我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
義大利飯店
鄰近飯店
聖米歇爾酒店(科爾托納)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
Villa Marsili(科爾托納)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
聖盧卡飯店(科爾托納)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
奧雷婭別墅飯店(科爾托納)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
莫利諾飯店(科爾托納)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Relais Villa Baldelli(科爾托納)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
338 筆結果
旅客評等
172
114
34
11
7
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
172
114
34
11
7
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選所有語言
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 338
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2016年4月18日 透過行動裝置

我和我的家庭遊覽了科爾托納和托斯卡納區,並且我們在科爾托納度過了非常美好的時光。我愛上了這家酒店,我們的房間有着很棒的景色,每天早上當我們醒來就可以看到酒店周圍的景色。酒店乾淨舒適而且非常友善。 Diego和Francesco 總是非常耐心的回答我們的問題,為我們推薦餐館,幫我們解決所有旅行中的問題。早餐在頂樓提供,那裡到處都是窗戶非常的明亮。食物簡單新鮮而豐富。我真想回到科爾托納然後在這裏再住一晚。

感謝 Gisou C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Diego P,義大利飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年4月19日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Gisou,
Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to review our Hotel. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Italia: your satisfaction means really a lot to us.

We are delighted you appreciate the service provided from the personnel and the lovely atmosphere at Hotel Italia.
Thank you very much for your notes regarding the cleanliness and the amazing view offered from the room.
Many thanks as well for the nice comments about our Breakfast Terrace, and the breakfast at which we dedicate our daily attention.

We hope to welcome you again soon in our Hotel!

Best regards,
Hotel Italia

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2016年4月5日

這個酒店太完美了。從科爾托納主廣場,走幾步路就到了。我們的房間,還有浴室,都很大,裝修漂亮。早餐在頂樓,酒店早餐種類豐富,還能看到圖斯堪鄉村美景。員工讓這個酒店變得更加完美。Chiara、Filippo還有Diego都非常樂於助人,為我們就餐、遊玩還有交通提供了很多建議。我們會極力推薦這個酒店的。

感謝 Jerrilyn R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Diego P,義大利飯店 的 Direttore,回應了這篇評論2016年4月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mrs. Jerrylin,
What a Lovely Review!!!
Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to review our Hotel. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Italia: your satisfaction means really a lot to us.
We are delighted you liked the rooms, and we are truly happy you enjoyed the variety offered at the breakfast, with the stunning view that salute our starting of the day.
Special thanks for the lovely appreciation at our Team; they are all very enthusiastic in reading your comments....this is what makes our passion and commitments more and more appreciated.
We hope to welcome you again here in Cortona!

Best regards,
Hotel Italia.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年11月13日

这是让我们印象最深刻的宾馆!这家宾馆本身就可以代表典型的意大利,非常干净、古色古香,但最重要的是住在这里的经历我将永远难忘!!弗朗西斯科(现在已经不再这里工作了)是我们私人的服务生。他领我们转了小镇、带我们去了海滩、在我们的车无法启动的时候帮助我们。在所有坐落在山上的意大利小镇中,我将会永远记住这个小镇,因为这家宾馆工作人员们的热情和个性化的服务。其他亮点还包括:丰盛的早餐和无与伦比的视野相伴、给力的美食推荐、沐浴设施、很棒的山景,还有提供的美酒!如果可以,我一定会再回来的!感谢你们!

與 Best Western 合作收集的評論
1  感謝 ajdrew_4
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Diego P,義大利飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年12月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear ajdrew_4,
Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to review our Hotel.
We are really glad you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Italia your satisfaction means really a lot to us.
First of all many thanks for your lovely appreciation on our staff; we will definitely share your great review with the all Team!
Thank you for you great comment about the breakfast that we proudly offer in our lovely terrace, and all the other amazing review.

We are waiting to welcome you again soon in our Hotel!

Best regards from Hotel Italia!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年10月16日 透過行動裝置

很不错的酒店,接待的员工非常乐于助人(我们骑自行车来的,他不辞辛苦来帮我们的忙)。早餐餐厅望外边的景色简直太棒了。如果要游览科尔托纳的话,这儿是一个不错的地方:就在市中心。房间很不错,很舒适,早餐也不错。我们很享受住在这里的时光。

感謝 Houli2
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Diego P,義大利飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年10月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Houli2,

Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to review our Hotel.
We are really glad you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Italia; your satisfaction means really a lot to us!

Thank you for your lovely appreciation on our personnel at the Reception; it's our pleasure in helping our honorable guests with the bicycles; surely one of the best way to experience a journey in Tuscany.

Many thanks as well for your appreciation on the comfort of our rooms and for the nice breakfast offered, to gain the proper energy for a good day on the wheels!

We hope to welcome you again soon in our Hotel.

Best regards,
Hotel Italia

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年10月10日

我必须以这是我在意大利北部三星期的旅程中所有酒店提供最好的服务的一家来开始我的评价。Diego是理想中的主人,他非常的乐于助人。从一入住就确保我们需要的东西都有,并且有更多的。房间本身非常的好。干净,独具一格并且非常的宽敞。这家酒店和那些大城市的酒店相比,这家酒店真的是托斯卡纳区的最佳酒店。石雕,木制屋顶和非常棒的视野(定的是普通套间)。酒店的位置在托斯卡纳区的中心,走几步,旁边就有非常棒的餐厅。最后的最棒的还是我们的主人,我们都不知道如何感谢他让我们在国外还能感到如此的宾至如归。带着感激之情的A&M。

感謝 Alex J
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Diego P,義大利飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年10月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr. Alex,

What a lovely Review!

Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to review our Hotel. We are really glad the you had a pleasant stay at Hotel Italia.

We are delighted in reading your nice appreciations on our welcoming atmosphere; it's a pleasure and it's our aim to ensure a comfortable stay of our honorable guest.

Thank you very much as well for you great comment and comparison about the standards of our Junior Suite; we are happy to transmit the real sense of Tuscany!

We hope to welcome you back the soonest here in Cortona!

Best Regards,
Hotel Italia.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論譯自英文,為機器翻譯 那是什麼?
是否顯示機器翻譯?
評論過2017年8月1日

  • 住宿日期:2017年7月,去過朋友旅行
    • 睡眠品質
    • 清潔與衛生
    • 服務
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Diego P,義大利飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年8月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論