我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
Moss Farm(納茨福德)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
辛頓賓館(納茨福德)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Moss Wood(納茨福德)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
The Dog Over Peover(納茨福德)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Travelodge
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
1,385 筆結果
旅客評等
807
345
141
51
41
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
807
345
141
51
41
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,385
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年12月9日

在這裏住過幾次,這是一家非常漂亮的酒店,有着友善的員工,可愛的庭院和舒適的房間。這家飯店有很好的聖誕裝飾,早餐也很棒。雖然這不是最便宜的旅館,但我認為這個價格是划算的。

感謝 James G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Gary J,米爾飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年12月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear James G,

Thank you for taking the time to post a 5 star review after your recent stay at the Mere Golf Resort and Spa.

It's a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your time with us and that both the team and our resort met your expectations. Hopefully you will return to join us again in the New Year.

Here's to a very Happy Christmas to you and your family and our very best wishes for 2018.

Kindest regards,

Gary Johnson
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年11月27日

我和我的妻子在其他地方參加婚禮時,所以在在這裏住、只住了2個晚上,這裏給人的印象很好。房間寬敞、乾淨、舒適。浴室一塵不染,食物也不錯。飲料價格適中,所有員工都很友好、樂於助人和細心。特別感謝俱樂部餐廳和酒吧古怪的凱瑟琳…這對那些想要在這裏發展酒店業的人來說是多麼鼓舞人心的事。員工精力充沛,熱情高漲,總是面帶微笑。天氣好轉的時候,我們將會在周末回來打高爾夫球。

感謝 BroonieEdinburgh
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Gary J,米爾飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年11月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear BroonieEdinburgh,

Thank you for taking the time to post such a positive review after your weekend at the Mere Golf Resort and Spa.

I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and it is wonderful to know that you plan to return and play golf when the weather improves.

Your kind words re Cranky Catherine will certainly be passed on, I am sure that she will love the feedback!

Kindest regards,

Gary Johnson
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年11月15日 透過行動裝置

在曼徹斯特有一些會議,所以決定帶我的搭檔去換個地方,訂一個特別的地方住,這酒店確實提供了我們所需要的一切。美麗的周邊,非常熱情有幫助的員工,超贊的聖誕裝飾。我們的房間很可愛,俱樂部休息室的食物讓人震驚。我的開胃菜是魷魚,主菜是菲力牛排,巧克力布朗尼很好吃。唯一的缺點就是WIFI斷斷續續的,因為我有些工作要做,但是連接不上!下次還會回來,特別是巧克力布朗尼,特別感謝 Saul在停車場幫助我們拿包,保持所有的車流暢移動,停車方便,停車場真的很忙,他組織管理的很好。

感謝 Toni S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Gary J,米爾飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年11月18日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Toni S,

It is wonderful to hear that both you and your partner were able to come and enjoy a special midweek treat at the Mere Golf Resort and Spa.

I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us and that expectations were exceeded, especially during your dining experience.

RE for your concerns with the WIFI, I can only apologise for the inconvenience caused and assure you that our IT Team will be made aware of your issues. Thank you for this feedback.

Finally, as for your kind words re Saul, I will personally make sure that he is aware of your shout out. I am sure you will make his day!

I hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Kindest regards,

Gary Johnson
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年11月11日

很好的位置,不錯的SPA,價格合理,美味的早餐,友好的工作人員,非常舒適的房間,餐廳和漢堡送餐服務不太好。你能聽到隔壁房間的噪音,這點有些糟糕。

感謝 antoine a
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Gary J,米爾飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年11月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Antoine,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review after your recent stay at the Mere Golf Resort and Spa.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the resort to the full and that you found the team friendly. However, I must say that I am a little concerned by the fact that you weren't so happy with the food served via room service. Hopefully you mentioned your concerns to our Front of House Team at the time of your checkout.

As for the noises you encountered from your neighbours...we can only apologise on their behalf for the disturbances that they caused.

Hopefully you haven't been deterred from returning to the resort in the near future and should you decide to make a new booking, please mention this last experience to our reservation team and they will arrange for either myself or someone from our Guest Relations Department to meet with you on arrival.

Kindest regards,

Gary Johnson
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論譯自英文,為機器翻譯 那是什麼?
是否顯示機器翻譯?
2017年8月6日

  • 住宿日期:2017年8月,去過商務旅行
    • 地點
    • 清潔與衛生
    • 服務
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
查看更多評論