我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
2,434 筆結果
旅客評等
1,294
881
177
59
23
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,294
881
177
59
23
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,434
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
4 週前評論 透過行動裝置

這周入住了這家酒店,老實說有點失望。沒有什麼真正算是不好的地方,不過建築和客房比較陳舊過時了。大多數的酒店集團提供給你的服務具有一致性,麗笙酒店恰恰好像是相反的,你永遠不知道會遇到什麼。丹麥的,超級好,芬蘭還不錯......不過工作人員很可愛,有個漂亮的酒吧,地處中心。也不算很貴,所以也不至於很差勁。

感謝 Henleyfood48
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Heikki P,赫爾辛基麗笙廣場酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Henleyfood48,

Thank you for your review and feedback. I am happy to hear that you liked our service and central location. Our location is certainly an added value for all our guests and the most important capital's spots are nearby. We do our best to ensure that everything is provided to the highest standard so as to afford our guests the best possible experience.

Have nice summer time and welcome back to Helsinki and Plaza Hotel!

Kind regards,
Heikki Päätalo
Guest Relations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年8月5日

雖然在赫爾辛基有很多酒店,不過這家酒店離總站很近而且我們發現這裏去赫爾辛基的任何地方都很方便。我們的房間相當漂亮而且很安靜。房間牆壁上的電視屏幕很寬,我們很喜歡芬蘭的電視節目。

與 Radisson Blu 合作收集的評論
感謝 saunalahdentie51
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Hanna K,赫爾辛基麗笙廣場酒店 的 Guest Service Agent,回應了這篇評論2018年8月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear saunalahdentie51,

Thank You for taking the time to write the feedback.

We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us here in the heart of Helsinki.

We look forward to welcome you again as our guest if your travels bring you to Helsinki.

Have a nice day!

Kind Regards,
Hanna K
Guest Service Agent
Radisson Blu Plaza hotel Helsinki

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月20日

我很喜歡這家旅館,我會再來的。我喜歡那裡的服務、乾淨整潔和便利設施。步行就可以到城鎮和公共交通樞紐。禮賓部非常樂於助人。桑拿房很乾凈,保養得很好。房間並不是最大的,但這在歐洲的酒店很常見。它並不是我住過的最華麗的酒店,但它很樸素、舒適。餐廳提供美味的自助早餐,有多種選擇。總的來說,它給人的感覺很好。

感謝 Nextboat
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Heikki P,赫爾辛基麗笙廣場酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Nextboat,

Thank you so much for your kind review and taking time to share your experience. I am so happy to hear that you had such a comfortable stay with us! I will forward your kind regards to our concierges and rest of our team. TIP: Book next time one of our Business Class rooms or Suite to get bigger, extra luxury and super comfortable room. Those rooms are designed to be as comfortable and convenient as possible. The own coffee maker, bathrobes and a 3D television with free movie channels should guarantee a relaxed evening after a hard day of working or sightseeing. Access to our exclusive Plaza Lounge is also included. Super Breakfast buffet and Plaza Lounge breakfast is included to the room price.

Have nice and sunny summertime! It would be a pleasure to be your host again in a not too distant future!

Best regards,
Heikki Päätalo
Guest Relations Manger & Head Concierge

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年7月15日

在赫爾辛基的最後一天入住這酒店, 第一感覺十分好, 酒店門口穿住醒目制服的年長門童滿臉笑容地歡迎我們, 前台員工態度友善, 21米平方的房間感覺寬敞, 床舖十分舒適, 房內設備充足.

早餐十分豐富, 新鮮的生果, 濃濃的咖啡. 現制的奄列, 美味的芝士, 等等, 是一個健康滿載的早餐! 活力充沛的服務員笑意盈盈, 我們很滿足!

酒店的位置很方便, 鄰近不少百貨公司, 餐廳, 還有賭場. 如果乘火車的話可以從月台1方向前往酒店, 路經公園, 可以節省不少時時呢!

  • 住宿日期:2018年6月,去過雙人旅行
    • 划算度
    • 地點
    • 服務
感謝 lamtyagnes
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Heikki P,赫爾辛基麗笙廣場酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you lamtyagnes for your kind review and taking time to share it! We are happy to hear that you had such a comfortable stay with us! Have nice and sunny summertime and welcome back to Helsinki and Plaza Hotel!

Kind regards,
Heikki Päätalo
Guest Relations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月6日 透過行動裝置

這是一家維護良好且討人喜愛的酒店,很適合我們在赫爾辛基停留一晚。入住手續很簡單,我們住進6樓一個裝飾很新的漂亮房間,有舒適的床和很棒的浴室。我們早上第一件事就是設法得到了一份外帶早餐。

感謝 Michael V
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Olli L,赫爾辛基麗笙廣場酒店 的 Asiakassuhdepäällikkö,回應了這篇評論2018年7月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Michael V,
Thank you for the visit and the feedback! I am really pleased to hear that even though your stay was a quick one, you still managed to make the best out of your time here. And having to get up early to catch a flight can sometimes feel like a burden but fortunately you can have the Grab & Run breakfast free of charge and the trains to the airport depart just a stone's throw away from our front door.
I hope we get to have you back soon so that you can enjoy Radisson Blu Plaza again!
Best regards,
Olli

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年6月21日

第一次到赫爾辛基,想要比較方便所以就選擇了火車站旁邊的酒店。入住以後房間的狀況比原本預期的好,早餐也非常豐富。不過當時辦理入住的時候覺得櫃檯的人員效率不高且對亞洲人不是非常友善,這點希望能改進。

房間建議: 離火車站很近,附近也很多購物的地方
  • 住宿日期:2018年5月,去過商務旅行
    • 睡眠品質
    • 舒適度
    • 服務
感謝 taifeng2016
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Olli L,赫爾辛基麗笙廣場酒店 的 Asiakassuhdepäällikkö,回應了這篇評論2018年7月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear taifeng2016,
Thank you for the visit and the feedback! I am really glad to hear that you liked our comprehensive breakfast and that our location worked well for your needs. I hope we get the chance to host you soon again!
Kind regards,
Olli

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論