我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,713 筆結果
旅客評等
1,181
420
77
23
12
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,181
420
77
23
12
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,713
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
1週前 透過行動裝置

這是在雅典市中心很棒的酒店。很靠近憲法廣場,Ermou 街和普拉卡。一切都近在咫尺,只需步行。這裏總是很乾凈,員工很友好。如果你開車來,這裡有點不方便因為街道很窄,而且沒有私人停車場。早餐品質很好,營養豐富。我還使用了商務中心,打印機工作的很高效而且打印質量很好。我總是很享受在這裏的住宿。

感謝 Evgenia365
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
YesHotels,尼歐酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Evgenia365,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your kind and detailed review! Our aim is to offer comfort and hospitality to our valuable guests and we are glad that we passed on this warm “New” feeling. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and left the hotel full of lovely memories. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed our homemade breakfast experience as well as our hospitality and services.

We will share your kind words with the rest of our team and we will be happy to accommodate you again in the future!

Happy Holidays
Natasa Papaefstathiou
Public Relations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月26日的評論 透過行動裝置

喜愛這裏的房間,有陽台,屋頂很好,可以看到衛城的景色。在那裡吃的午餐,很美味。極力推薦這裏。正好在雅典的中心位置,步行就可以到達衛城。

感謝 emmapQ5992DO
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
YesHotels,尼歐酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月29日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Emma P,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your appreciative and detailed review. We are pleased to read that you have especially enjoyed our restaurant New Art Lounge, located on the 7th floor with panoramic view of Athens, the Acropolis and the Parthenon. We are also glad that you appreciated the NEW Hotel’s strategical location in the city center and within walking distance from all major city sites. We strongly believe in providing personalized service to for each and every one of our guests and we are pleased that it is appreciated. Receiving such positive remarks as yours encourages us to offer our outmost.

Happy Travels
Natasa Papaefstathiou
Public Relations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月20日的評論

我們很高興幾周之前住在尼歐酒店。裝修非常摩登,是對酒店過去的一種致敬。酒店的牆全部是從老酒店的木頭裝修做成的,還有門,木傢具等等。新的酒店有一種特別的感覺,融合了之前酒店的特徵。他們相當現代,除了實際上是老和無聊的酒店前身。衛浴用品放在洗手間很好。。。唯一的缺點:房間很小

感謝 bubbyonthego
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
YesHotels,尼歐酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月22日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Kathy S,

On behalf of our team thank you for sharing such a detailed review as well as your appreciative comments. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and left the hotel full of lovely memories. We are pleased to read that we share the same enthusiasm about the hotel's unique design. Our aim is to offer comfort and hospitality to all our guests and we are glad that we passed on this warm “New” feeling. We will share your kind comments with the rest of our team and we will be happy to accommodate you again in the future!

Happy Travels
Natasa Papaefstathiou
Public Relations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月30日的評論 透過行動裝置

酒店會及時回復郵件,在我們來之前先幫忙訂車,前台工作人員還給我們推薦了一家特別棒的當地餐館。我們是帶着個2歲小孩一起出來旅行的,感覺這裏的員工很會照顧人,十分友好。客房雖小,但是非常乾淨,自助早餐超級棒。

1  感謝 Sonia G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
YesHotels,尼歐酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月1日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sonia G,

On behalf of our team would like to thank you for sharing your appreciative and kind review. Our aim is to offer comfort and hospitality to our valuable guests and we are happy that we passed on this warm feeling. It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed our hospitality and services. We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and left the hotel full of lovely memories. On behalf of our team we thank you and it will be our pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit in Athens.

Happy Travels

Natasa Papaefstathiou
Public Relations


回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月6日的評論 透過行動裝置

可愛的屋頂氛圍和愉快的服務。酒店位置很棒,服務很友好。房間里需要設置USB端口。wifi太慢,健身房裡沒法連上,奇怪的是在屋頂上網速更快。健身房有點狹窄,選擇有限,地下室沒有自然光線。房間里的燈光對我來說有點暗。酒店的吹風機很棒,所以這是一個加分項。我會再來,但如果雅典有其他有趣的住宿選擇,我也會考慮。(我在Tablethotels上發現了這個酒店)

感謝 pendolino77
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
YesHotels,尼歐酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear pendolino77,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your kind and detailed review. We are glad that you enjoyed our strategic location and hospitality. It gives us great pleasure to know that you had a memorable experience at our rooftop Art Lounge bar restaurant that is a favorite place to be for our guests to enjoy any of our signature cocktails or relax while enjoying our tasty Mediterranean dishes. Please allow us to mention that all of our rooms are equipped with magnifying lighted mirrors.
Our guests’ comments are always taken into consideration and we would love to welcome you back on your next time in Athens.

Happy Travels
Natasa Papaefstathiou Public Relations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月25日的評論 透過行動裝置

酒店位置極佳,很容易進入地鐵線路,可步行到雅典的主要景點。房間有點小,但也足夠了,而且有充足的自然光。在經過漫長一天的遊玩后,可以在床上睡個好覺。浴室里淋浴很不錯,水壓剛好。酒店有很多藝術品,在公共區域和房間里都有很多不同的藝術品。所有的工作人員都很樂於助人,並且很樂意給出建議和推薦。已經推薦給大家了,而且肯定還會來這兒的!

感謝 goundar-morton
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
YesHotels,尼歐酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年8月27日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear goundar-morton,

Thank you so much for showing your preference towards New Hotel as well as for taking the time to share your kind and appreciative review. We are glad that you enjoyed our hospitality, design and strategic location. We will happily share your appreciative review with our team members and will be more than happy to accommodate you again on your next visit to Athens.

Happy Travels
Natasa Papaefstathiou
Public Relations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論