我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
請聯絡住宿物業以了解是否有空房。
有類似的飯店可供預訂。
查看全部
周薏e
台灣高雄
5.0 分 (共 5 分)2024年5月6日
住宿日期: 2024年5月
旅程類型:家庭旅行
5.0 分 (共 5 分)划算度
5.0 分 (共 5 分)舒適度
5.0 分 (共 5 分)地點
5.0 分 (共 5 分)清潔與衛生
5.0 分 (共 5 分)服務
5.0 分 (共 5 分)睡眠品質
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Mei P PunVaru By AtmosphereGeneral Manager,回應了這篇評論
2024年5月6日 已回應
Dear Discover808275,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write and share your positive review on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to learn that you had an amazing stay with us with your family and the service rendered by our colleague exceeded your expectations. We aim to continuously provide the highest and most uncompromising services to our guests straight from our hearts and will continue to strive to deliver quality services, allowing our guests to indulge in the best they deserve.

We will certainly relay your gratitude to Bella and our housekeeping colleague. In return, they will be delighted to learn that their efforts have been greatly recognized.

We can’t wait to welcome you back to our island paradise on your next visit.

Best regards,
Mei P Pun, General Manager
這則回應是管理階層代表的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。
鄰近飯店
NT$21,023
不需預先付款
住宿賺取 Trip Coins
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Site
離Varu By Atmosphere3.5公里
免費無線網路
游泳池
  • Hotels.com
  • Trip.com
    NT$4,760
  • ZenHotels.com
離Varu By Atmosphere3.6公里
海濱
游泳池
NT$28,175
可全額退款
不需預先付款
  • Official Site
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
離Varu By Atmosphere26.1公里
免費無線網路
游泳池
Aerial | The Ritz-Carlton Maldives, Fari Islands
NT$59,996
住宿賺取 Trip Coins
  • Booking.com
    NT$60,074
  • ZenHotels.com
離Varu By Atmosphere26.2公里
免費無線網路
游泳池
NT$34,219
住宿賺取 Trip Coins
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
離Varu By Atmosphere28.0公里
免費無線網路
游泳池
請聯絡住宿物業以了解是否有空房。
離Varu By Atmosphere31.7公里
免費無線網路
游泳池
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Trip.com
離Varu By Atmosphere26.5公里
免費無線網路
游泳池
住宿賺取 Trip Coins
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Site
離Varu By Atmosphere24.5公里
免費無線網路
游泳池
  • Official Site
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
離Varu By Atmosphere15.6公里
免費無線網路
游泳池
查看更多Madivaru的飯店
評論 (4,109)
篩選評論
4,109 筆結果
旅客評等
3,900
157
32
6
14
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
3,900
157
32
6
14
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 4,109
2024年5月14日的評論 透過行動裝置

非常好❤️
體驗都非常的棒
島裡的每ㄧ個人都很熱情
有問題也是馬上就處理了
住到我們都不想離開
海灘別墅 非常乾淨 淋浴間更是超棒
泳池水上屋 也是非常棒 真的是非常棒的ㄧ個渡假村

住宿日期: 2024年5月
旅程類型: 浪漫雙人遊
感謝 pepperlove34
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Mei P Pun,Varu By Atmosphere 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2024年5月15日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear pepperlove34,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor on your recent stay at Varu by Atmosphere.

We are happy to learn that you had an excellent stay with us, enjoyed the room allocation and the layout,  and appreciate the immediate assistance provided by our team.  We appreciate your positive commendation and you were delighted with the service rendered by our colleagues as we continue to do our utmost to exceed our guest’s expectations. Your review will naturally be shared with the team.

We would love to welcome you back one day for another awesome experience.

With warm regards,
Mei P Pun, General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2024年5月7日的評論

這裡的服務員很貼心,服務員Hemant the bar man很善於跟客人聊天,推薦客人喜愛的飲料,Nu 的女服務生跟主廚 對於我們的飲食很注重(因為我們身體不舒服),管家bella很貼心

這裡所有的水上活動都需要做預約的動作,
除了無機械設施(sup.划船,)
浮潛用具可以租借

在這裡有甚麼狀況需求可以直接反應給管家或服務生,他們會為你們解決所有的問題

建議要帶多一點的腸胃藥,這裡的食物可能對亞洲人比較不適應,語言方面大家都很用心聆聽,英文不太好也可以來,不懂的時候就用翻譯軟體也可以適時的明白對方想要表達的內容

客房秘訣: 早上浮潛行程很容易額滿,需提前預訂
住宿日期: 2024年5月
  • 旅程類型: 浪漫雙人遊
    • 划算度
    • 地點
    • 睡眠品質
    • 舒適度
    • 清潔與衛生
    • 服務
感謝 Journey19111753155
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Mei P Pun,Varu By Atmosphere 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2024年5月8日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Journey19111753155,

Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write and share your positive review on TripAdvisor.

