我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
988 筆結果
旅客評等
261
412
181
86
48
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
261
412
181
86
48
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 988
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年12月7日的評論

友好的員工。這裏的床可棒了。酒吧和餐廳的菜單滿足各種口味的人群。我們在哥本哈根度過了愉快的周末。我們乘坐了在酒店門口停的公交,10分鐘可達中心地帶。

與 ScandicHotels.com 合作收集的評論
感謝 BSN511
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Sluseholmen,哥本哈根第一酒店 的 Guest Relation Assistant,回應了這篇評論2 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review.

I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time in Copenhagen and had a fantastic stay at Scandic Sluseholmen. Perfect that you found out how easy it is to take the bus to the center of Copenhagen and back again to the hotel.

We really hope to see you again next time you are in Copenhagen. You are always more than welcome.

You may have a fantastic day.

Best regards
Vicky Broberg

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月9日的評論 透過行動裝置

如果你是兩個人住一間房的話這家酒店要額外收費。對於向我們這樣的夫婦來說,這家酒店完全沒有理由這樣收費。另外酒店的浴室很臟並且床也很小,更像是一張簡易床。我不推薦住在這家酒店。

感謝 yettaw26
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Sluseholmen,哥本哈根第一酒店 的 Receptionschef,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年11月20日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear guest,

Thank you for your stay and for taking the time to give us feedback.

It is correct that we charge a small fee for additional guests at the hotel. This includes the breafkast any additonal ammenties that might be part of the room. This is a standard across alot of hotel chains, especially those which include breakfast in their rate.

I am sorry that you found the beds too small. We have several other options of bed types, depending on the category of room you book.

We are sad to see that you do not recommend us, we hope that you would visit us again one day, and we can perhaps change your mind.

I wish you a lovely day.

Best regards
Miran K. - Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月21日的評論

豪華的現代化酒店,廉價的客房,隔壁有嘈雜的健身房,來往的火車和長途貨車。這個區域很糟糕,你身處一個沒有任何隔音設施的工業區/商業區。酒店的服務(食物、飲料、酒吧)也很差(晚上11點關門)。早餐還行吧。

與 ScandicHotels.com 合作收集的評論
感謝 BartV_AMS
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
KimC4930,哥本哈根第一酒店 的 F&B Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月5日 回應
Google 翻譯

Hello,
Thank you very much for your review.
The reason you might have felt that we are in an industrial zone could be that there have been a lot of trucks driving by because apartment blocks are being built right on the other side of the road. Our surroundings consists of housing and office buildings, the new harbor residential part of Copenhagen called Sluseholmen and Teglholmen.
I'm sorry that you have experienced the construction as noisy and industrial.

I wish you a great day.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月24日的評論 透過行動裝置

酒店離市中心有點遠,但打的也不會很久,周圍比較僻靜。早餐美味,選擇多樣,餐廳食物很不錯。酒店健身房也很贊,但沒有鍛煉腿部的器械。房間乾淨,實住性很強。浴室不錯,床很舒適。

感謝 933mikkele
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Vicky B,哥本哈根第一酒店 的 Guest Relation Assistant,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年8月27日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mikkel,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review.

I am very happy to hear about your great stay and that you enjoyed your time in Copenhagen.

Thank you for letting us know about the missing equipment for legs in the gym. I will pass on your feedback to my manager.

We really hope to see you again next time you are in Copenhagen. You are always more than welcome.

You may have a wonderful day.

Best regards
Vicky Broberg

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月20日的評論

在哥本哈根第一酒店住的很愉快。有非常好的服務和美味的自助早餐。地點並不是最適宜的,因為距市中心仍有15分鐘的車程,但這並不是一個大問題,因為酒店旁邊有個公交車站。

與 ScandicHotels.com 合作收集的評論
感謝 paukl2018
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Vicky B,哥本哈根第一酒店 的 Guest Realtion Assistant,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年8月13日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your review.

I am so happy to hear that you had an amazing stay and that my colleagues took good care of you. I am very pleased you did not see the distens to the city as a problem, because the busstop was right outside the hotel. Perfect!

We really hope to see you again next time you are in Copenhagen. You are always more than welcome.

You may have a wonderful day.

Best regards
Vicky Broberg

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年6月22日的評論 透過行動裝置

Scandic Sluseholmen位於哥本哈根南部,房間乾淨舒適,能睡個好覺。員工友好服務不錯。要注意,房間對着街道的話,會聽到馬路噪音,所以最好選一間遠離馬路的房間。

感謝 Niels L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.dk 查看原文
Vicky B,哥本哈根第一酒店 的 Guest Relation Assistant,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年6月25日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Niels,

Thank you very much for your review.

I am very pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay and that my colleagues took good care of you.

If you think there is too much noise in our standard room I will recommend you to look for one of our superior rooms, which is located at the other site of the building with a beautyful view over the harbor.

We are looking forward to seeing you again next time you are in Copenhagen. You are always more than welcome.

You may have a wonderful day.

Best regards
Vicky Broberg

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論