我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (1,269)
篩選評論
1,269 筆結果
旅客評等
526
472
170
56
45
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
526
472
170
56
45
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,269
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月12日的評論

酒店坐落在中心位置,乾淨且豪華!酒店員工很出色、專業、彬彬有禮且總是很有禮貌。房間維護得很好且設施齊全,近期翻新過。俯瞰雅典衛城的陽台美得令人窒息。我們真的太喜歡了,一定還會再來的。

感謝 xios5o
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Marilena Z,NJV雅典廣場酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月26日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
Warm greetings from the NJV Athens Plaza!
We thank you for staying with us and for praising our top location in the heart of Athens city center, close to all major attractions.
We thank you for praising the top performance of our staff, who were so very kind and helpful and performed at their best to provide you a most memorable accommodation experience. We were delighted to read that the allocated room and its amenities met all your expectations and that you enjoyed the view of the Acropolis from your balcony.
We thank you once again for sharing such an excellent review; we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.
Kind regards,


回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月5日的評論 透過行動裝置

這家酒店的兩個最大特點是地理位置和酒店員工。地理位置優越。普拉卡和蒙納斯提拉等旅遊區步行即可到達。憲法廣場很熱鬧,步行在廣場上令人愉快。步行也可以到達衛城博物館。沿路都是咖啡館和紀念品商店。員工都很友好,和藹,殷勤周到,而且亟於幫忙。客人的滿意是他們的首要任務。在我入住期間我已經感覺到了。謝謝:).房間還好。廁所需要昇級一下。在我看來大部分酒店都是如此。兩個餐廳正在進行整修。我希望下一步是整修酒店其它的地方。食物很好吃。但是希望早餐可以更好些。

感謝 ScubaMunz
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Marilena Z,NJV雅典廣場酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月26日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
Greetings from the NJV Athens Plaza!
We thank you for choosing our Hotel for your stay in Athens and for sharing your review through Trip Advisor.
We were delighted to read that our top location in the heart of the city center, close to all major attractions, restaurants, shopping centers and the Acropolis met all your expectations.
We thank you for praising the top performance of our staff, who were so very kind and helpful and performed at their best to provide a most memorable accommodation experience to all of our Guests. Ιt is very rewarding for us when such generous reviews are expressed about our people!
Regarding your comment about the condition of the bathroom and the property in general, please stay assured that throughout the year there are several renovations performed and that our Maintenance team works hard to keep it in excellent condition.
We sincerely apologize that our rich breakfast buffet has not met your expectations. Please be advised that our Kitchen staff remains in all Guests’ disposal and, in case requested, would have been more than willing to prepare a dish of your preference.
We thank you once again for staying with us; we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.
Kind regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月19日的評論

我們享受這裏的一切。只有一點需要改正:這裏到處都標示着在屋頂上有一個酒吧,但是這個酒吧確實不存在。甚至是在電梯里,他們使你相信在屋頂上有一個酒吧,但是這裏沒有一個屋頂是對公眾開放的。

感謝 Shlomo A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.za 查看原文
Marilena Z,NJV雅典廣場酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月30日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
Greetings from the NJV Athens Plaza!
We thank you for choosing our Hotel for your stay in Athens and for sharing your review through Trip Advisor. We were delighted to read that we provided you a most memorable accommodation experience during your stay within our property and that all your expectations were so very well met.
We were very sorry to read you had the impression that there is a bar on the rooftop of our property. Please be advised that the Βar is located on the mezzanine floor along with our Restaurant and that our website provides all relevant information clearly. Regarding our elevators and the information provided through the elevator screens we would also like to reassure you that there is no such information regarding a rooftop. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.
We thank you once again for staying with us; we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.
Kind regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月12日的評論

這家酒店的位置以及工作人員都非常好。客房非常現代化,商務設施齊全。從這裏你可以用最小的路程去到各個有趣的旅遊景點。我們會再來這裏的。

感謝 33robb33
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Marilena Z,NJV雅典廣場酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月26日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
Warm greetings from the NJV Athens Plaza!
We would like to thank you for choosing our property for your stay in Athens and for writing a kind review of our property and services.
Thank you for praising our top location, close to all major attractions, the performance of our staff and our Hotel’s accommodation facilities. It is very important for us when such reviews are expressed. Once again, we would like to thank you.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon.
Kind regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年6月24日的評論 透過行動裝置

很棒酒店,位置絕佳,房間乾淨,員工友好。我們對酒店位置非常滿意,靠近市中心,雅典衛城和很多漂亮的景點。而且靠近購物中心,無論是名牌還是跳蚤市場你都可以選擇。

感謝 997antonl
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Marilena Z,NJV雅典廣場酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年6月27日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
Warm greetings from the NJV Athens Plaza!
We thank you for choosing our Hotel for your stay in Athens! We were delighted to read that you enjoyed our top location in the heart of the city center, close to all major attractions and shopping centers and that the allocated room met all your expectations.
We were also very pleased to read that the top performance of our staff was so very much appreciated.
We thank you once again for staying with us; we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.
Kind regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年6月1日的評論

酒店位於市中心,離雅典衛城只有20分鐘的路程(是的,步行!),它就在憲法廣場的拐角處。如果你足夠幸運能住在6樓或更高的樓層,你甚至可以從陽台上看到帕台農神廟。寬敞舒適的客房,豐盛的早餐,WiFi速度很快。最後,一流的酒店服務人員。這是我第二次去那裡。推薦。

感謝 Jorge P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.ar 查看原文
Marilena Z,NJV雅典廣場酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年6月13日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
Warm greetings from the NJV Athens Plaza!
We thank you for choosing our Hotel for your stay in Athens and for praising our top location in the heart of Athens city center.
We were delighted that we provided you a most memorable accommodation experience and that your room, our rich breakfast buffet and our free Wi-Fi services have met all your expectations.
We thank you for praising the top performance of our staff, who do their best so as meet all Guests’ expectations.
We thank you once again for staying with us; we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.
Kind regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論