We aim to continuously provide the highest and most uncompromising services to our guests straight from our hearts and will continue to strive to deliver quality services, allowing our guests to indulge in the best they deserve. We are delighted that our colleagues take care of you throughout your stay. We will certainly relay your gratitude to the mentioned team. In return, they will be delighted to learn that their efforts have been greatly recognized.

We have noted all your observations and comments and have addressed the matter of your concerns with our respective division heads. Rest assured, that we will continuously strive to improve our guest experience and service excellence.

We can’t wait to welcome you back to our island paradise on your next visit.

Best regards,
Mei P Pun, General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2024年5月6日的評論

美麗的海景,友善的管家!

每天無憂無慮的在VARU,享受早晨的日初,豐盛的早餐,服務人員熱情的服務,吃完早餐就在水上屋下海浮潛! 幸運還可以在附近跟魟魚共游。中餐跟家人們小酌幾杯酒,下午睡個午覺,晚上又是

住宿日期: 2024年5月
  • 旅程類型: 家庭旅行
    • 划算度
    • 地點
    • 睡眠品質
    • 舒適度
    • 清潔與衛生
    • 服務
感謝 Enchi L
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Mei P Pun,Varu By Atmosphere 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2024年5月7日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear enchil2024,


Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write and share your positive review on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to read you enjoyed your perfect vacation with us and were unforgettable and delighted with the service offered in the resort. Thank you for your kind words and compliments, it was our pleasure to be at your service.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again to our resort on your next visit.

Warm regards,
Mei P Pun, General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2024年5月6日的評論

服務非常好,大家都很親切,餐廳美食也很美味,現場感受大自然,很放鬆。管家bella超級熱心,服務周到,蜜月餐及蜜月佈置超讚,有任何的問題都會第一時間幫忙解決,我們真的很幸運。下次如果還要再來馬爾地夫,一定要再來varu。

客房秘訣: 房間可以提供腳踏車或方便預約搭車
住宿日期: 2024年5月
  • 旅程類型: 好友出遊
    • 划算度
    • 地點
    • 睡眠品質
    • 舒適度
    • 清潔與衛生
    • 服務
感謝 宇寰 杜
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Mei P Pun,Varu By Atmosphere 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2024年5月7日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear E8624NX_,

Thank you very much for choosing Varu by Atmosphere for your recent stay and sharing your positive feedback on TripAdvisor.

Our goal for our guests is always to experience the unique spirit of hospitality and a feeling of always being taken care of. And we are indeed happy to read that you had a very good holiday with us. Your lovely feedback will surely be passed on to our colleagues, special mention to Bella, she will be happy that her efforts have been recognized. 

We thank you for your precious feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back to our water world.

With warm regards,
Mei P Pun, General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2024年4月27日的評論

夢想中的馬爾地夫真的太美了,每一天都很享受,房間打掃的很乾淨,迷你bar應有盡有,這裡的人也都很親切,服務也很好,謝謝Shamim~這次是和家人一起來,親子友善♡還有兒童遊戲室哦!酒吧也很讚,還有表演活動,耍廢在沙灘,泳池,就是每天的工作♡

住宿日期: 2024年4月
旅程類型: 家庭旅行
感謝 Extraordinary811133
這則評論是 Tripadvisor 會員的主觀意見,而非 Tripadvisor LLC。 Tripadvisor 會檢查評論。
Mei P Pun,Varu By Atmosphere 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2024年4月28日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Extraordinary811133,

Our sincere thanks to you for patronizing Varu by Atmosphere and posting your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to read that your dream holiday was fulfilled by our hospitality comes from the heart, which is related to you as our guests. We are pleased that you enjoyed the products and services offered at our Resort.

 Our goal for our guests is always to experience our unique spirit of hospitality and a feeling of always being taken care of. We will convey your commendation to Shamim, he will be delighted that his efforts have been recognized.

It was our privilege to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back to our water world in the near future.

Warmest regards,
Mei P Pun, General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論