我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
住宿的最低價格
尋找這些網站的最低價格
TripadvisorUS$501
Hotels.com
Expedia
Agoda.comUS$501
Trip.com
FindHotel
查看9 個優惠
平均每晚的價格是由我們的合作夥伴提供,且可能不含任何稅金和服務費。 顯示的稅金及費用皆僅為約略金額。 如需更多詳細資料,請參閱我們合作夥伴的網站。
鄰近飯店
評論 (1,507)
篩選評論
1,507 筆結果
旅客評等
1,233
191
35
19
29
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
1,233
191
35
19
29
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,507
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月18日的評論 透過行動裝置

這家酒店位置完美,就在中央火車站外面(不像有些城市,這裡是絕佳的區域),搭乘出租車5分鐘即可抵達大教堂。酒店公共區域的裝潢和房間內飾都非常時髦現代。這裏的服務一流,所有的員工都非常專業。酒店的露台環境一樓,可以俯瞰整個米蘭城市美景。

感謝 Mark S
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
MarcoO1967,高盧易克斯爾飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月19日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear ‘Mark S’,

Thank you for taking time to share with us your feedback.

We really appreciate your positive comments regarding our location, staff and rooftop terrace.
It is always rewarding to read such a great satisfaction of our guests.

We hope that you will join us on another occasion so that you can visit also our Shiseido Spa and enjoy a moment of relax with a nice pool and fitness area.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,

Marco Olivieri
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月27日的評論 透過行動裝置

真的大愛這個酒店。所有的一切都是超一流的。從房間到服務,體驗簡直太棒了。美麗布置過的房間,好吃的早餐。小建議—要一個可以俯瞰美麗的火車站的房間。

感謝 2travelis2live_12
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MarcoO1967,高盧易克斯爾飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年6月9日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear '2travelis2live_12'

Thank you very much for taking time to share your review.

We are delighted to rea that you loved our hotel and had an all round enjoyable experience.

It has been a pleasure to have you as our Guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Marco Olivieri
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月18日的評論

在米蘭時裝周期間的一個晚上入住,所有的明星都住在這同一家酒店,比如麗塔·奧拉、克里斯·布朗等。房間在米蘭來說非常寬敞,酒店的位置也非常便利。服務超棒,客房服務又快又好。你可以找一個可以俯瞰酒店前面主廣場的房間。

1  感謝 VadimF7
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MarcoO1967,高盧易克斯爾飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年6月10日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr. VadimF7,

Thank you very much for having stayed with us and for sharing your review.

We are thrilled to read that you had an all round enjoyable experience and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards,

Marco Olivieri
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月1日的評論 透過行動裝置

酒店的員工使這家酒店與眾不同。他們提供真正的五星級服務。 快速,高效,永遠帶着微笑。特別是會議和宴會部門的工作人員!食物也很好吃。 早餐的工作人員和食物一樣很好。

感謝 Hasweden
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.se 查看原文
MarcoO1967,高盧易克斯爾飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月3日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear ´Hasweden´

It is always a pleasure to receive our Guests´ feedback so we thank you for taking time to share with us yours.

We are happy you felt comfortable and found the service extended by our colleagues exceptional. Service is always our number one priority and we always strive to look after our Guests in the best possible way in order to make them feel as though they are ´at home´.

Thank you for all your compliments and we will be looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Marco Olivieri
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年4月27日的評論

喜歡這個酒店。它不便宜,也不靠近市中心,但它就在火車站旁邊,非常方便。這家旅館很乾凈,設計得很好。服務是令人滿意。雖然只呆了一夜,但一定會回來的。

感謝 Travelahav
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MarcoO1967,高盧易克斯爾飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月3日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear ´Travelahav´

Thank you very much for providing such kind review about your stay with us here at the Excelsior Hotel Gallia.

We are truly happy that you loved our hotel and it is wonderful to know that you will return to stay with us again.

We will be looking forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the near future!

Kind regards,

Marco Olivieri
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論