我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,016 筆結果
旅客評等
749
204
43
17
3
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
749
204
43
17
3
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,016
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年8月12日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們喜歡這個酒店,地理位置很棒,穿過馬路就是為客人提供的私人海灘,酒店也有個大面積的遊泳池。我們的房間可以俯瞰大海,維護得非常好,有着很舒適的床和枕頭。跟住宿一起包含的早餐非常棒。我們只有一個意見,就是那個給我們登記入住的服務員,他顯然認為他比我們優秀,每次我們在前台的時候他都跟沒看到我們一樣。其他人都很可愛。

1  感謝 frenchcutlet
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
GrandHotelMiramare,米拉梅爾大酒店 的 Responsabile relazioni con la clientela,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年8月14日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

thank you for staying with us and for taking the time of writing your feedback.

We are pleased to read you have enjoyed your stay and thank you for the compliments in regards to the room overlooking the sea and our buffet breakfast as well as our private beach and the pool area.

Your feedback about your check in certainly does not reflect the high standard of service and quality that the Grand Hotel Miramare is usually proud to offer.

All of our team aim to serve our guests in the best possible way, making them feel special, well looked after and trying to satisfying their needs. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused; you may rest assured that this is not up to the level of our usual standards and I would be happy to further discuss this issue with you if interested.

As we strive to deliver a flawless guess experience, we would love to talk about the matter in private. Feel free to contact me directly at the e-mail address below so that we can continue to improve our hotel operations.

Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and I very much look forward to hearing from you soon.

All the best

Monica Agus
Guest Relations Manager
guestrelations@grandhotelmiramare.it

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年6月17日的評論

這家酒店非常值得停駐。酒店和海景令人嘆為觀止。泳池和庭院令人驚嘆。房間很大,有陽台,浴室很大。那裡的工作人員非常貼心,這個地方非常適合步行到城裡吃飯。我們在海邊曬太陽還有遊泳,玩的非常開心。當你預訂的時候,試着找一個可以俯瞰水景的房間。我們去的時候,剛好碰上了意大利的一個節日,那些房間都被訂光了。下次我們去的時候,我們一定會預訂海景房。這種感覺就像回到了60年代,那裡一切都很迷人而且很高端!另一個要注意的事項是:遊泳池只在6月1日之後開放,這剛好是我們到達的那天,謝天謝地!另外,如果你在意大利節日期間預訂,那麼這個城市和交通會異常堵塞!

感謝 zarrah2785
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GrandHotelMiramare,米拉梅爾大酒店 的 Responsabile relazioni con la clientela,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年6月19日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

thank you for staying with us at the Grand Hotel Miramare and for sharing such a wonderful review.

It is a pleasure to see how much you appreciated our hotel and our service.

Furthermore, we are thrilled to read that you would book again at our hotel...so you will try our room overlooking the sea too.

See you very soon!

Monica Agus
Guest Relations Manager
guestrelations@grandhotelmiramare.it

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年5月29日的評論 透過行動裝置

這家酒店位於聖瑪格麗塔利古雷聖瑪格麗塔禮服的優雅位置。 我們的房間(309)有一個海景大陽台,早晨的陽光。 如果你晚上喜歡曬太陽,可以在後面俯瞰花園的房間。 非常舒適的房間,可愛的浴室,非常乾淨,還有您需要的一切。 酒店遊泳池很大,很乾凈,在陽光下或陰涼處有很多日光躺椅。 酒店的自助早餐有各種各樣的食物,以滿足每一種口味。 精湛,友善,高效的全體員工服務。

感謝 Sue W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
GrandHotelMiramare,米拉梅爾大酒店 的 Responsabile relazioni con la clientela,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年5月30日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback.

We are absolutely delighted to know that you fully enjoyed your stay with us.

It’s a true pleasure to read you loved our friendly and efficient service, your comfortable rooms as well as our buffet breakfast and our large pool.

Thanks for letting us know you also liked our perfect location close to the shopping centre of Santa Margherita Ligure.

We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon.

Best regards

Monica Agus
Guest Relations Manager
guestrelations@grandhotelmiramare.it

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年5月22日的評論

我們在這家優秀的酒店住了一個星期,希望它可以更長。 我們有一個寬敞舒適的客房俯瞰酒店後面的花園。 有大量的儲存空間和一個大型設備齊全的浴室。 床單每天更換,毛巾每天兩次。 迷你吧內的軟飲料是免費的,非常感謝。 整個服務非常周到和專業。 我們沒有在餐廳吃飯,因為選擇不符合我們的口味,對我們來說有點貴,但這不是一個問題,因為附近有很多餐館。 我們一定會考慮再來這裏。

感謝 walkersBournemouth
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
GrandHotelMiramare,米拉梅爾大酒店 的 Responsabile relazioni con la clientela,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年5月24日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

thank you for staying with us and for taking the time of writing your feedback.

We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay at the Grand Hotel Miramare

Your comments regarding our hotel’s design and service offers were greatly appreciated.
Thank you for your nice words and wonderful description.

We hope you will have the chance of staying with us again in the future and, why not, try our nice restaurant.

Best regards

Monica Agus
Guest Relations Manager
guestrelations@grandhotelmiramare.it

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2016年5月1日的評論

樂於助人的好員工。酒店剛好水邊,有着從4樓高的漂亮的水景。10分鐘的腳程達到火車站然後可以去辛克公園。我們訂了一個超豪華房享受更多的空間,很值得。早餐多種多樣並且在漂亮的餐廳呈現得很美味。極度推薦這件酒店。

感謝 ros291
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
GrandHotelMiramare,米拉梅爾大酒店 的 Responsabile relazioni con la clientela,回應了這篇評論已於 2016年5月2日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

thank you for posting this amazing review.

We are happy to read that you spent a lovely stay at the Grand Hotel Miramare.

We are very pleased that you enjoyed our services and particularly your room and the breakfast service.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you again.

Best regards

Monica Agus
Guest Relations
guestrelations@grandhotelmiramare.it

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2016年4月22日的評論

我從台北出發,坐了很長時間的飛機來參加一個最好朋友的婚禮。酒店服務非常出色,無論我們把鑰匙給代客泊車,還是我們退房(我們住了3晚)。最重要的地方是,海洋的風景很迷人。海景房和非海景房每晚的價格差大概50歐元,這絕對值得你昇級為海景房。請一定要帶陽台的房間(同樣的價格),這個地方適合享受紅酒,雪茄和美景。房間很乾凈,保持的很好,豪華。我們各方面都很滿意。我的朋友們在餐廳吃飯的時候,說食物也很好吃。

感謝 ToneTone88
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GrandHotelMiramare,米拉梅爾大酒店 的 Responsabile relazioni con la clientela,回應了這篇評論已於 2016年4月23日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your great review, much appreciated.

I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay at the Grand Hotel Miramare and that your best friend’s wedding was fabulous.
It is a pleasure to read that you found an outstanding service throughout the Hotel, thank you for highlighting it! I will share your feedback with all the team.

Many thanks for staying at the Grand Hotel Miramare and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Warm Regards,

Barbara Maida
Guest Relations
guestrelations@grandhotelmiramare.it


回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論