我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
2,977 筆結果
旅客評等
906
1,125
575
209
162
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
906
1,125
575
209
162
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,977
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月31日的評論

在諾富特品牌酒店最糟糕的經歷之一。員工不友好,餐廳員工也不在狀態。從前台到客房都沒有服務可言!前台工作人員態度粗魯。應該雇一個更專業、更有吸引力的人。他們兩個(在2019年5月30日晚)都不是!(尤其是年紀較大的那個)。進入美麗的酒店時,那種哇的感覺,就這樣一絲一絲消失了!我找3個不同的工作人員說過需要額外的枕頭,他們都沒能提供給我。員工完全不稱職!房間一點也不整潔,食物、沙拉看起來好像放在外面很久了。兒童遊戲室,天哪!我家的遊戲室看起來要好100倍!真的不值四星的評級。

感謝 Denis S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
AgnelloSil,諾富特倫敦希思罗酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年6月2日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Denis S,

Thank you for your review.

I am sorry that your stay fell short of your expectations on this occasion. Please accept my sincere apologies for the shortfall in service and any inconvenience caused. I appreciate your feedback and I have addressed the points you raised to follow up.

I hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future and restore your faith in the hotel.

Kind regards,

Agnello Silveira

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月7日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們在這裏預訂了飛行前一晚的住宿。我們一進酒店,就受到熱烈歡迎,並被帶到一張桌子前預定房間。整個過程非常順利,服務也非常出色。我們又問了一遍關於使用遊泳池的問題。更衣室雖然小,但乾淨整潔。房間乾淨舒適,美觀大方。酒店提供停車位,總體而言非常棒。

感謝 daveNewport
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
AgnelloSil,諾富特倫敦希思罗酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月8日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear daveNewport

Thank you for your review.

I am delighted to read your fantastic comments following your stay, particularly welcome experience. I made sure to share with the entire team.

I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon in the future.

Kind regards

Agnello Silveira

Assistant Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年4月25日的評論 透過行動裝置

非常好,尤其是全體員工歡迎的態度。有時會很忙,但看着員工們處理的很好。非常靠近希思羅機場,樂高樂園和溫莎。整體體驗很豐富,強烈推薦這裏!!

感謝 489rmi
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
AgnelloSil,諾富特倫敦希思罗酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月1日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 489rikm,

Thank you for the great review.

I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt welcome and well looked after by team. Your comments have been shared with all team members and I thank you for your praise and kind words.

I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards

Agnello Silveira

Assistant Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年4月7日的評論 透過行動裝置

這家酒店的質量超出了預期,工作人員,特別是Thomaie,友好又禮貌,專註於卓越的客戶服務,他對我們的入住體驗有着很大的影響。酒店環境對孩子非常友好,設有專門的兒童遊戲區。強烈推薦。

感謝 Amiri S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
AgnelloSil,諾富特倫敦希思罗酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年4月19日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Amiri S

Thank you so much the wonderful review.

I am truly delighted to read such a good feedback following your stay, particularly how the team's attitude had a positive impact to your experience.

I made sure to share your kind comments with the entire team, especially Thomaie. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Agnello Silveira

Assistant Front Office Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年2月23日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們一家人在這家酒店住了一晚,酒店很乾凈,去機場也很方便。酒店裡有一個遊泳池,對孩子們來說是一個釋放過剩精力的好地方(不對成人開放)。酒店裡有一個很好的酒吧區,適合在這裏放鬆一下,氣氛很好。辦理入住手續快捷有效。唯一小小的抱怨是,12英鎊的過夜停車費讓我覺得很意外。所以請注意,這家酒店會向入住的客人收取停車費用,就算只住一個晚上也不例外。

感謝 415fc
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
AgnelloSil,諾富特倫敦希思罗酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年2月24日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 415fc,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.

We are happy to hear that you were generally pleased with your recent stay with us.

We would like to thank you for your kind words regarding our bar and bar area and we are glad you had a nice experience. We are also happy that you check in was swift and efficient also.

We are however sorry to hear that you were not particularly pleased with our parking charges. We do indeed charge for parking which is advertised via all booking channels for transparency.

Thanks again for your review and we hope to welcome you back in the future.

Kind Regards,
Roberto

Roberto A
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年2月14日的評論 透過行動裝置

我的航班誤點了,我在這家酒店住了24個小時。在這段時間里,托馬斯和愛麗絲都對我很熱心。我強烈建議你住在這裏!他們提供了很好的早餐,酒店很乾凈,員工很友好。

感謝 MadeleineHoyer
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
AgnelloSil,諾富特倫敦希思罗酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年2月16日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear MadeleineHoyer,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review.

I am truly delighted to read such a good feedback following your stay, particularly Thomaie and Alice, how the team's attitude had a positive impact to your experience. I made sure to share your kind comments with the entire team, especially the staff members mentioned by name.

I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Agnello Silveira

Assistant Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論