我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
維也納艾美酒店
鄰近飯店
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
US$140
Hilton
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 餐廳
  • 客房服務
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 酒吧/Lounge吧
維也納萬麗酒店(維也納)(物超所值!)
US$83
US$80
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 餐廳
  • 客房服務
US$252
US$186
Official Hotel
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
US$265
US$215
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 客房服務
維也納中央火車站時代酒店(維也納)(物超所值!)
US$126
US$91
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
US$150
US$146
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
篩選評論
3,094 筆結果
旅客評等
1,565
1,025
307
126
71
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,565
1,025
307
126
71
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選所有語言
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 3,094
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月16日 透過行動裝置

我們在酒店度過了三個美妙的夜晚,酒店的工作人員非常樂於助人,酒店的房間維護得很好。酒店的早餐提供你想要吃的任何東西。煎蛋卷是一個不錯的選擇,最近,酒店的翻修使酒店變得更好。

感謝 Colin H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
LeMeridienExperience,維也納艾美酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論4週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Colin H, thank you very much for your stay at Le Méridien Vienna and for writing such a great review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. Thank you for especially pointing out our superb breakfast, chic rooms and ambitious staff. Hopefully we will see you back soon! Kindest regards from your Viennese home, your Le Méridien Vienna team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年2月23日

艾美酒店位於維也納中心,離歷史悠久的歌劇院有五分鐘的步行距離。酒店在一個宏偉壯麗的歷史建築中。房間很寬敞,酒店工作人員非常友好且樂於助人。地理位置極其便利。

感謝 330sanjayj
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
LeMeridienExperience,維也納艾美酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月26日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 330sanjayj, thank you very much for your stay at Le Méridien Vienna and for writing such a great review! We feel honored to receive this top mark from you and are thrilled that you enjoyed our central location, the friendly and helpful attitude of our staff and the spacious rooms. We would be delighted to welcoming you again! Warm regards, your Le Méridien Vienna team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月13日

這家酒店地段很好,步行距離內滿是各種各樣的餐廳,這一區非常好,你能到處走走,周圍很安全。服務不錯,整體體驗感很好,符合對艾美酒店的期待值。我們住的房間很時髦,又新又舒服。

感謝 licthan03
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.ar 查看原文
LeMeridienExperience,維也納艾美酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear licthan03, thank you for sharing your lovely feedback with us. As you mentioned within your review, we are very fortunate to be located right in the very heart of Vienna on the historic Ring Road (Ringstraße) and just a stone’s throw away from iconic landmarks such as the Opera House and the Museum Quarter with its great art museums. By the way, our experienced Concierge team is always happily sharing their insider knowledge about Vienna's insider hot spots and hidden treasures off the beaten tourist tracks :) Dear licthan03, we hope to welcome you back again very soon for another marvelous experience. Best regards, your Le Méridien Vienna team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年12月9日

我們讀過的大多數評論都說這裏位置很好,這絕對是事實。想要探索這個城市住這家酒店很合適,我們可以步行去很多地方。最近翻新的房間非常時髦和現代化,浴室是我們看到過的最大的,有一個獨立的浴缸和寬敞的淋浴間。我們唯一不滿意的是毛巾放在另一邊。免費的迷你酒吧和軟飲料也不錯。我們的房間總體上很好,很安靜,除了那天晚上在旅館里舉行了許多活動,我們一直到深夜還沒睡着。

感謝 Maria W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年11月30日

非常好的酒店。擁有你所期待的一切。我認為最好提及一些不常見的好處。例如…使用你的卡片鑰匙,你可以参觀一些附近的博物館

2  感謝 MBane15
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
LeMeridienExperience,維也納艾美酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年12月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello MBane15, thank you for taking the time to giving us feedback on Tripadvisor - much appreciated! We are especially happy about the mentioning of our unique Unlock Art offer: your key card not only opens the door to a fabulously chic room - it is also your admission ticket to Vienna’s most exciting installation of art of the 20th and 21st centuries. The UnlockArt™ pass in the Discovery Envelope in your room opens the door to the 21er Haus and the Kunsthalle Wien - for free. You see, we love to spoil our guest whenever we get the chance, whether it is with the complimentary minibar, gorgeous amenities or exciting cultural offers. By the way, have you visited our very own in-house art gallery? At our artist space young emerging protagonists of the Austrian art scene stage their artwork. There is always some great new talent to be discovered at Le Méridien Vienna. Dear MBane15, it would be a great pleasure for us to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kindest regards, your Le Méridien Vienna team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年11月18日 透過行動裝置

這家旅館位於維也納市中心。它離所有的旅遊景點都很近,但仍然與老城繁忙的街道保持很近的距離。我們的房間(工作室有陽台)習慣了所有必要的設施,陽台是在一天走後真正可以得到放鬆的地方。工作人員既專業又有魅力,並快速滿足每一項要求。看來這家旅館很適合出差和度假。在訪問維也納時,我們強烈推薦它作為一個很好的選擇。

感謝 535raphaelg
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Guest_Relations_LMV,維也納艾美酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年11月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 535raphaelg, your amazing feedback and kind recommendation made us indeed very happy today – thank you so much we really appreciate your lovely words. At Le Méridien Vienna it is our utmost concern to provide all our guests with a marvelous stay. Wether you like to relax in our gorgeous spa after a busy day of sightseeing or enjoy a drink at our fancy champagne bar – we always make sure that all our services and requirements are remembered as an unforgettable positive experience. Dear 535raphaelg, it would be a great pleasure for us to welcoming you back again in the future. With kind regards from Vienna and best wishes, your Le Méridien team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論