妹(新娘)被照顧的很好,所以我極力推薦大家到這裏辦婚禮。酒店的客戶服務水準很高,工作團隊讓我們覺得自己很受歡迎,很特別,也讓我們很放鬆。

感謝 Michelle P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TalbotManager,塔耳波特飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2012年12月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Shelly101,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your recent experience of the Talbot Hotel Carlow.

I am thrilled that yourself, your friends and family and of course, your sister had such a wonderful time on the occassion of her wedding. I was especially delighted to be able to pass on your very kind words to the rest of the team here at the Hotel. They were all delighted with such positive feedback and would like to be associated with my sincere thanks. It is comments such as yours that really shows the staff that their efforts are noted and appreciated by our guests and gives them all great satisfaction for a job well done.

I must apologise for any inconvenience caused due to the lack of hot water the following morning and having investigated this it seems that one of our boilers was down during the night and it took longer than normal to heat sufficient water the next day. Thankfully this issue was rectified later in the day and I am confident that there will not be a repeat.

We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back to the Talbot Carlow in the near future and thank you so much again for your time in writing this review.

Warm Regards

Ken Battigan
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2012年11月5日

10月份我在這家酒店住了2天,食物非常好吃,尤其是墨西哥玉米卷。酒吧服務員不是很友好,前台員工非常棒,房間和走廊里有煙味,而且牆壁急需重新粉刷。

1  感謝 siobhan c
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
TalbotManager,塔耳波特飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2012年12月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Siobhan C,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review based on your recent stay with us here at the Talbot Hotel Carlow.

I was disappointed to read your comments in relation to the staff in the bar and I have spoken at length with my management team regarding this and a program of corrective coaching has been introduced to ensure that the standards of service expected are consistently delivered. I was delighted to note your kind words about the food and the reception team and I am sure that the kitchen and reception team would like to be associated with my thanks.

We are currently re painting all of our bedroom corridors and to date have two full floors completed and hope that the rest of the public areas will be finished over the coming weeks. We are very much looking forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the Talbot Carlow in the not too distant future.

Warm Regards

Ken Battigan
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2012年11月2日

10月31里周三我和女兒在此住了一晚。酒店很漂亮,從卧室窗戶能看到外面優美的山景,房間很寬敞、乾淨和舒適。我們在酒吧用餐,食物很好吃,而且價錢便宜。酒吧里有表演節目,但並不好看。房間里的電視機壞了,但早上10點鐘告知前台之後,直到中午12點我們退房,還沒有維修人員前來維修。我很喜歡這家酒店,我和15歲的女兒都願意再來住宿。前台員工超級友好。

感謝 Jenny F
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ie 查看原文
TalbotManager,塔耳波特飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2012年12月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Jenny F,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of your recent visit to us here at the Talbot Hotel Carlow.

I was delighted to read your comments and thank you for your kind words. I apologise that the TV issue was not resolved immediately and I have spoken with the relevant people and I am confident that this will remain an isolated incident.

Thank you once again and we very much look forward to welcoming you and your daughter back to the Talbot Carlow in the near future.

Kind Regards

Ken Battigan
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論