我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (3,163)
篩選評論
3,163 筆結果
旅客評等
1,056
1,226
518
220
143
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
1,056
1,226
518
220
143
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 3,163
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月9日的評論 透過行動裝置

這是我們暑假假期的最後一天,早餐時,一位叫特蕾莎的服務員為我們提供服務。她非常好客,面帶微笑地招待我們。她還做了完美的卡布奇諾。謝謝你,特蕾莎,讓我們度過了美好的一天。

感謝 heshame272
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Destination825170,新罕布什爾州麗宮酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年12月5日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time to review our property. I am glad to hear that we will be your top choice when you visit Venezia and that you receive the treatment we deserve to give to all our guests, as it is our standard. I will be sharing all your comments with all the staff involved, to motivate them and to remain on their duties in the same way. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you need any help or information.
Your sincerely
Raffaello Panariello .
General Manager- Nh Laguna Palace.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月24日的評論 透過行動裝置

如果這家酒店能夠好好的保養一下,那應該會很不錯。房間里的插座壞了,浴缸的水龍頭把手掉了,空調也不停地跳閘,根本就不管用。工作人員很好,給我拿來了一把扇子,雖然這不是他們的錯。房間也需要好好維護。

感謝 LoriP588
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Destination825170,新罕布什爾州麗宮酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年12月5日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your experience with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to hotel in the near future.
Best regards.
Raffaello Panariello
General Manager- Nh Laguna Palace

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月7日的評論

我們在這裏住了3晚,我們的房間很好很乾凈。工作人員把我們安排在一個家庭房,以容納我和一起旅行的兩個孩子。早餐很棒,種類多,有很多食物可供選擇。在NH酒店工作的Aida Barrera提供了如此優質的客戶服務,併為我們推薦了這家酒店。

感謝 Santy C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Destination825170,新罕布什爾州麗宮酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月28日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking time to review our property. I am glad to hear that we will be your top choice when you visit Venezia and that you receive the treatment we deserve to give to all our guests, as it is our standard. I will be sharing all your comments with all the staff involved, to motivate them and to remain on their duties in the same way. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you need any help or information.
Your sincerely
Raffaello Panariello
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月28日的評論

在威尼斯忙了一天之後,來到這裏,真是一個非常棒的地方,酒店有最好的便利設施,讓遠方的家人在這裏團聚。這裡是一個很好的地方,是一個值得休息的地方。酒店的工作人員非常細心,隨時準備提供服務。這家餐廳可選擇的食物有限,但服務很好,服務員始終帶着微笑。這頓早餐對我們所有的人來說都是一次真正的款待。再次謝謝。

與 NH Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 Gabriel A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Destination825170,新罕布什爾州麗宮酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月31日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Gabriel,
Thank you for your kind review. It is with pleasure that I hear you enjoyed the NH Laguna Palace . In few words you summarized so graciously so many different aspects of the Hotel.
Follow us on nh-hotels.com
We do sincerely hope you consider this you home in Mestre.
Raffaello Panariello .
General Manager- Nh Laguna Palace.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月4日的評論 透過行動裝置

這家酒店的性價比不高,雖然碼頭很漂亮,但是房間很普通。電視機里有三個英文頻道,但是沒有付費電影,wifi只能用於瀏覽網頁,床上沒有床頭板,這讓人很不舒適。酒店沒有水療中心或遊泳池,真不知道它是怎麼被評為4星級酒店的。非常失望,一點都不值,還有兩個晚上要住:(

感謝 Damian M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Destination825170,新罕布什爾州麗宮酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月6日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the trust given to our hotel while choosing us for your stay at NH Laguna Palace
We regret we did not cover your expectations and would like to thank you for comments regarding the areas we should improve on. I truly apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and regret that your stay did not meet with your expectations.
Yours sincerely
Raffaello Panariello
General Manager Nh Laguna Palace.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年4月13日的評論 透過行動裝置

我在這裏參加一個會議。 我們有一個帶有難聞排水管的房間。酒店一定知道這件事,因為當我們辦理入住手續時,房間的窗戶是敞開的。位置合理,距威尼斯本身20分鐘車程。附近有很多商店。是一個住在威尼斯的便宜方式,因為酒店在大陸上。早餐美味。接待人員友好並且樂於助人。

感謝 486maximh
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Destination825170,新罕布什爾州麗宮酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年4月28日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us feedback regarding your at NH Laguna Palace.
Thanks for highlight our location, our breakfast and the reception staff helpful attitude.
We are very sorry for the unpleasent inconvenience with the room, we can assure out that this episode doesn't reflect our quality standard. Please accept our apologies.
We wish to have the opportunity to host you again on the future.
Best Regards,

Raffaello Panariello
General Manager

NH LAGUNA PALACE

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論