我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
334 筆結果
旅客評等
168
74
42
22
28
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
168
74
42
22
28
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 334
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年11月1日的評論 透過行動裝置

酒店很好,但是……
酒店位置極佳,商業街廊購物中心的正上方。房間又大又寬敞,即使你覺得自己像是迷宮中的老鼠,試圖到達你的房間。長長的走廊。兩個負面的方面……房間里有好幾隻蟲子(蟑螂和蚊子),對於一家高端酒店來說,是相當惱人和出乎意料的。第二件事是他們的空調壞了。

感謝 Peter Z
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TownHouseHotels,聯排別墅8號酒店 的 Responsabile relazioni con la clientela,回應了這篇評論2017年11月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Peter,

Many thanks for your kind review.

Your words make us feel really proud and we are honored you had a great experience of in our property. I was also very sorry to learn that the issues with the AC. I would be delighted to further discuss your thoughts, feel free to contact me at the address a.malin@townhousehotels.com.

Best regards,

Alec Ramazzotti-Malin
Digital Marketing Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年10月27日的評論 透過行動裝置

首先是完美的位置,這裏位於vittorio galleria。酒店是美麗的,還有熱情的服務員,我們非常受歡迎。房間真的很好,乾淨,我的睡眠質量很好,街上沒有噪音。而且所有的價格都很好。這是真正的物有所值。

感謝 Vizaim
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TownHouseHotels,聯排別墅8號酒店 的 Responsabile relazioni con la clientela,回應了這篇評論2017年11月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Vizaim,

Many thanks for your kind review.

Your words make us feel really proud and we are honored you had such a great experience in our property.

We look forward to welcoming you and to make your stay unique once again.

Best regards,

Alec Ramazzotti-Malin
Digital Marketing Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年8月26日的評論 透過行動裝置

這真不是一家五星級賓館。房間太不讓人滿意了。早餐很糟糕。牆壁很臟。我在洗浴間看見兩隻蜘蛛。酒店後面的街道太吵了我根本睡不着。真是個噩夢。

感謝 Stay476238
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TownHouseHotels,聯排別墅8號酒店 的 Responsabile relazioni con la clientela,回應了這篇評論2017年8月28日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Miss,

I would like to thank you for sharing your feedback of your experience at TownHouse Galleria, Milan. I am deeply sorry for the bad experience that occurred during your stay.
Rest assured that we are putting all our strongest efforts towards the continuous maintenance, housekeeping and comfort; according to the TownHouse Hotels Group high standards.

I relied to my colleagues in order to verify what have occurred during your stay: I'm sorry for your consideration regarding our breakfast, you must be aware that our continental breakfast purpose is clearly explained on our website during the booking iter, nonetheless I'll note your disappointment about it.

To what concerns the noises into your Room, I'm afraid that this issue might have caused troubles during your stay: our hotel is located inside of one the few National Monuments in Europe that is also one of the most trafficked areas of Milan. Despite that we ensure a perfect sleep quality through double windows, that must be necessarily closed. In this case it's hard to understand which street you were mentioning on your review.

While reiterating my deepest apologies I send you my best regards.

Best regards,

Alec Ramazzotti-Malin
Digital Marketing Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年8月7日的評論

服務非常棒,地理位置絕佳。房間有點古老式,我猜想是因為其本身是個商業街廊所以弄成這樣。我唯一喜歡的就是浴室,但我唯一不喜歡的是他們不給多餘的毛巾,就兩條。

感謝 Ara D
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TownHouseHotels,聯排別墅8號酒店 的 Responsabile relazioni pubbliche,回應了這篇評論2017年8月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Zarah O,

Many thanks for your kind review.

Your words make us feel really proud and we are honored you had a great experience in our property. We take in great considerations the opinions of our guests: your comments are extremely important for us to continue improving our service and deliver an exceptional Guest-room experience.

We look forward to welcoming you and to make your stay unique once again.

Best regards,

Alec Ramazzotti-Malin
Digital Marketing Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年7月18日的評論

很棒的位置,房間很大,浴室都超過了我的預期。服務人員真的非常友好和專業。前台服務很專業。當地的早餐很正宗,食物可口。還想再入住,只住了兩晚怎麼夠呢。

感謝 FawziM9
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TownHouseHotels,聯排別墅8號酒店 的 Digital Marketing Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年7月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr. Fawzi M,

Many thanks for your kind review.

Your words make us feel really proud and we are honored you had the best experience at TownHouse Galleria. We're really pleased about your considerations and we look forward to welcoming you and to make your stay unique once again.

Best regards,

Alec Ramazzotti-Malin
Digital Marketing Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論