我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 餐廳
Amayen Sanctuary(雷沙革)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Bansuan Resort(雷沙革)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
Ban Thassanee(雷沙革)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
Cool Vintage(雷沙革)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
Dao Retreat(雷沙革)
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
篩選評論
681 筆結果
旅客評等
407
203
45
19
7
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
407
203
45
19
7
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 681
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
3 週前評論

我住在這家酒店是因為這家酒店有着很多的工作功能。這家酒店很大,對於我們開會來說有着很好的設施。我不確定這家酒店覆蓋了多少公頃,但是酒店提供電車,可以帶你去想去的地方。酒店的很多地方都有他們自己的泳池,寺廟甚至是自己的動物園!酒店的員工很友好,但是會說的英語有限,所以有的時候和他們溝通有點難。這是一個很好的酒店,有着很多的功能。

感謝 Renate M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月26日 透過行動裝置

酒店清潔度和收費準確性是主要問題。這個度假地只有一家餐廳,遠離市中心,如果住宿超過两天就不大方便了。房間的晚餐提供到10點,沒有酒吧能在晚上提供雞尾酒或飲料。

感謝 Chaplin H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
chalarngs,地平線鄉村度假村 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2018年5月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Chaplin H,

Thank you for your time to review your experience for your staying at Horizon village and resort.For our place,it is suitable for the people who loves natural environment , quiet place , good food , cricket birds and frogs sounds,work out activities etc. However, we have free shuttle bus go to town twice a day or you can rent a car or songteaw for your trip everywhere in ChiangMai. Our guest has their own way to choose except the bill of expenditure be paid by the group or the company or the foundation.So you have no way to choose.
Best regards,
Chalarng Sesaweech

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月11日

我們在星期六或星期日参觀度假村,然後停下來吃自助午餐。菜單裏面有各種各樣的菜,其中主要是泰國菜,同時也有許多西餐可供選擇。環境很舒適,定價也很合理。吃完午飯後我們漫步在廣闊的植物園。飯後休息一下,我們住在一個度假村內。從清邁市到多伊薩克特公路只有很短的一段路程,乘坐汽車或出租車很容易就可以到達。

感謝 JohnThai
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
chalarngs,地平線鄉村度假村 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2018年5月23日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Our valued guest,

Thank you for your nice review describe your staying . It is nice to know that you enjoyed our food as well. Hope to have a chance to welcome you again in the near future.

Regards,
Chalarng Sesaweech

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月9日

地平線鄉村度假村的團隊隨時準備來幫助你。員工總是很友好和熱情。度假村的環境以及植物園都很美麗。此外,如果你有孩子,你一定要帶他們去迷你動物園。絕對值得住在這裏。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 tcruz34
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
chalarngs,地平線鄉村度假村 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2018年4月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Tcruz34,

Wow Wow....It is so wonderful to hear such a lovely comments about our place.Thank you so much,your compliments had already been passed to our team.your recognition of their services will motive them throughout their working life.We do wish to welcome you again next time when you return here for holiday with your family.

Best regards,
Chalarng Sesaweech

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月31日 透過行動裝置

我們來這裏參加一個會議,我們喜歡住在這家酒店。酒店非常遠,遠離城市。 但因為這樣它才如此美麗,維護的很好。酒店的食物很美味 - 我們還在這裏的小餐廳吃了飯。酒店每座建築都有自己的遊泳池。我們住在度假村5區,最新的大樓里。中央空調很不錯! 英語電視頻道只有1個,我們看不到很多電視台......我們對無線網感到非常不滿,因為它一直會掉線,所以我們必須重新輸入用戶名和密碼(一天幾次 )...當它變成不可用時,還必須讓前台幫助我們重置!植物園和博物館非常棒。我們也喜歡咖啡店!

感謝 jhennum
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
chalarngs,地平線鄉村度假村 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2018年4月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Jhennum,

Thank you for your comment, we do appreciate your time in sharing your valuable feed back to us.Though youenjoyed the facilities at the resort, but we were also concerned on the feedback about the WiFi experience during your stay. We do apologize for the WiFi was not lived - up to your liking.It was because by that time we might have more guests stay and everyone used the WiFi at the same time.
However , this problem must be solved. Once again, thanks for your feed back. Look forward to seeing you in the near future. So long.
Best regards,
Chalarng Sesaweech

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月15日

住處非常棒,很舒服。很漂亮的地方,120多英畝的庭院,有遊泳池,很棒的會議設施。乾淨,員工也超棒的,吃的也超好超美味。我需要無麩質食品,他們也能提供,沒有任何問題。這裏的所有都讓我印象深刻,愛這整個體驗,強烈推薦。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 nortonsylvia
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
chalarngs,地平線鄉村度假村 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2018年4月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Nortonsy,

Greeting from Horizon village and Resort.

Thank you for sharing your valuable time to review your experience while staying with us. I am very happy to learn that your overall stay was excellent. The Gruten food is not the problem to our kitchen staff,please tell us for the allergic food or vegetarian or vegan etc. We would like to make our guest be happy. and we always maintain and improve our service standards of our hospitality..We thank once again for choosing Horizon village and resort for your staying.Wishing you good health and good luck.

Best regards,
Chalarng Sesaweech

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論