我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
NJV雅典廣場酒店(雅典)
US$238
Preferred Hotels
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
US$231
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 客房服務
US$195
US$165
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
艾弗瑞派德酒店(雅典)(物超所值!)
US$88
US$80
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
Athens Backpackers(雅典)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
阿塔洛斯酒店(雅典)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 酒吧/Lounge吧
篩選評論
1,652 筆結果
旅客評等
1,150
402
69
20
11
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,150
402
69
20
11
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,652
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月27日 透過行動裝置

在冠軍聯賽決賽的上半場結束時,電視壞了,沒人來及時給我們提供幫助。我沒能看上下半場的比賽。足球迷們,請不要來入住尼歐酒店。服務很糟糕。

感謝 amarante71
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.br 查看原文
YesHotels,尼歐酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月31日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear amarante71,

Thank you very much for sharing your review, however we are really sorry that the level of services offered was not up to your expectations. Please note that as soon as you made a call at the reception requesting assistance, our IT member rushed to your room within 6 minutes of the call and even though there was a DND on your door he knocked but unfortunately no-one replied at the knocking of the door. Later on our IT colleague called your room and it sounded that you were watching the game therefore we respected that you wished to watch the rest of the game with no other disturbance. We regret to find out after your check out and via TripAdvisor that neither the fact that our IT responded to your call both directly and via the phone was not up to your satisfaction.

Best Regards
Natasa Papaefstathiou
Public Relations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月30日 透過行動裝置

位於雅典中心,就在憲法廣場旁邊,所以離主要景點就幾步路的距離。在街對面就有座很漂亮的教堂,離國家花園的距離也很短。普拉卡的酒吧和餐廳只需要5分鐘就能到。酒店整體是很現代風格的,裝修很精緻,房間設計也很獨特。房間有一些交通的噪音,不過在中心地區這也是情理之中的事情。房間很舒適很暖和,不過空調不太好使,但在三月底這倒是沒什麼關係,但如果在夏天來就要當心了。天台的酒吧也很不錯,早餐也很好(冷食自助,可以點雞蛋)。酒店工作人員也很友好熱情。非常推薦!

2  感謝 DoctorToxic
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
YesHotels,尼歐酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear DoctorToxic,
Thank you so much for your kind and appreciative review. We believe in personalized service for each and every one of our valuable guests and we are glad that we could pass on this warm “New” feeling. It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed our hospitality, services, strategic location as well as our rooftop Art Lounge restaurant and homemade breakfast. We will share your kind words with the rest of our team and we will be happy to accommodate you again in the near future!
Best Regards
Natasa Papaefstathiou
Public Relations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年2月13日 透過行動裝置

我們住了一晚!位置很棒!步行到中央“Syntagma”廣場和Parliament只需兩分鐘。我們最喜歡的是由獲獎的坎帕納兄弟所設計的當代裝飾風格,成功地將巴西和希臘民間傳說中的元素結合在一起(如前台所告知的那樣)。您可以在地下的“New Taste”酒吧點一杯雞尾酒,在那裡希臘人和外國人相處很融洽。我們一定要推薦位於屋頂上“藝術酒廊”的餐廳。我們愛上了這裏的食物、景色和裝飾。orzo(米粒狀麵食)是必須要嘗的!

感謝 ΑΓΓΕΛΙΚΗ Π
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.gr 查看原文
YesHotels,尼歐酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear ΑΓΓΕΛΙΚΗ Π,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your detailed and appreciative review as well as for recommending New Hotel on TripAdvisor. We are very happy you share our enthusiasm about the unique design from the renowned award winning designer duo, Fernando and Humberto Campana brothers. We are delighted that you enjoyed our hospitality, contemporary design , strategic location and both our restaurant New Taste & New Art Lounge. We will share your kind words with the rest of our team and we will be happy to accommodate you again in the near future!
Best Regards
Natasa Papaefstathiou
Public Relations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年1月7日 透過行動裝置

旅館很好,非常現代化。地理位置好,可以步行到所有景點。工作人員很友好,很給力。真的很喜歡這家酒店,我會推薦的。其它評論提到浴室不夠私密,我們卻並不覺得如此。

1  感謝 Katie P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
YesHotels,尼歐酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Katie P,
Thank you so much for your kind review. Such positive words of appreciation are the best reward for us. We shall share your encouraging comments with the rest of our staff. It is our pleasure to accommodate you again in the near future.
Kind regards
Natasa Papaefstathiou
Public Relations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年12月17日

地理位置優越,服務一流,餐飲一般、客房舒適、超值。我第一次去雅典,愛上了這個城市、人民、食物、地標。酒店位置優越,靠近所有主要地標和購物區。服務很好,很友好。在這一帶散步真是太棒了。

感謝 fmoladavis
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
YesHotels,尼歐酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年12月18日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear fmoladavis,
Thank you for sharing with us your appreciative review. We are glad you enjoyed our strategic location as well as our hospitality and services. It is our pleasure to accommodate you again in the near future. Kind Regards Natasa Papaefstathiou Public Relations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論