我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
地平線鄉村度假村
顯示價格
想要省下荷包嗎?我們會搜尋高達 200 個網站以尋找最低價格 
鄰近飯店
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
班柴藤酒店(雷沙革)
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
Dao Retreat(雷沙革)
查看飯店
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
664 筆結果
旅客評等
396
199
44
19
6
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
396
199
44
19
6
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選所有語言
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 664
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月15日

住處非常棒,很舒服。很漂亮的地方,120多英畝的庭院,有遊泳池,很棒的會議設施。乾淨,員工也超棒的,吃的也超好超美味。我需要無麩質食品,他們也能提供,沒有任何問題。這裏的所有都讓我印象深刻,愛這整個體驗,強烈推薦。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 nortonsylvia
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
chalarngs,地平線鄉村度假村 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Nortonsy,

Greeting from Horizon village and Resort.

Thank you for sharing your valuable time to review your experience while staying with us. I am very happy to learn that your overall stay was excellent. The Gruten food is not the problem to our kitchen staff,please tell us for the allergic food or vegetarian or vegan etc. We would like to make our guest be happy. and we always maintain and improve our service standards of our hospitality..We thank once again for choosing Horizon village and resort for your staying.Wishing you good health and good luck.

Best regards,
Chalarng Sesaweech

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年2月22日

好吃的食物!景觀令人驚嘆。動物園很有趣。很驚訝,大大小小的人群用餐很有秩序。每個人都想幫助他人,經理竭盡全力幫助我們找所需的交通等。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
1  感謝 ruthmdougherty
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
chalarngs,地平線鄉村度假村 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ruthmdougherty,

Greeting from Horizon village and Resort,

Thank you for choosing Horizon village and resort to stay .I value you taking the time to write your review and for sharing your feedback of your visit on Trip Advisor. I am so happy to know that you were very happy and relaxing while staying here. Hope to have a chance to welcome you back to visit us once again.Wishing you luck and good health.

Best regards,
Chalarng Sesaweech

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月18日

這是一個美麗的酒店,有這麼多的綠樹和各種花卉。那有一個小動物園,一個苗圃,一個植物園以及其他。工作人員非常和善與友好,服務也很好。但是有幾隻小蚊子,但是沒關係。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 280,870,715
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
chalarngs,地平線鄉村度假村 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2018年1月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 280870715,

Thank you very much for your lovely review,Sorry for being disturbed by the mosquitoes while you were staying here.
Because of the surrounding of the hotel is greenry , trees ponds everywhere,that means you can not avoid from insects.Therefore at the door of our guest room we put the sign " do not leave the door open at all times." in order to prevent the mosquitoes.However I am glad you are OK.Look forward to see you again na ka .
Best regards,
Chalarng Sesaweech

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年12月7日

這裏的美麗,友好和高效的服務簡直無可挑剔!食物也好極了。環境是美妙的熱帶度假風又似田園詩一般。我只給你一個謹慎的建議,你可能會有移動不方便的問題,他們嵌石塊的道路雖然看起來很美但可能會帶來一些挑戰,例如給你來往於房間和餐廳和會議室造成困難。然而,他們非常樂於助人,如果需要的話會用高爾夫球車送你,就提前計劃一點便於調度。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 825lizl
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
chalarngs,地平線鄉村度假村 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年12月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 825lizl,

Thank you so much for your review. It is wonderful to hear that you were spoiled in the heaven on earth in Horizon village and resort by the magic service and our beautiful garden.We all look forward to welcoming you back again to the land that you call " A little Taste of Heaven". Till we meet again.

Best regards,
Chalarng Sesaweech

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年11月29日

我覺得清邁地平線度假村是想要在大自然中放鬆的人的最佳選擇。還可以在附近騎車,看看花園還有各種小動物。很適合一家人來度假。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 fangfling
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
chalarngs,地平線鄉村度假村 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年11月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Flangfling,

Greeting from Horizon village and resort and Tweechol botanical garden.
I really appreciate for your beautiful review about us .I must say thank God who gave all of us such a huge energy for taking care every inches of the Horizon village and Tweechol Botanical garden. Actually, the botanical garden is my husband's dream, (I think you might see him walking with a push cart or driving golf car in the garden.)Yes I told him about your compliments for the garden, made him smile with tears in his eyes. Here at Horizon village , we all proud of what he had done for us.I hope to have a chance to welcome people like you who overlook small things and enjoy with nature around you while you were here. Thank you and till we meet again.

Best regards,
Chalarng Sesaweech

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論