我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
675 筆結果
旅客評等
342
201
79
31
22
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
342
201
79
31
22
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 675
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
1週前 透過行動裝置

酒店是一個非常標準的5星級連鎖酒店,然而,酒店的自助早餐是我吃過的最好吃的早餐,你花的每一分錢都很值。這裏離主要的景點都很近,也很容易僱到計程車。很棒的地方,在度假時候可以住這兒。

住宿日期:2018年10月,去過雙人旅行
感謝 Willingkitten58
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年9月2日 透過行動裝置

酒店的公共區域和房間都很乾凈,工作人員也很有禮貌,我們的早餐非常棒,所有這些花費都是同等酒店價格的一小部分,而且這家酒店離雅典市中心更近。我強烈推薦這家酒店。你可以通過booking.com或其他類似的網站直接預訂這家酒店。這家酒店非常物有所值。它可能是這個地區唯一一家價格合理的五星級酒店!

感謝 Gatos7psychos
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Konstantina T,Wyndham Grand Athens 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年9月4日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
Thank you for recently staying in Wyndham Grand Athens and sharing your positive comments.
We were truly pleased to know that you were happy with out hotel.

Kind regards,
Spyros Ioannou
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年8月11日

酒店位置很贊,就在市中心,去很多地方都很方便。員工熱心友好,去哪兒都很快。早餐也很贊。屋頂餐廳很贊,泳池有點小但對於去雅典的人來說,這個無傷大雅。

感謝 Alexander A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
WyndhamGrandAthens,Wyndham Grand Athens 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr Alexander,
Thank you for recently staying in Wyndham Grand Athens and sharing your positive review.
We were truly pleased to know that you were happy with our friendly staff, tasteful breakfast and rooftop bar & restaurant Above.

Kind regards,
Spyros Ioannou
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年7月22日

酒店本身很好,房間舒適乾淨,不過這裏的地點並不是最好的,我建議在這周邊最好坐出租車而不要步行。我們只在雅典住一個晚上,因此想要住在晚餐時能看到雅典衛城美景的地方。酒店的屋頂吧和餐廳擁有絕妙的風景,但這裏的服務可能是我見過的最差的。酒保和我們的服務生看上去都對我們在那裡而感到惱火。店裡並不是特別忙,但我們一直在等飲料。我們還想再多點幾樣小吃時,服務生真的都笑了。這說起來都匪夷所思。總之,很可惜並不是最佳體驗。

感謝 Lisa A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
WyndhamGrandAthens,Wyndham Grand Athens 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mrs. Lisa,
We would like to thank you for your valuable time taken to share your experiences with the traveling community of TripAdvisor.
We were glad to see that you generally enjoyed your stay with us.
The area around Metaxourgeio has never been one of the most picturesque districts of Athens down town. Yet, it has never been a dangerous area either. It is a vivid, affordable and therefore multicultural and tolerant part of down town Athens with lots of Asian eateries (located on the hotel's street), lots of trendy bars (spread on the streets behind the hotel), a Michelin star restaurant ("Funky gourmet") and some of the most important theaters ("The National Theatre") just a couple of blocks away.
We hate to hear stories where people leave Wyndham Grand Athens feeling disappointed, especially when the problem relies on our staff. Our employees undergo a lot of training on improving customer service, but from your comments you were right to feel disappointed.
We apologize that we did not meet your expectations to the utmost and hope we have the opportunity to accommodate you again in order to ensure your next stay is much more satisfactory.

Kind regards,
Spyros Ioannou
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年6月30日

兩位友善且樂於助人的工作人員Alexandra和Dora給我們提供了非常有力的幫助,不僅為我們預訂了Hydra島的渡輪船票,還做了相關的旅程安排,讓我們的雅典之行特別愉快!非常感謝,希望很快再見到你們。女士們!保重!

感謝 Laura d
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
WyndhamGrandAthens,Wyndham Grand Athens 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor.com!
It is lovely to read that you were satisfied with our hotel and benefited from friendly staff.
We thank you for your review and cannot wait to welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards,
Spyros Ioannou
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年6月9日 透過行動裝置

我們在希臘住了兩晚,結束了我們的假期。員工們的確對這家連鎖酒店起到了作用。特別要提到在FoH的Peter和Fay,幫我們辦理入住和退房,非常棒。屋頂酒吧的Victoria工作也很賣力,一直面帶微笑。還要感謝Lazarus,接待我們並在我們離開的時候幫助我們。希臘式熱情在這兒是最棒的。感謝

1  感謝 Julie P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
WyndhamGrandAthens,Wyndham Grand Athens 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mrs Julie,
Thank you for your positive comments regarding our colleagues.
On behalf of all staff we would like to say how glad we are to read that you were left with such a good impression. We are very much focused on being able to provide our guests with the best experience possible.
We truly hope your next stay is just around the corner.

Kind regards,
Spyros Ioannou
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論