我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
586 筆結果
旅客評等
234
228
74
35
15
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
234
228
74
35
15
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 586
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2 週前評論 透過行動裝置

這是我住過的最棒的酒店之一!位置很棒,員工很贊,房間比較大,浴室的水槽很漂亮。最重要的是,房間內很安靜,我可以好好睡覺。早餐非常好,豐富多樣。我會再來的!

1  感謝 oanal996
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Management W,威斯勒酒店 的 Leiter Front Office,回應了這篇評論2 天前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear oanal996,
thank you so much for your lovely words - it is a pleasure reading that you enjoyed the hotel breakfast and that you are pleased with our customer service and that your hotel room was to your satisfaction!
We really do our best, to make our guests happy - and it is a honor for us, to get such a great feedback.
Hope to see you soon again in Graz!
all the Best,
Sophie Krois
Duty Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月18日的評論 透過行動裝置

這是一家了不起的酒店,內部的設計非常巧妙而且美麗。如果你像我一樣喜歡酒店的房間被設計成有創意,充滿想象力的地方,那你會喜歡這裏的。這裡有點像格林威治村的風格,就好像你突然被送到了某個瘋狂而才華橫溢的當代藝術家的閣樓。這裡有一些有趣的東西,比如在房間的窗戶一角放着蠟燭和泡沫,架子上放着一架望遠鏡,還有一個葡萄酒“酒櫃”(實際上是一個古董形狀的酒櫃,裏面放着葡萄酒)。這裏的氛圍十分奇妙,我覺得這個地方特別適合情侶。樓下還有一家很不錯的餐廳,那裡有我吃過的最好的牛排塔塔。

感謝 RaulF_13
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月26日的評論

酒店位於格拉茨老城區中心,靠近穆爾河。前台員工非常熱情,她告訴我們青年套房還有準備好,然後為我們昇級到了皇家套房。我們非常滿意,321號房間十分漂亮!房間細節很棒,還有蠟燭!第二天早上的早餐非常美味,選擇多樣。我問酒店是否有大豆酸奶,他們很快就送來了。謝謝,我們還會再次入住!

感謝 ninniPP
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Management W,威斯勒酒店 的 Leiter Front Office,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月26日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear ninniPP,
thank you so much for your praising words and wonderful review - we truly appreciate that you have taken the time to effectively summarize your impressions of our hotel.
We are so happy to hear that you liked your room - we renovated the Royal Oak 321 this year and since march it is newly opened with it's unique style - it's all about the details and we had an eye on the interior with a lot of passion here. Aiming for complete guest satisfaction is our number one priority! We are looking forward to your next stay - hope to see you soon again!
All the best,
Sophie Krois
Duty Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月15日的評論

威斯勒是一家古老的酒店,位置優越,設計新穎。距離Kunsthaus有2分鐘路程,距離河流左側的老城區有5分鐘路程。工作人員友好而樂於助人。客房不同,五樓不太舒適,窗戶較小。房間很乾凈。早餐算是這種級別的酒店的平均水平 - 但你將獲得所需的一切。停車可能是個問題。車庫和停車區很貴。

感謝 Miha P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Management W,威斯勒酒店 的 Leiter Front Office,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月26日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Miha P,
Feedback from our guests is very important to us - it gives us the opportunity to continually develop and improve our products - thank you for that!
Our hotel is as you already mentioned in your review centrally located - we are only a few steps away from the city center and you are always in the midst of the events.
Our rooms are indeed all different - every room is unique but only in style - on the fifth floor, the difference is that the ceiling is lower but therefore you have the best view.
Our hotel garage is located directly behind the hotel and we offer a special rate for our guests. It's difficult to find a place if you arrive by car, so we are very happy that we can offer this possibility to our guests. We are sorry, that you were not satisfied with this offer, but in comparison with others, it is a good price performance ratio.
Nevertheless, we hope to see you again at Hotel Wiesler!
best regards,
Sophie Krois
Duty Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月21日的評論

在經過對城市一天的探索后,可以在很棒的房間有一個舒服的沖澡來清理自己。酒店就在城市中心,可以乘坐有軌電車到火車站。在這個美麗而又古怪的城市裡,你可以看到很多東西。很棒的大本營。

感謝 Dug B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Management W,威斯勒酒店 的 Leiter Front Office,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年8月23日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Dug B, thank you so much for taking your time, writing this nice review! Indeed - out hotel is just a few steps away from the old town, but away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The only thing which you can hear, is the relaxing music of the river "MUR" in front of the hotel. We are looking forward to you next stay! Sophie Krois Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月31日的評論

維斯勒大酒店處在格拉茨非常經典的一個地理位置。我們只呆了一個晚上,但確實很享受。位置很優越——橋對面就是喧囂的城市,我們的房間/套房十分的安靜、乾淨且舒適。酒店的客房靈感來自東方的綠洲,這裏甚至還提供傳統的理髮服務!大廳的特色是有一個由clemens hollerer設計的現代藝術裝置“拼圖下落”,和酒店另外的一個亮點交相輝映:帶有leopold forstner創作的藝術馬賽克的場館;除非這裏被其他活動佔用了,否則的話一定要去看看-真的太棒了!

感謝 Evelyn T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Sabine R,威斯勒酒店 的 Leiter Front Office,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年8月2日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Evelyn,
WOW thank you so much for your kind and detailed review of our hotel!
We are just a few steps away from the city center and you can reach all sights by foot - we are happy, that you enjoyed that!
Furthermore we are always searching for something new, which is outstanding and unique just like our hotel - that is why we decided to choose the architectural installation from an austrian artist for our lobby and it is definitely an eye catcher.
Our hotel combines modern elements and historic art - that is why we haven't changed the "Salon Frühling" in it's interior or the famous Leopold Forstner pictorial - visitors are always impressed by that and fortunate you as well!
I hope you choose our hotel again for your next stay - guests like you made our day!

best regards,
Sophie Krois
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論