我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
德拉大道酒店
顯示價格
想要省下荷包嗎?我們會搜尋高達 200 個網站以尋找最低價格 
鄰近飯店
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
查看飯店
  • 免費網際網路
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
聖安娜酒店(羅馬)
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
蒂岡景觀酒店(羅馬)
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
查看飯店
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
優等證書
    篩選評論
    757 筆結果
    旅客評等
    492
    232
    23
    8
    2
    旅客類型
    月份
    語言所有語言
    更多語言
    492
    232
    23
    8
    2
    查看旅客們談論的話題:
    篩選所有語言
    正在更新清單...
    1 - 6 則評論,共 757
    上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
    評論過2018年1月24日

    這是一家非常安靜又乾淨的酒店。工作人員非常好,非常專業。物有所值。冬季非常暖和(2017年12月入住)。值得再次回來。非常靠近梵蒂岡城市。

    感謝 duosciencecrew
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
    Loan_Hotels,德拉大道酒店 的 Responsabile relazioni con la clientela,回應了這篇評論2018年1月25日 已回應
    Google 翻譯

    Dear "dott_sal",
    Thank you for your review and to have chosen our Hotel della Conciliazione for your stay in Rome and for your kind words about the warm welcome received during your stay with us.
    We do appreciate your kind gleaming report of our Hotel, facilities and staff defined as "superb" from your side.
    I have shared your review with the whole team. We are very much grateful for your compliments cause the feedback we receive from valued guests like yourself, enables us to keep up the good work.
    Please consider ourselves at disposal for your future stay in Rome and follow us On our official website and our Facebook page in order to discover all our Special Events!
    Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and we hope to see you at Hotel della Conciliazione again in the future.
    With best regards,
    Stefania Catozzi

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
    評論過2017年12月29日 透過行動裝置

    員工很友好,房間每天都會打掃,房裡有新的浴巾和你需要的一切。房裡有一個迷你吧台,WiFi和大電視!我真的推薦這個地方。你可以步行去任何地方,從旅館步行到梵蒂岡只要1分鐘。早餐會滿足你的需要,足夠水果,雞蛋,酸奶,沙拉,奶酪和各種肉類等等,還有很多的咖啡飲料,水,果汁等,不過當你想要一杯卡布奇諾時你需要問下。我給他們打10分。謝謝你們的好意!希望能再次來到這個地方。

    感謝 Elyse J
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.be 查看原文
    Loan_Hotels,德拉大道酒店 的 Responsabile relazioni con la clientela,回應了這篇評論2018年1月3日 已回應
    Google 翻譯

    Dear "Elyse J",
    Thank you for the great 5-star review and for your nice and sharp feedback about all our services offered such as Breakfast and assistance by our Staff during your stay with us.
    We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our great Hotel and its brilliant location :)
    I have shared your review with our whole team. We are very much grateful for your compliments!
    I hope you will join us again in the near future for more of our service that we pride ourselves in delivering to our guests.
    With best regards,
    Stefania Catozzi

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
    評論過2017年12月6日

    我們的第一家旅館是在羅馬古老的中心地帶,靠近主要景點,包括聖彼得大道。這是一個完美的地方,有最新的特色、設施和友好的工作人員。

    1  感謝 dcbeale
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
    Loan_Hotels,德拉大道酒店 的 Responsabile relazioni con la clientela,回應了這篇評論2017年12月11日 已回應
    Google 翻譯

    Dear "dcbeale",
    Thank you for your kind review and for your nice and sharp feedback.
    We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our great Hotel and wonderful staff.
    I have shared your review with our whole team.
    I hope you will join us again in the near future for more of our service that we pride ourselves in delivering to our guests.
    With best regards,
    Stefania Catozzi

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
    評論過2017年11月13日 透過行動裝置

    非常滿意這次住宿,酒店位置便利,周圍有很多商店和餐廳。房間很小,不過浴室很贊,空間充足。我們唯一不滿意的是房間很熱,空調沒什麼用,一點也不製冷。除此之外,我對這次住宿很滿意。

    感謝 Alexj786
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
    Loan_Hotels,德拉大道酒店 的 Responsabile relazioni con la clientela,回應了這篇評論2017年11月15日 已回應
    Google 翻譯

    Dear Mrs "Alexj786",
    Thank you for your review and to have chosen our Hotel della Conciliazione for your stay in Rome!
    I am delighted to read such a gleaming report of our Hotel, facilities and staff.
    I have shared your review with the whole team. We are very much grateful for your compliments!
    It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us.
    The feedback we receive from valued guests like yourself, enables us to keep up the good work. Please consider ourselves at disposal for your future stay in Rome and follow us On our official website and our Facebook page in order to discover all our Special Events!
    Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and we hope to see you at Hotel della Conciliazione again in the future.
    With Best regards,
    Stefania Catozzi

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
    評論過2017年9月3日

    很好的酒店,友好的人們,完美的地段(離梵蒂岡近,走去加福爾,到科索爾大街)。我們真的喜歡這家酒店:非常乾淨,舒適,很容易找到,不錯的早餐。房間很大,無線網絡也很好,空間不錯。床很舒適,乾淨。

    感謝 Awtel H
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
    Loan_Hotels,德拉大道酒店 的 Responsabile relazioni con la clientela,回應了這篇評論2017年9月8日 已回應
    Google 翻譯

    Dear " Awtel H",
    Thank you for the great 5-star review and for your nice and sharp feedback.
    We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our great Hotel and wonderful staff.
    I have shared your review with our whole team. We are very much grateful for your compliments!
    I hope you will join us again in the near future for more of our service that we pride ourselves in delivering to our guests.
    With best regards,
    Stefania Catozzi

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    查看更多評論