我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (1,327)
篩選評論
1,327 筆結果
旅客評等
910
350
50
12
5
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
910
350
50
12
5
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,327
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年6月16日的評論

在這家酒店住了6天,很棒,工作人員總是樂於助人,很友好。會推薦這裏,也會再次入住。謝謝你們。我們到達時,他們把我們帶到一間有兩張單人床的房間,我會向所有人推薦這裏

感謝 john_ww174
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Alessandro T,羅馬生活酒店 的 Resident Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年6月19日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear John_ww174,

I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at our Rome Life Hotel and for taking the time to share your nice

thoughts and experiences with us.

We hope your ways will lead you back to us in the not so distant future for many more excellent experiences.

Best regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月31日的評論 透過行動裝置

這是我們第一次來羅馬生活酒店,而且不會是最後一次!我和丈夫還有2個女兒來這裏住,這個酒店真的不能再棒了!地理位置絕佳,員工友善又熱情。房間寬敞,而且非常乾淨。我們只在這裏住3天,但他們還是每天都來打掃房間和換上乾淨的毛巾。唯一要批評的地方是這裏的早餐選擇不夠多,但是總體來看我們在這裏住得很舒服。我們都已經開始想念這個地方了!

感謝 Mandyrome
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Alessandro T,羅馬生活酒店 的 Resident Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年6月7日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mandyrome

It is always encouraging to receive positive feedback from our guest as this goes a long way in motivating our team in our aim to provide the highest quality service and facilities.
Thank you for your review and describing our team members polite and friendly, rest assured that I would personally extend your feedback to them.
We look forward to welcoming you back to at Rome Life Hotel.

Warm Regards

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月18日的評論

羅馬生活酒店是我們最近去永恆之城旅行的最佳選擇。地理位置優越,步行8-10分鐘即可到達特雷維噴泉、圓形劇場和主要火車站。酒店本身很好,沒有什麼特別之處。員工是他們最大的資產。非常友好,樂於助人。這些房間都比較小,但這在羅馬是可以預料到的。舒適的床,乾淨的浴室。包括在內的早餐很好,有很多種類可供選擇。就這家酒店的成本而言,它是完美的。因為你在羅馬,除了睡覺,你不會在酒店房間里花太多時間,所以這對我們的旅行來說是完美的。

感謝 Kewell19
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Alessandro T,羅馬生活酒店 的 Resident Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月20日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Kewell19

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of Rome Life Hotel and sharing it with the Trip Advisor

community.

We are truly delighted that you had such and enjoyable stay, and that we made your visit truly memorable.

Such positive feedback is an amazing way to help encourage and motivate our colleagues.

Thank you for your appreciation in the service that you have received and definitely the excellent service that we

are most proud of.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to Rome Life Hotel again soon.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月7日的評論

4月在羅馬待七天的絕佳地點。距離許多景點僅有幾步之遙。我們還步行4.5公里去了梵蒂岡,然後又回來了(並進一步去到了地下墓穴)。早餐精美,選擇多樣,為我們每天的外出做好了準備。工作人員很有禮貌,樂於助人。如果我們再去羅馬,我們會選擇羅馬生活酒店。仍然只訪問了一小部分景點。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Paradise49260211373
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Alessandro T,羅馬生活酒店 的 Resident Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月7日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Paradise49260211373

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel.

We’re thrilled that you enjoyed your time at Rome Life Hotel.

When you’re happy, we’re happy, and we’ll be sure to pass along compliments to our associates.

We’ll be here when you’re ready to come back. Visit anytime.

With Kind Regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年4月18日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們在這家酒店住了8晚上。工作人員費用友好,而且樂於回答我們提出的任何問題。我們住在5樓的一間安靜而且設備一應俱全的房間。房間有三星手機,整個入住期間都可以免費上網,讓我們可以輕鬆地在城市裡四處遊覽。早餐種類繁多而且很好(相對於歐洲酒店而言)。酒店距離主要旅遊景點(體育館、特雷維噴泉、先賢祠等)步行15-20分鐘即可到達。與酒店平行的街道上有商店和餐館。強烈推薦這裏!

感謝 sivanwaisman
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.il 查看原文
Alessandro T,羅馬生活酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年4月18日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear sivanwaisman

Thank you for your kind feedback after your recent stay. The team and I are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the breakfast, well-equipped room and hotel location. It is very important to us to have a product that works well for our guests and to offer an exceptional dining experience. Glad you found the same.

The concierge team also thank you graciously for your kind words.

We hope you will return in the near future.

Kind regards

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年4月5日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們在這家酒店住了四個晚上。酒店的位置很好,員工們很有禮貌,房間很小,浴室的味道很難聞。房間很乾凈,早餐也出乎了我們的意料。迷你酒吧是免費的。我認為這家酒店不該是四星級。

感謝 101vladislavl
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Alessandro T,羅馬生活酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年4月10日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 101vladislavi

It is a great pleasure for us to read your kind and positive feedback.

The recognition and contact with our guests is a key factor for us and we are glad to learn that you
enjoyed your stay with us.

All the team is thankful for your lovely review to them and we hope to welcome you back here soon.

Best Regards

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論