我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
馬寧酒店
鄰近飯店
US$174
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費網際網路
阿萊基諾酒店(威尼斯)(物超所值!)
US$166
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
卡波佐旅館(威尼斯)(物超所值!)
US$127
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
達涅利酒店(威尼斯)
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
大運河酒店(威尼斯)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
篩選評論
1,382 筆結果
旅客評等
1,079
254
40
5
4
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,079
254
40
5
4
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,382
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年4月18日

帶着我們11歲的女兒,定了家庭房在這裏住了四晚。完美的位置,緊鄰大運河和安吉洛水上巴士站,可以步行到所有聖馬可的旅遊景點。房間非常乾淨和現代化,有豪華的長袍和拖鞋。房間寬敞,有給我女兒的一個舒適沙發床。酒店的工作人員非常友好和樂於助人,尤其是我們在早餐時遇到的Alessia。絕對推薦這家酒店,建議坐別具風格的水上出租車,可以直接到達酒店內部。

1  感謝 Katshop
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Roberta C,馬寧酒店 的 Direttore,回應了這篇評論4週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay in our NH Collection Palazzo Barocci!

I am glad you have enjoyed your time here and you felt the room was confortable for you and your family. It makes me truly proud to know our breakfast team made an impression, especially Alessia, that was so proud and happy to read your comments - thank you very much on her behalf.

We hope there will be a future chance to welcome you back and hopefully meet you in person.

With best regards,
Roberta Cau
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月31日

這是一家漂亮乾淨又現代化的酒店,有迷人的大堂,到達時會給你友善熱烈的歡迎,還有飲料和甜品,酒店房間很漂亮,有斜坡陽台可以看到運河的景色,房間里配備有咖啡機、很大的床、沙發、一個設施齊全而且乾淨的浴室。自助早餐不可思議,可選種類很多,有水果、肉、果汁和蛋糕等等...酒店就位於主要街道的前面,距離Alilaguna出租船點只有20米。從機場你乘坐Alilaguna快速線然後在San Angelo停。你就來到了馬寧酒店的前面了。最重要的是,所有的酒店工作人員真的很友善,他們是真正的關心顧客。步行5分鐘就能到達聖馬可。地理位置很完美,你在馬寧酒店會受到歡迎的。

感謝 Traveller8071
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.fr 查看原文
Roberta C,馬寧酒店 的 Direttore,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

It is a real pleasure to read your kind words about your experience in our NH Collection Palazzo Barocci!

We are glad you have enjoyed all the areas of your stay from the breakfast, to the room and the location. Most of all, it makes us really proud to read your lovely words about our Team. It is really rewarding for them as everything they do it is with the heart and the willingness of making every experience a special one.

We hope we will have the chance to make you "feel welcome back" the next time.

Arrivederci from Venice!

Best regards,
Roberta Cau
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月21日

我很喜歡這家酒店,而且很願意再來住。工作人員都非常的熱情和禮貌。裝飾很現代化、乾淨。浴室的設施都很棒。床很舒適,我睡得像頭豬一樣。早餐品種很多,而且品質都很好,美味,擺盤漂亮。

與 NH Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 wmseto7878
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年2月28日

我們對這家酒店印象非常深刻...就在大運河邊上,只要幾步就能到San Angelo水上巴士停靠站(再多走幾步就能到擺渡船停靠站)。員工們人很好,早餐也讓人印象深刻。我們住的普通套房,房間令人難以置信,起居室里有一個超大的浴缸,卧室空間也寬敞,浴室很奢華。我們喜歡的一點是這家酒店離威尼斯所有主要酒店都很近。我們願意馬上再在這兒住下!

感謝 Colleen B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Roberta C,馬寧酒店 的 Direttore,回應了這篇評論2018年3月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your amazing review, we are so grateful and we would love to welcome you back in a heartbeat too!

Our location is indeed great and you can easily get around just walking and, as you mentioned, we are so lucky the Vaporetto stop is literally in front of our Hotel, which is very convenient!

I am glad you have loved our breakfast and the Junior Suite - this category is the larger in the Hotel and features a very nice bathtub in the spacious living area.

I hope there will be the chance to meet you in person next time, please feel free to use my name as point of contact - I will be happy to help.

Arrivederci da Venezia!
Roberta Cau
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論過2018年2月17日 透過行動裝置

如果想要悠哉輕鬆玩威尼斯,這裡就是不二選擇!從st Angelo 站出來不用20步,15秒就會抵達飯店,絕對不會迷路,就是好像捷運站直結飯店的概念!
到重要景點都很方便,走到聖馬可只要15-20分鐘,去購物也方便,懶的話慢慢搭船也行的!

住宿日期:2018年2月,去過家族旅行
感謝 震翰 鍾
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月2日

酒店位置很方便,而且我們的房間可以看到很不錯的景色。 早餐很好(我們總是坐在外面)。 房間很漂亮,但有點小。 唯一的問題是浴室里的花灑一直漏水,弄得地上都是水。

感謝 Marie8587
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Roberta C,馬寧酒店 的 Direttore,回應了這篇評論2018年1月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your most recent stay in our NH Collection Palazzo Barocci!

I am glad to read you enjoyed your time here, especially our location which is really convenient to get to the main landmarks within walking distance.
Also the breakfast I have to say is one of our strenghts! We offer a wide selection of cold cuts, fruits, pastries and bread, drinks and we also have available some freshly made dishes.

On another note, I am sorry to read you experienced some issues with the shower - I will get our maintenance team to promptly look into this matter and ensure there will not be any re-occurence.

I hope there will be the chance to welcome you back again in the future in Venice and in this case, please feel free to contact me directly - it will be a pleasure to help and look after your stay. You can email me at r.cau@nh-hotels.com

Let me take the chance to wish you a fantastic new year for you and your family!

Best regards,
Roberta Cau
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論