我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,867 筆結果
旅客評等
1,254
512
81
14
6
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,254
512
81
14
6
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,867
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月6日的評論 透過行動裝置

雖然我不得不說這是一個非常漂亮、裝修精巧的酒店,非常熱情的工作人員,但我感到非常失望,特別是預訂了一個“有視野的房間”,卻發現風景被黑暗的小巷/塔樓擋住。非常骯髒和黑暗。我更願意把它想象成一個迷人的牢房。如果我早知道,我肯定不會為此支付額外費用

2  感謝 quinnan
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Francisco V,NH波爾圖巴塔利亞酒店 的 Gerente geral,回應了這篇評論2018年10月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear quinnan, thank you for your review. My team and I really appreciate your feedback and we are glad you valued our location, overall staff. My sincere apologies for not having reached your expectations regarding the the room size. We will carefully consider your feedback. Looking forward to welcome you back at NH Collection Porto Batalha! Sincerely, Francisco Brito, General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月21日的評論

酒店位於山頂,地理位置優越,步行5分鐘可以看到很多餐館和商店。步行15分鐘可以到里貝拉。wifi免費而且信號很好。房間不是很大,但是很現代化,採光良好,非常乾淨而且舒適。床和床上用品都很舒適,空調效果很好。浴室的設施不是非常好(沒有刷牙和剃鬚設施),但有熱水,淋浴水壓很好。工作人員非常有禮貌,服務高效。我們沒有在餐廳吃飯。總體上來說,酒店風景很好,設施維護良好而且設計精美。

感謝 EYeo
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
Francisco V,NH波爾圖巴塔利亞酒店 的 Gerente geral,回應了這篇評論2018年9月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear EYeo, thank you for electing our hotel when visiting Oporto and for sharing your excellent impressions about our knowledgeable and professional staff, our wifi service and our comfortable rooms. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back at NH Collection Porto Batalha on your next stay in Oporto! Kind Regards, Francisco Brito, General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月9日的評論

這是一家位於波爾圖市中心的酒店,員工非常優秀,友好又討人喜歡。房間很可愛,還有美麗的酒吧和種種設施。這家酒店確實有點貴,但物有所值。我唯一要挑刺的就是早餐 - 就像大多數酒店的早餐一樣 - 定價不是一般的高。除此之外,絕對是一個五星級的體驗。

感謝 Vagabundo1960
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Francisco V,NH波爾圖巴塔利亞酒店 的 Gerente geral,回應了這篇評論2018年8月18日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Vagabundo1960, I would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are honored to read that you rated your stay as a "five-star experience" and that you particularly valued the service provided by our friendly and professonal staff. In our property, it is our priority to offer our guests an extraordinary stay when visiting Oporto and It will be our pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit! Kind Regards, Francisco Brito, General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月21日的評論

要是誇誇它的話,我們在這家酒店的住宿堪稱完美,沒有任何波折。服務優良,大堂很吸引人,房間設施齊全、乾淨整潔,自助早餐很棒。距離一個非常有趣的歷史悠久的教堂及購物街僅有幾步之遙。離開時,步行去火車站就行,推着行李箱走在鵝卵石街道上很是輕鬆。強烈推薦。

感謝 Paul L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Francisco V,NH波爾圖巴塔利亞酒店 的 Gerente geral,回應了這篇評論2018年7月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Paul, thank you for taking the time to share your review with other users os Tripadvisor. It is a real pleasure to hear that you had a delightful experience in our hotel and that you particularly valued the overall services, our buffet breakfast and our central location, close to the main historical buildings of the city. It would be an absolute pleasure to welcome you back in our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Francisco Brito, General

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月1日的評論

漂亮的現代酒店,有很棒的遊泳池,桑拿和蒸汽房(提供的長袍)。地理位置優越,步行去很多地方都很方便,還有美味的自助早餐。然而……隔壁有一棟廢棄的建築,無家可歸的人把它當成了他們的家,街對面還有一家旅館,有天晚上我們發現有人睡在入口旁邊。我住在舊金山海灣地區,我習慣了無家可歸的人,但如果你不習慣,在黑暗中回來這裏時會覺得走進了貧民窟。

感謝 Runesyzygy
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Francisco V,NH波爾圖巴塔利亞酒店 的 Gerente geral,回應了這篇評論2018年7月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Runesyzygy, thank you for your review. My team and I really appreciate your feedback and we are glad you valued our instalation, location and the breakfast. My sincere apologies for not having reached your expectations regarding the surroundings of the hotel. We will carefully consider your feedback. Also, I would like to inform that we are taking action into better the area of the Hotel and helping the community so we can offer an even better location to all our guests. Looking forward to welcome you back at NH Collection Porto Batalha! Sincerely, Francisco Brito, General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年5月19日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們最近在這家酒店住宿,很棒的體驗。我們受到了熱情的歡迎,還收到了花。房間很寬敞很乾凈。客房服務很不錯。我們在餐廳吃了晚餐,飲品、菜品還有服務都很贊。前台的員工和客戶經理也很棒,讓我們的住宿很愉快。早餐時候的員工也很棒,總的來說這家酒店很不錯,位置很好,員工也很棒。謝謝!

感謝 C9397DIpauls
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.nl.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Francisco V,NH波爾圖巴塔利亞酒店 的 Gerente geral,回應了這篇評論2018年5月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Paul, thank you for taking the time to share your excellent review. We are very pleased to read that you thoroughly enjoyed our overall services, and that our attentive and professional staff were able to offer you a memorable stay in Oporto! At NH Collection Porto Batalha we prime to offer extraordinary stays and to make our guests feel unique. It would be an absolute pleasure to welcome you back in our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Francisco Brito, General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論