我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (1,409)
篩選評論
1,409 筆結果
旅客評等
987
309
72
30
11
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
987
309
72
30
11
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,409
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月5日的評論

房間很吵,因為門很難關會發出哐的聲音,混凝土地板使噪音更明顯。我們能很輕鬆的聽見樓上和兩邊客人的聲音。每個開關上都有不能關閉的藍色小夜燈,因為沒有告訴我們有一個特殊的窗戶開關,所以空調也不能用。附近裝修的電鑽聲早上八點就開始了,因為那個噪音你不能開窗戶也不能坐在外面。當我們向前台說明這個問題之後他們的態度還挺好的。我們會建議去外面找一個更好的五星級賓館,還可以比這便宜100歐元一晚。

感謝 ludl0wr
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Silvia_Rio,利貝爾達迪灣港飯店 的 Diretor-Geral,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月12日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing PortoBay Liberdade to spend your holidays in Lisbon and for sharing your opinion.

I would like to apologize if we did not meet your expectations and for the inconveniences caused during your stay.

The calm and tranquility in our hotel is one of our greatest concerns. The construction of the rooms was made using very high quality soundproofing materials. Moreover the doors contribute to the quietness of the hotel which our guests often compliment during their stay.

Due to the fact that it is not workable to provide all the detailed information about the hotel at the check-in time, we provide a Hotel Directory in all room types that contains all the necessary information. Our entire team is also always at our guests disposal during their stay for any information concerning room equipment’s, technology, hotel facilities or any other question or request.

Our goal is to provide the best comfort and make our guests stay as memorable as possible.

We do hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you in the future so you can enjoy your time and have an excellent stay.

Kindest regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月14日的評論 透過行動裝置

我去里斯本旅行時住過這家酒店,這裏的住宿條件讓我很滿意,酒店員工很體貼周到,床特別舒適。酒店位於一片商業區地勢最高的一端,靠近市中心和里斯本的一些景點,對於所有有辨識力的遊客,我都會推薦這家酒店。

1  感謝 JulieR171717
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Silvia_Rio,利貝爾達迪灣港飯店 的 Diretor-Geral,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月26日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback.

The entire team and I are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay and that the services and facilities of the hotel matched your expectations.

Most of all I am especially pleased that you mentioned the attentive service provided by our staff, the confort of the beds and the central location.

I look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月5日的評論

這是一家真的很漂亮的酒店,有着很大的房間,很好的黑色的外面的窗帘,很舒適的床可以讓你睡得很好。員工也都非常友好。早餐很棒,屋頂露台也很好(但是沒什麼很好的景色),酒店的水療設施也很棒。酒店的位置遠離主要的街道,靠近地鐵站,在附近逛逛都很方便。

感謝 TinaTpot
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Silvia_Rio,利貝爾達迪灣港飯店 的 Diretor-Geral,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月26日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Firstly I would like to thank you for reviewing our hotel.

I am happy to know that you found the hotel to be so lovely and friendly and that you have enjoyed your stay.

It is also a pleasure to read that you considered that the quality of the breakfast served was great and that you valued the roof terrace and the spa facilities.

We hope to welcome you again in a nearby future!

Sincerely,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年3月22日的評論 透過行動裝置

酒店超贊:地理位置絕佳,員工出色,設施精良,食物美味。早餐完美,酒店樓下餐廳也非常好。酒店位於漂亮的豪華地段,就在市中心旁,靠近大多數景點。當日是我丈夫生日,酒店員工在沒有通知我們的情況下,在我們房裡放了一瓶香檳和一個插上蠟燭的蛋糕,讓我們很驚喜。員工還為我們安排了附近都市的短途旅行(辛特拉,奧比都斯,卡斯卡伊斯,納札瑞、羅卡角之旅,以及前往波爾圖的交通,我們在波爾圖呆了幾天),還為我們的休閑旅行安排了私人司機/導遊,在搜尋了一番后,我們發現酒店給我們的價格富有競爭力,物有所值。總之,這是一次美好的住宿之旅,將來如果再到里斯本,我們絕對還會入住這家酒店。

感謝 Yvetteb7
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Silvia_Rio,利貝爾達迪灣港飯店 的 Diretor-Geral,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年3月26日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write us your opinion after your stay with us in Lisbon.

I am happy that you consider us as a great hotel and that we could meet your best expectations.

I am particularly glad about your comments regarding our location, restaurant and staff.

Me and all the team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon in our beautiful capital.

Warm regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年2月5日的評論

我和妻子住在一間有浴缸的小套房裡,感覺裏面寬敞而安靜。酒店的員工非常熱情、友好,房間乾淨,這裏位於遊覽城市的便利區域(這是我們第一次來里斯本旅行)。服務員很有幫助,可以安排行程和餐廳等。

感謝 Pete W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Silvia_Rio,利貝爾達迪灣港飯店 的 Diretor-Geral,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年2月27日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for the time devoted to write us your opinion after your stay with us.

I am really pleased that all went perfectly during your week in Lisbon.

It would be our great pleasure to welcoming you again on your next visit to the Portuguese capital.

Warm regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年12月2日的評論

看了 TripAdvisor 網站的評論,我和同事選擇了這家酒店作為我們最近到里斯本短期出差的住宿地。這裏剛好符合我們對酒店的期望,價格合理,工作人員細心,位置方便,周邊安靜,內部還有一個不錯的餐廳。一個人愉快的發現。

1  感謝 Steve_7153
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Silvia_Rio,利貝爾達迪灣港飯店 的 Diretor-Geral,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月25日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

It is a great pleasure to read your delightful comments regarding you stay with us.

I am extremely happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and that we were able to meet your expectations.

Thank you for your special reference toward our staff they are indeed very professional and attentive.

We are looking forward to welcoming in you at PortoBay Liberdade again soon!

Kindest regards

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論