我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Elim House(鮑內斯)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
605 筆結果
旅客評等
552
46
6
1
0
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
552
46
6
1
0
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 605
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年10月12日 透過行動裝置

我和我的未婚夫在這裏住了三個晚上。這地方簡直太棒了,所有的東西,從早餐,到房間,酒店的位置,都非常棒。酒店的老闆讓我們感到自己是如此受歡迎,為我們提供了美妙的3晚的住宿體驗,我們肯定還會來這裏住的,當然強烈推薦這家酒店。

1  感謝 conmeen
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
PaulandAnnMarie,朗戴爾景觀旅館 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年10月18日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear conmeen

Many thanks for your review and kind comments and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and all the little extra touches and great breakfasts that make stays with us that bit more comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and for the best prices book direct either by phone or through our webite or facebook page.

Kind regards

Ann-Marie and Paul

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年9月30日 透過行動裝置

很乾凈的建築,從頂層可以看到湖泊。早餐菜單很棒。考慮到價格,房間是相當小的,這是供不應求的產物。你得到的東西很貴。有一些嚴格的規定,例如,7點前不許使用淋浴,對於像我這樣早起的人來說是個問題。沒有洗衣設施,不允許把洗好的衣服掛在房間里晾乾。它靠近市中心,走着很容易到酒吧和餐館。下次可能會去別的地方看看。

感謝 survived321
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
PaulandAnnMarie,朗戴爾景觀旅館 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年9月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thanks for taking the time to reply - sorry we didn't meet your expectations, though pleased you enjoyed our breakfast and thought the property to be clean.
Regarding the cost; we do our utmost to encourage people to book directly with us for the best prices and at which point you will find us to be very competitive to other similar businesses locally. Unfortunately, booking agents are an expensive way (due to their hefty commission) to make a reservation and are also more inflexible should you need to make amendments to your travel arrangements as they are acting in a third party capacity. In addition, we also offer unlimited use of the excellent gym and spa at the Old England Hotel, we also have free unlimited wifi - none of which comes free to us.
'Strict rules'!!? We politely ask guests to be considerate of others in an effort to ensure a good nights rest i.e. when entering and leaving, ''please close doors quietly after 11.00pm'' - is that really so onerous? Likewise we ask guests not to shower after midnight purely in an effort to reduce the noise from people rattling around in the quiet wee hours.
With regard to laundry facilities and the drying of clothing - you are right we ask guests not to but there are two points to this. Firstly: We are a guest house not a launderette and state we do not have laundry facilities. If you wish to mark us down then please do so against the facilities we claim to have & not those we claim not to have and if laundry facilities are what you require then please book somewhere that states they do have them.
Secondly: The drying of clothes. What we state is ''our curtain poles are not designed to hang laundry from'' is that what you consider curtain poles to be for, again is that so onerous? Having had curtain poles pulled from the wall under the weight of wet clothing we don't think it is too outrageous a request. I should also add that if not hung up dripping onto the carpet then left dripping in a wardrobe is another favorite.
Some people seem to think we make these requests just to be awkward, I can assure you that after nine years of running this guest house then there is always method behind the madness and also usually with all guests enjoyment in mind.
I hope you find what it is you are looking for/need next time you visit the Lake District and with any luck it will be next door to a laundrette.

Regards

Paul Slater
Owner














回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年9月10日 透過行動裝置

來自安妮瑪麗的友好歡迎。房間稍微比預期的豪華大床房要更緊湊,但很舒適和乾淨。如果有空間放置第二張椅子,就可以不用坐在床上了。但是就像網站上說的,這是村裡最古老的房子之一,我們在這裏只住了一個晚上。很容易到達村莊和湖邊。早餐有很多種選擇,也非常好。給其他旅客的小竅門,如果開車來的話要小心。這條小巷非常好,但很窄,有幾處石牆需要小心通過。我們在新的巴哈餐廳吃了一頓很好的早晚餐。

感謝 Mike B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
PaulandAnnMarie,朗戴爾景觀旅館 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年9月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mike B

It was lovely to meet you both and many thanks for your review and kind comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your brief stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. For the best prices book direct either by phone or through our webite or facebook page.

Kind regards

Ann-Marie and Paul

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年9月9日

這是我們第二次居住,依舊很滿意。房間非常乾淨,設施齊全。老闆懂得很多很友好。早餐種類豐富,味道不錯。酒店的溫泉服務也很棒,這裏距離酒吧、餐館和電影院都很近、你可以不開車,改成坐交通工具。我們一定還會回來的。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Sarah C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
PaulandAnnMarie,朗戴爾景觀旅館 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年9月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sarah C

It was lovely to meet you both again and many thanks for your review and kind comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your return stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. For the best prices book direct either by phone or through our webite or facebook page.

Kind regards

Ann-Marie and Paul

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年8月22日 透過行動裝置

我搭檔在這片住過幾次,但從來沒有住過比Landale更好,更乾淨的旅館。老闆顯然對他的旅館很滿意,從早晨整理房間時就能看出來。住在這裏很開心,希望我們還能多住幾天。在住夠倫敦旅館狹小的房間后,很開心能住在這個套房。能看到湖。早餐很美味。幫你自己個忙,預定這裏吧!

感謝 Travelling117
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
PaulandAnnMarie,朗戴爾景觀旅館 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年8月23日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Travelling117

Thank you so much for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to meet you both and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do our best to make everyones stay as comfortable and pleasant as possible. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and for the best prices book direct with us either by telephone or through our own website,

Kind regards

Ann-Marie and Paul

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論