我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“食物很棒....但是”

Ciel Bleu Restaurant
阿姆斯特丹排名第8 (共4,143家餐廳)
優等證書
價位: US$82 - US$106
菜系: 異國風味
更多餐廳詳細資料
餐廳詳細資料
適合: 商務會議, 特殊場合用餐
用餐選擇: 晚餐, 宵夜, 預訂
周圍地區: 德派普
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2017年5月31日

食物再次經歷了創新,看上去很漂亮,美味。但是,這次,服務從一開始就很缺少。我們的菜品和飲料服務很慢。我們期待會吃3小時的一餐,但是,這個延長到了4小時,太長了。他們把這個歸咎於新的菜單,但是,你在食物上花這麼多錢,不會想聽到任何借口的,你值得完美,這不是我們想要得到的。

感謝 Jleibo
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
HotelOkuraAmsterdam,Ciel Bleu Restaurant 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年6月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Jleibo,

First of all, I would like to thank you for dining with Ciel Bleu and for reviewing us on TripAdvisor.

I am very sorry to read we could not meet your expectations with regards to our service and dinner time. Thank you for providing us with this feedback and you may rest assured I will share your feedback with our Restaurant Manager.

Despite your comments stating your recommendations for improvement, I am also very pleased to learn you praise our food as creative, beautifully presented and tasty.

Once more my sincere apologies and I do hope we will get the privilege of welcoming you back, providing you with the service you may expect from Ciel Bleu.

Best regards,

Jasper Banen
Hotel Okura Amsterdam

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
旅客評等
旅客類型
月份
語言
  • 更多語言

12 - 16 則評論,共 731

下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2017年5月26日 透過行動裝置

我知道有人會說,當你在一個二星級飯店用餐時,你會說這是特別的。然而,這是一次非凡的經歷。對細節的關注,在介紹上就令人興奮,味道和紋理的組合最令人印象深刻。就像聽小提琴-只是夢幻。如果他們得到他們的第三星級(根據我的訪問),這將是當之無愧的。好極了!!!好久沒吃過這樣的飯了。

感謝 ArneHFrandsen
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
HotelOkuraAmsterdam,Ciel Bleu Restaurant 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年5月26日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear ArneHFrandsen,

Thank you so much for leaving such a wonderful review on the TripAdvisor website! It is a great pleasure reading Team Ciel Bleu was able to exceed your expectations.
We love your comments about the attention to details and about the combination of flavours and textures.
Also your recommendations for a third star and comparing us with such a renowned violin producer is delightful to hear!
I have shared your comments with our entire team, for which they are very grateful. It is very inspiring to be acknowledged in such a fantastic way!

We truly hope to welcome you back to Ciel Bleu and Hotel Okura Amsterdam in the near future.

Take care,

Jasper Banen
Hotel Okura Amsterdam

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2017年5月7日 透過行動裝置

我從哪說起呢? 一個美麗的景色,很棒的工作人員和美好的食物,超級適合我的伴侶。 最重要的是,工作人員意識到我的計劃是向我當時的女朋友和現在的未婚妻求婚,並幫助記錄了這個過程並考慮的很周到。 一個完美和難忘的旅程!

感謝 Ashay06
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
HotelOkuraAmsterdam,Ciel Bleu Restaurant 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年5月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ashay06,

First of all, congratulations with your engagement!

We are very happy we could accommodate you with the preparations for your big question! Events like these are not very common and we are honoured you decided to choose Ciel Bleu as your destination of choice for creating this amazing memory.

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about our staff and food. We realise having an intolerance or allergy might face you with challenges when visiting restaurants. Therefore, we try our best accommodating this.

I wish you the best of luck with the preparations on your marriage and do hope to welcome you back to our restaurant in the future to refresh your memories!

All the best,

Jasper Banen
Hotel Okura Amsterdam

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2017年4月30日

我們在悠閑的一周中間來的這裏,體驗非常棒。服務毫無瑕疵。所有食物都是一級水平。在酒店的頂層,可以俯瞰整個城市的風景,非常棒。如果你想在阿姆斯特丹享受一次美好的用餐體驗。這裏絕對是最佳選擇。

感謝 Will W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
HotelOkuraAmsterdam,Ciel Bleu Restaurant 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年5月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr. Will W,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a your positive review. We are very pleased to learn that you have had an enjoyable experience at Ciel Bleu Restaurant and that you are happy with our food and service provided by our team members. Your kind words have been passed on to the entire team.

We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Okura Amsterdam and Ciel Bleu Restaurant in the near future

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2017年3月18日 透過行動裝置

我是大概十年前來過這,那時候這裏的每件東西都讓我覺得老舊沉悶。這次來這這的裝修仍然很老舊而且這裏急需翻修。這的景色很棒,食物特別好。菜單很大,沒道菜都有照片,而且味道都很好。勃艮第酒不是很多,而且很貴。這的服務也很棒。

感謝 Gilbert V
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文

查看過Ciel Bleu Restaurant的旅客也查看過

北荷蘭省阿姆斯特丹
北荷蘭省阿姆斯特丹
 
北荷蘭省阿姆斯特丹
北荷蘭省阿姆斯特丹
 

去過Ciel Bleu Restaurant嗎? 請分享你的經驗!

亞洲萬里通箭頭
發表評論 新增照片和影片

業者們:有什麼想要和我們分享的嗎?

是否擁有或管理此物業? 免費領取您的清單,即可回應評論、更新個人檔案和更多。

領取您的清單