我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
US$332
Official Site
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
蘭多林斯山區酒店(聖莫里茨)(物超所值!)
US$145
Hotel Website
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
索達內拉飯店(聖莫里茨)(物超所值!)
US$201
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
US$211
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
水晶酒店(聖莫里茨)
US$470
US$222
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
勞迪內拉酒店(聖莫里茨)(物超所值!)
US$193
US$163
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
US$265
US$209
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
斯特凡尼酒店(聖莫里茨)
US$240
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
San Gian Hotel(聖莫里茨)
US$203
US$160
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Hauser Hotel St. Moritz(聖莫里茨)(物超所值!)
US$249
US$205
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
篩選評論
253 筆結果
旅客評等
232
18
1
0
2
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
232
18
1
0
2
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 253
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月5日

這是我第二次入住卡爾頓酒店,我把這家酒店作為我的首選酒店。酒店非常豪華,現代化的風格,可以俯瞰整個冰凍的聖莫里茨湖,冰板球比賽就在這裏。早餐也超贊。

感謝 AbhayJaipuria
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
CHStMoritz,聖莫里茨卡爾頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear AbhayJaipuria

Thank you very much for staying at Carlton Hotel - St. Moritz and for sharing this great review with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed your vacation to the fullest. We hope to see you again soon and are looking forward to your return!

Kind Regards from St. Moritz

Philippe Clarinval
and the entire Carlton team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月9日

卡爾頓酒店的氣氛真的很神奇,有無與倫比的湖景和山景,超贊的食物和優異的服務。我去過這家酒店很多次,而且我肯定還會再去住。一定要做水療,這裡有你想要的一切。

與 The Leading Hotels of the World 合作收集的評論
感謝 Marianne P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
CHStMoritz,聖莫里茨卡爾頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Marianne P

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing review with us! Seeing our guests as happy and satisfied as you is definitely the greatest reward for our daily work. We will gladly share your great praise with the entire team. Thank you for your kind words! We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon!

Kind Regards from snowy St. Moritz

Philippe Clarinval
and the entire Carlton team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年2月25日

這是我們第一次來聖莫里茨卡爾頓酒店。我們帶着我們的兩個兒子一同慶祝我們45周年的紀念日。多虧了了不起的服務人員、布景、優質的房間及其配套設施,讓我們的這次經歷十分非凡。所有的的飯店和他們的員工都令人驚異,他們都為我們的事奉上了真心實意。禮賓人員和顏悅色,不論我的需要或大或小,都一一滿足。對我們來說,這真的是一次非常可愛的周年紀念!

感謝 rburngreen
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
CHStMoritz,聖莫里茨卡爾頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear rburngreen

Thank you so much for staying at Carlton Hotel St. Moritz and especially for taking the time to write these lovely words for us. What an amazing review! We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your 45th anniversary at Carlton Hotel and are convinced that your detailed and excellent description of our hotel and its offerings will be a great help for our future guests.

It makes us also very proud and impressed to read your wonderful feedback regarding the quality of our suites, the setting, the amenities, our culinary offers and our staff as well. It is our highest priority to make our guests feel welcome from the very first second and to make their stay the most memorable and perfect one.

We will share your words with the entire team and are looking forward to pampering you again soon!

All the very best from snowy St. Moritz

Philippe Clarinval
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年11月16日

我們在這個地方住得很愉快。房間很好,有很多空間。非常友好的員工。即使下雪,室外遊泳池也很適合放鬆。最佳活動:禮賓員建議我們去餐館,然後帶着雪橇回家,這很有趣。我們在餐館吃了早餐和晚餐。都很好。

感謝 globetrotter007007
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ch 查看原文
CHStMoritz,聖莫里茨卡爾頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年12月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear globetrotter007007

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing review with us! We truly enjoyed reading your nice description and feel very happy that you loved Carlton Hotel St. Moritz and had the most perfect stay. Seeing our guests as happy and satisfied as you is definitley the greatest reward for our daily work. It is our number one priority that our guests feel at home at the Carlton Hotel St. Moritz from the very first second and our whole team strives to make your stay perfect. We will gladly share your great praise with the entire team. Thank you for your kind words! We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon!

Kind Regards from snowy St. Moritz

Philippe Clarinval
and the entire Carlton team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年7月2日

這家酒店是驚人的,一切都是頂級的。位於聖莫里茨的最佳位置,服務也是最棒的。亮點是這裏的達維托里奧餐廳。套房很漂亮,我們會回來的。不幸的是,酒店在夏季會關閉。

感謝 Charlie B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
CHStMoritz,聖莫里茨卡爾頓酒店 的 Executive Assistant Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年7月4日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Charlie B,
Thank you very much for your kind words.
It is great to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel, the service and the Da Vittorio – St. Moritz.
We are very happy to be named the “best hotel in town”.
Unfortunately, we are indeed closed over the summer but we would love to welcoming you back at the Carlton Hotel next winter.
Best wishes,
Michael Lehnort
Executive Assistant Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論