我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
US$108
Eurostars Hotels
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 客房服務
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
So Cool Hostel Porto(波多)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
塔特瓦設計青年旅舍(波多)(物超所值!)
US$77
US$46
Hostelworld.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
劇院飯店(波多)
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
篩選評論
1,742 筆結果
旅客評等
1,174
478
72
13
5
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,174
478
72
13
5
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,742
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2 週前評論

漂亮的現代酒店,有很棒的遊泳池,桑拿和蒸汽房(提供的長袍)。地理位置優越,步行去很多地方都很方便,還有美味的自助早餐。然而……隔壁有一棟廢棄的建築,無家可歸的人把它當成了他們的家,街對面還有一家旅館,有天晚上我們發現有人睡在入口旁邊。我住在舊金山海灣地區,我習慣了無家可歸的人,但如果你不習慣,在黑暗中回來這裏時會覺得走進了貧民窟。

感謝 Runesyzygy
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Francisco V,NH波爾圖巴塔利亞酒店 的 Gerente geral,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Runesyzygy, thank you for your review. My team and I really appreciate your feedback and we are glad you valued our instalation, location and the breakfast. My sincere apologies for not having reached your expectations regarding the surroundings of the hotel. We will carefully consider your feedback. Also, I would like to inform that we are taking action into better the area of the Hotel and helping the community so we can offer an even better location to all our guests. Looking forward to welcome you back at NH Collection Porto Batalha! Sincerely, Francisco Brito, General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月19日 透過行動裝置

我們最近在這家酒店住宿,很棒的體驗。我們受到了熱情的歡迎,還收到了花。房間很寬敞很乾凈。客房服務很不錯。我們在餐廳吃了晚餐,飲品、菜品還有服務都很贊。前台的員工和客戶經理也很棒,讓我們的住宿很愉快。早餐時候的員工也很棒,總的來說這家酒店很不錯,位置很好,員工也很棒。謝謝!

感謝 Paul S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.nl.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Francisco V,NH波爾圖巴塔利亞酒店 的 Gerente geral,回應了這篇評論2018年5月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Paul, thank you for taking the time to share your excellent review. We are very pleased to read that you thoroughly enjoyed our overall services, and that our attentive and professional staff were able to offer you a memorable stay in Oporto! At NH Collection Porto Batalha we prime to offer extraordinary stays and to make our guests feel unique. It would be an absolute pleasure to welcome you back in our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Francisco Brito, General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月26日

員工出色,非常友好且樂於助人。加倍努力地幫助你,讓你住的更加愉快。酒店位置出色,去参觀波爾圖各處的所有景點都很容易,設備非常新,狀況良好。健身房小。

與 NH Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 545cf2015
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Francisco V,NH波爾圖巴塔利亞酒店 的 Gerente,回應了這篇評論2018年4月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 545cf2015, thank you for taking your time to share your excellent review. We are very pleased to hear that we met your expectations and that you particularly valued our professional service and knowledgeable staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Francisco Brito, General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月12日 透過行動裝置

周年紀念日的周末我們在這裏住了兩個晚上。前台的Pedro非常樂於助人,因為我提前說明這是我兩的結婚紀念日,他用當地的鮮花歡迎了我的妻子,令人感動!酒吧里的另一個Pedro也非常友好和樂於助人。在經過一天漫長的行走和探索后,指引我們通過港口!會因為地理位置和工作人員推薦這家酒店,但房間也很乾凈,寬敞。在地下室有一個漂亮的遊泳池和桑拿浴室。肯定會回來。

感謝 Michael-Anna-Allison
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Francisco V,NH波爾圖巴塔利亞酒店 的 Gerente geral,回應了這篇評論2018年3月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Michael-Anna-Alisson, thank you for choosing our Hotel to celebrate such special date!! We are very pleased to hear that our team and overall services made you feel special in particularly Pedro from the reception and Pedro from the bar! Also, we are honored to read that you enjoyed your stay here so much that you would recommend NH Collection Porto Batalha to others – that is certainly the greatest compliment we can possibly receive. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back at NH Collection Porto Batalha on your next stay in Oporto! Kind Regards, Francisco Brito, General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年1月29日

這是一家非常可愛的酒店,位於一幢美妙的歷史建築中。酒店在一個可愛的小廣場上,地理位置很好。我住的是一間帶陽台的房間,可以俯瞰廣場,雖然在酒店的正前方,但並沒有受到噪音的干擾。令人意想不到的驚喜是,房間里有一台咖啡機,當我在街上遊盪了一天後,對此尤為感激。我非常喜歡住在這,只希望我能在我那漂亮且舒適的房間里多待幾天,而不僅僅是一個晚上。

1  感謝 mcgl
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Francisco V,NH波爾圖巴塔利亞酒店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論2018年1月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mcgl, thank you so much for sharing your comments and your excellent rating with other users of Tripadvisor. We are glad to know that our rooms and services exeeded your expectations. NH Hotel Group primes to provide an extraordinary world with multiple shades of elegance, exclusive selection of unique hotels and exceptional locations. We will be happy to see you again on your next visit to Porto! Kindest regards, Francisco Brito, General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年1月14日 透過行動裝置

這個酒店相當好。員工貼心,樂意幫忙。我的航班是早上7:30到的,他們很開興地給我們在9點前就安排了房間。我不喜歡餐廳的食物。又貴又不咋地。我吃了鱈魚,沒煮熟。最糟糕的是他們甚至都不願意道歉。麵包籃有橄欖和黃油,也不咋地。住在這裏,但是吃在別處吧。隔酒店幾條街就有大把好選擇呢。

1  感謝 Girish D
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Francisco V,NH波爾圖巴塔利亞酒店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論2018年1月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Girish D, thank you so much for your comment, my team and I really appreciate your feedback and are glad you valued our team and our attentive service. My sincere apologies for not having reached your expectations regarding our restaurant. I will carefully consider your feedback and ensure that this incidents won’t happen again. Hope to have the opportunity to greet you personally on your future visits! Kind Regards, Francisco Brito, General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論