我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (5,915)
篩選評論
5,915 筆結果
旅客評等
3,282
1,910
472
157
94
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
3,282
1,910
472
157
94
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 5,915
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年10月23日的評論 透過行動裝置

我住在16層,但仍然聽到的交通噪音——很難找到房間的服務菜單,但是看在房間里的匿名扁平盒+可以在接待區購買便餐和飲料,地理位置優越,靠近歐盟區、那慕爾門和路易絲地區的餐廳、商店和夜生活+免費飲料,包括不含氣泡的水和蘇打水+健身房等優點上,我沒有進去餐廳,所以不能對此有所評價。

1  感謝 ScaniaSwede
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.se 查看原文
Hotel-cmanager,布魯塞爾酒店 的 Yvonne, Digital Experience Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年10月24日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Scania,
Thank you for taking the time to share a review.

It is rewarding to know that you appreciated our strategic location and the unique views which it awards us.

We are however sorry that you were disturbed and regret that we had not been aware of this during your stay. Our reception team is always happy to find a quieter room for our light sleepers.

Thank you once more for your detailed comments; we are sure that your feedback will be very useful to future guests.

We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Brussels.
Kind regards,

Yvonne, Digital Experience Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
一位來自中國的 Tripadvisor 會員
2019年10月19日的評論 透過行動裝置

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
Hotel-cmanager,布魯塞爾酒店 的 Yvonne, Digital Experience Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年10月23日 回應

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月27日的評論

非常好的地方,有優秀的員工,舒適乾淨的房間,能說多種語言的客戶服務人員,可以去當你去布魯塞爾時最好的購物地點,我沒有使用Spa,但我希望在我下次住宿時使用它

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 ju010266
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
HotelBrusselsManager,布魯塞爾酒店 的 Digital Experience Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月29日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Juyce,

Many thanks for having reviewed your stay. It's an absolute pleasure to see that you have enjoyed your visit. Our sincere apologies that you weren't able to enjoy our spa, but we do hope you come back to visit us again to experience not only the spa but also the beautiful view from our hammam.

In the hopes of welcoming you once again, we wish you a great day!

Kind regards,
Yvonne

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月20日的評論

酒店的景色非常棒,但當我到達房間時,我發現迷你酒吧已經用過了,貨架幾乎是空的,而且很臟。我聯繫了接待處,他們說有人會來。我離開了,5個小時后又回來了,發現迷你吧還是老樣子,我又打了一次電話,終於有人來打掃了。這不是什麼大問題,但如果你們能像承諾的那樣處理好這件事,我還是很感激的。此外,他們應該更小心外來人員進入酒店。當我走進電梯時,一個陌生人進來了,他沒有卡,等着我按樓層。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 rcosta590260
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
HotelBrusselsManager,布魯塞爾酒店 的 Digital Experience Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月21日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear R. Costa

Thank you very much for having reviewed your stay. It was a real pleasure to have you stay with us. We apologize with the issues you faced with the mini-bar. We will make sure to bring this point up with the housekeeping team so that we can avoid this type of situation in the future.

Also thank you for signalling the issue with the individual in the elevator, we will also inform reception about this issue so that they can be a little more vigilant.

See you soon again, we hope!

Kind regards,
Yvonne @ The Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月21日的評論

在布魯塞爾工作時,我們嘗試過各種各樣的酒店,視酒店的可用性為第一位,這家酒店每次都是佼佼者。禮貌周到的工作人員,寬敞的房間,視野開闊,方便到達布魯塞爾所有的精彩景點,所以每次都自然會選擇在這兒落腳啦!。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 ChelseaBlue66
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
HotelBrusselsManager,布魯塞爾酒店 的 Digital Marketing Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月29日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Chelsea,

Thank you very much for having reviewed your stay. It is a real pleasure to see you've enjoyed your stay with us. See you soon again, we hope!

Kind regards,
Max Decock

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年7月10日的評論

經濟型酒店, 基本的沒有提供, 要自備。但幸好房間算整漯, 床很大, 樓下還有地方比客人休息, 服務員很好, 給予我們熱水弄杯面

住宿日期: 2019年6月
旅程類型: 浪漫雙人遊
感謝 supermansmile
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
HotelBrusselsManager,布魯塞爾酒店 的 Digital Marketing Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月11日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear,

Many thanks for having reviewed your stay, we're happy to see that you have enjoyed the room and our staff. It's unfortunate however that you didn't find our in-room amenities, we have a various set of toiletries and a complimentary mini bar. A pity you didn't notice them, but maybe you can have a look during your next stay.

Have a great day!

Kind regards,
Max Decock

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論