我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
莫利諾斯塔基希爾頓酒店
鄰近飯店
US$686
US$553
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
很棒 4.5/5
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
大運河酒店(威尼斯)
US$334
US$296
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
很棒 5/5
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
薩圖瑞尼亞國際酒店(威尼斯)(物超所值!)
US$285
US$256
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
很棒 4.5/5
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
戴德格瑪尼酒店(威尼斯)(物超所值!)
US$251
US$220
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
好 4/5
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
佛斯卡里宮殿酒店(威尼斯)(物超所值!)
US$234
US$196
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
很棒 4.5/5
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
都歐多皇宮酒店(威尼斯)(物超所值!)
US$352
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
很棒 4.5/5
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
東方魔力酒店(威尼斯)(物超所值!)
US$225
US$204
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
很棒 4.5/5
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
US$145
US$135
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
好 3.5/5
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
德埃珀卡聖卡希亞諾酒店(威尼斯)(物超所值!)
US$1,208
US$847
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
很棒 4.5/5
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
摩里斯科酒店(威尼斯)
US$424
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
很棒 5/5
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
篩選評論
7,405 筆結果
旅客評等
3,993
2,177
756
298
181
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
3,993
2,177
756
298
181
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選所有語言
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 7,405
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過3週前

酒店沒有給我留下深刻印象,直到離開的時候才告訴我們每項收費,行政大床房很熱,空調遙控壞了。淋浴設備沒法正常工作。插座蓋掛在牆上。酒店沒有給我留下深刻印象。

與 Hilton Hotels & Resorts 合作收集的評論
1  感謝 gregg924581
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MolinoStuckyHilton,莫利諾斯塔基希爾頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
We are sorry to hear that you feel this way, however we are most appreciative of your TripAdvisor review regarding your stay at our hotel. You can be assured that we are most concerned our establishment did not offer you the usual standards expected by guests at Hilton and we appreciate being advised of any breach in the usual service for which our hotel is noted. Although you express some disappointment, I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the not too distant future so that we can demonstrate the high level of service we are renowned for. Best regards,

Ilio Rodoni
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月3日

一切都很好,這是個很漂亮的地方,氣氛很好,環境也很漂亮,但我們住在那裡的時候,房間管理員進入房間,對我來說這是不可接受的,關於酒店的類別,服務室也發生了同樣的情況,他打開門的時候我們在裏面。

感謝 Lorena L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.es 查看原文
MolinoStuckyHilton,莫利諾斯塔基希爾頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Madame,
Thank you very much for staying at the Hilton Molino Stucky and for taking the time to share on TripAdvisor your experience. We are happy to read your positive comments on the hotel and its atmosphere and are sorry on the other hand about the issue you have encountered in your room. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and we will definitely forward your comments to the relevant managers in order to improve our service and avoid the experiences you have highlighted. We thank you for being our Guest and we are looking forward to welcoming you again, not only at Hilton Molino Stucky Venice but also at any of our other Hilton hotels.
Best regards,

Ilio Rodoni
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年2月9日

這家酒店真的超級棒。工作人員非常細心和專業。房間非常舒適,食物相當好吃。床很舒服,周圍環境很溫馨。酒店提供前往聖馬可和其他目的地的班車,費用包含在酒店住宿的價格中。班車在白天多次出發和返回,最晚直到晚上11:45從聖馬可返回,不收取額外費用。淋浴有待提昇,水壓不足,但一直都有熱水。每天都有良好的清潔服務。我的公司在這裏舉辦了一個會議,員工對於公司會議的支撐非常優秀。由於酒店沒有坐落在威尼斯的主島上,這裏十分安靜,沒有繁忙的交通和過多的人,只需20分鐘的船程就可以到聖馬可。

1  感謝 X1955WJpaulw
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MolinoStuckyHilton,莫利諾斯塔基希爾頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for posting your review on TripAdvisor. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you mentioned a positive experience at the Hilton Molino Stucky during your Venetian convention. We are indeed proud for the recognition we received for the fifth consecutive year as Europe’s and Italy’s Leading Conference Hotel but we are also appreciated by Guest who are looking for a romantic holiday and who prefer to enjoy the quietness of the Giudecca island. Whatever the occasion may be, I hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future.
Best regards,

Ilio Rodoni
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月26日 透過行動裝置

這家酒店非常華麗,因為威尼斯本身是超乎想象的美麗。這家酒店有很多東西可供選擇。但要當心,因為在尋找餐廳、房間、前台或水療中心時,很容易迷路。就當這是經歷的一部分。這兒的服務很棒而且很友好。等不及想要再來一次了!

1  感謝 karina w
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MolinoStuckyHilton,莫利諾斯塔基希爾頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月31日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Madame,
Thank you very much for posting your nice comments on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that our services met with your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay in Venice. We look forward to welcoming you soon again at Hilton Molino Stucky to experience another positive and romantic stay with us.

Kind regards,
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月18日

沒有多少酒店能得到我這樣的高評價,但希爾頓酒店真的很不錯,他們將這一棟舊舊的房子重新裝潢,帶給人一種古色古香的味道,別具風格。房間很大,視野開闊,床很舒服。浴室也很棒,早餐有新鮮的水果和蔬菜隨你選擇,還包括鮮榨的水果和蔬菜汁,辦理入住登記和退房手續時效率也很高,所有公共區都超乎想象的乾淨,令人心情愉悅。

感謝 Mashgiach
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月6日 透過行動裝置

我們決定去威尼斯過新年,選擇希爾頓純粹是因為想在這裏的天台酒吧跨年!這裏比我們通常的消費水平要高一些,但是一年一次的,我們也無所謂了,帶着13歲的兒子,很興奮地去了樓頂。所以當我們被告知當晚只有在他們家餐廳用餐的客人才能上天台的時候,我們有多麼失望。太離譜了!我們預定的時候都沒有人說明這一點。希爾頓你太令人失望了,以後我要預訂你們家的時候都會好好思考一下才決定了。

感謝 mark1kaz1
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
MolinoStuckyHilton,莫利諾斯塔基希爾頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor. We are sorry we did not entirely live up to your expectations and saddened to read that you and your son were disappointed. I was surprised to read your comment as the pool terrace was open to all in house guests to admire the New Years Eve fireworks from there. The Skyline bar was also open but I confirm its terraces were fully booked by Guests who had dined at our restaurants. Although you express some disappointment, I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the not too distant future so that we can demonstrate the high level of service we are renowned for.
Best regards,

Ilio Rodoni
General Manager


回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論