我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
索菲亞酒店(伊拉克里歐)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
拉托精品酒店(伊拉克里歐)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
卡斯特羅酒店(伊拉克里歐)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
安好迪克飯店(伊拉克里歐)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
馬林夢幻酒店(伊拉克里歐)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
Erivolos Apartments(伊拉克里歐)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
篩選評論
1,122 筆結果
旅客評等
685
350
58
17
12
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
685
350
58
17
12
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,122
2018年7月5日

飯店位置很好,到巴士站或者老城區都很方便。
裡面空間很寬敞,設施也很多,更重要的是房間很舒適,且每一環節都注重環保,值得嘉許。另外,最讓人開心的就是他的早餐,真的是我吃過數一數二棒的buffet,東西多而且都高水準,要不是只有一個胃不然想把每樣都吃過!

  • 住宿日期:2017年8月,去過朋友旅行
    • 划算度
    • 清潔與衛生
    • 服務
感謝 Alex L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
General M,拉奎拉亞特蘭蒂斯酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Aquila Atlantis Hotel and for providing us with an excellent review.

As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

Kindest regards
George Barelier
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年8月12日

非常好的酒店。他們是如此的善良,所有的服務都是完美的。主餐廳有很多的選擇,非常美味,各種食物都是不同種類的,你會微笑,用愛來做每一件事。我們很享受我們的訪問,我們會回來的

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 ריקי ק
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
General M,拉奎拉亞特蘭蒂斯酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年8月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing the Aquila Atlantis Hotel for your holiday to Crete and for taking the time to provide us with your review.

I am pleased that overall you enjoyed your stay and that our hotel fulfilled all of your holiday needs. My team will be delighted to know that they met your expectations in every way and I am sure they would wish for me to thank you personally for your kind comments on their behalf.

Thank you once again for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Kindest regards
George Barelier
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年6月21日

最近新翻修的一家5星級酒店,有大房間,現代傢具和欣賞海景的陽台。額外提示:房間里有濃縮咖啡機。早餐真的很好,酒店的服務也很有禮貌。強烈推薦

感謝 John P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
General M,拉奎拉亞特蘭蒂斯酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年6月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Aquila Atlantis Hotel for your stay in Crete and for providing us with such a positive review.

I am delighted that you were pleased with your stay. I know that my team will feel extremely proud to learn that you appreciated their services and that they enhanced your stay.

Thank you for taking the time to share such a positive review and we look forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Kindest regards
George Barelier
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年6月12日

這錢花的很值,從我的陽台上看,可以看見很漂亮的風景,唯一一個小問題就是找停車位,前台的員工很好,由於我沒有吃那兒的早餐所以我沒法給出評價,不過,我選擇的這家拉奎拉亞特蘭蒂斯酒店 絕對是個很棒的地方。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 panagiotism344
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
General M,拉奎拉亞特蘭蒂斯酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年6月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing the Aquila Atlantis Hotel for your stay and for taking the time to provide us with such a positive review.

I am pleased to hear that there were clearly so many aspects of our hotel which you enjoyed and that overall you had a pleasant time with us. We understand that due to our location, parking can cause problems on occasions and I am sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Thank you once again for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Kindest regards
George Barelier
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年5月31日 透過行動裝置

相當不錯的一家酒店,食物非常好吃,酒店也很乾凈,酒店距離車站很近,前台的服務生熱情友好,竭盡全力的給我們提供幫助。

感謝 zionda
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
General M,拉奎拉亞特蘭蒂斯酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年6月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing the Aquila Atlantis Hotel and for taking the time to provide us with your wonderful review.

We are delighted that you felt so at home in our hotel and that you thoroughly enjoyed your holiday. My team, in particular Rita, will be delighted to know that they exceeded your expectations in every way and I am sure they would wish for me to thank you personally for your kind comments on their behalf.

It was our great pleasure to host you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Kindest regards
George Barelier
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論