我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (1,389)
篩選評論
1,389 筆結果
旅客評等
357
525
298
108
101
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
357
525
298
108
101
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,389
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月22日的評論

床很不舒服,床上用品聞起來有一股醋味兒,而且很粗糙。有些浴室不能上鎖,並且是由好幾個房間的人共用。工作人員脾氣暴躁,他們沒有任何可以讓你參加的活動,並且電梯爛透了。我只在那裡待了一個晚上就覺得很難受了。同時,請確保您有8.50歐元的現金來支付房卡和城市稅。這個旅館的地理位置不便於觀光。不過,從火車站到這兒只需步行一小段,所以還是方便的。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Navigator624898
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
PalldiniHostel R,四季青年旅舍 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月23日 回應
Google 翻譯

Hello,
We apologize for this, as our linens are changed everyday after the client's checked-out. All the lock's of bathrooms are working fine, as the cleaning staff check it everyday and if there's something to change on it we call our maintenance. Every night we have the nightout party, and monday-wednesday-friday we organize a FREE wine party. 'For the key deposit is only 5.00€ which you get back upon check-out and, the other 3.50 is the city tax here in Rome. As for our location we are 15 mins walk from Colosseum -Roman Forum etc, except for the Vatican.
Anyway we wish you luck on your journey.
Regards - Palladini Hostel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月10日的評論

酒店還行,乾淨衛生,服務員很友好,服務員說西班牙語,所以對我來說很方便。鑰匙需要押金五歐元,酒店工作人員很熱情,主動給你介紹機場班車服務時間,附近有什麼好吃的等等。雖然這家酒店不是最好的,但它真的很靠近特米尼。酒店的入口不幹凈。提供有電梯,因為我有大行李箱,所以電梯很有用的。早餐費用是5歐元,房間很大,每個宿舍都有自己的浴室。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 edznaisabel
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年6月19日的評論

房間還不錯,床不太好(有些沉入地板,床單/毯子很舊等)。空調效果不錯。接待員友好。但是不要把東西放在地板上或靠窗晾乾-他們會把東西扔出去。行李房的費用是5歐元,但樓下的儲物櫃是2歐元,裏面至少能裝2個大背包,而且12個小時內可以重複使用。旅館位置接近主要的景點,但天黑后非常安靜、黑暗、簡陋。除此之外,是一個像樣的旅館。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 rachelk912
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
PalldiniHostel R,四季青年旅舍 的 Responsabile relazioni con la clientela,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年6月19日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Rachel,

thank you very much for dedicating us some of your time to tell us more about your experience at Palladini Hostel Rome. We take all of your reviews in serious consideration because we strongly believe in customer satisfaction.

It looks like your experience was good enough, although it could have been better. Therefore, we really apologize for the problems you seemed to have had.

In spite of the issues mentioned, we hope you spent a great time here in Rome and still keep some good memories about the city. However, we will keep in mind your tips and do further checks in the rooms to make sure that everything is perfect.

Kind regards,

Palladini Hostel Rome

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月29日的評論 透過行動裝置

這家旅舍很好,很容易找到,足夠乾淨,而且價格合理,這就是我們選擇這家旅舍的原因。行李儲藏室沒問題,接待處也很友好,提供了24小時的服務。我睡在一個混雜的8人宿舍里。沒有抱怨,但也沒什麼花哨的。老實說,我覺得隨身帶一條毛巾會比較好。如果你想找花哨、舒適甚至漂亮的房子,這家旅舍並不適合你,但這家旅舍很實用,也很方便。另外坐輪椅的人是不能進入的。

感謝 Lunacracker
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
PalldiniHostel R,四季青年旅舍 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年6月13日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Lunacracker,

thank you very much for spending your time to review us. We recently are trying to focus more on customer satisfaction, therefore we are so pleased to that you pointed out that our hostel is convenient and easy to find.

We are so sorry to read that you couldn't have a towel included in the price :-(
Actually we have and rent it for € 2,00, if we knew you needed we would have give you one :-)

We are so pleased however for the nice words you spent while remarking some of the key points we are proud of, such as the Staff: we make our best to let our guests feel like home, so we are so happy for reaching these goals.

Having you as a guest had simply been a great honour for us. And we are pretty sure we will meet you again.

Kind regards,

Palladini Hostel Rome

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年4月24日的評論

工作人員非常友好和樂於助人,你可以在入住前和退房后將行李免費放在寄存處。酒店離中央車站很近,這有好有壞(交通方便,但周圍環境一般)。我住在一間帶浴室套間的女宿舍里。床很舒服,浴室也很好。普通的浴室沒有那麼乾淨漂亮。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 katrik111
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
PalldiniHostel R,四季青年旅舍 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年6月13日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Katrik,

thank you very much for your kind review. We really appreciated since we consider every-one of your feedback as great chance to gather useful tips to offer a better Service.

It looks like your experience here had been great, so we are even more delighted. Especially because you pointed out that your room was so nice and clean and our hostel is provided with good facilities - such a s the Luggage Room.

We are so glad to hear that you appreciated the position of our hostel, we recognize it must be so comfortable for you guest because we are close either to Termini Station and the main sites of the City

We are sure you spent a good time here in Rome and we simply are so honoured for contributing to that.

Kind regards,

Palladini Hostel Rome

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年4月9日的評論

旅舍很好、很乾凈,和預期一樣,我住在女生高級6人房,有私人浴室,我很喜歡。工作人員非常友好,設施很現代,自然舒適,樂於助人!謝謝!!!!下次來到羅馬,還會來這裏住的。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Vanda0001
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
PalldiniHostel R,四季青年旅舍 的 Responsabile relazioni con la clientela,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年4月10日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Vanda,

thank you very much for your kind review. You cannot imagine how delighted we are for fulfilling your expectations! We do our best to let our guest feel as if they were at home, so we are so pleased for reaching this goal.

It looks like your experience here had been great, so we are even more delighted. Especially because you claimed you enjoyed your room and pointed out that our Property is so clean.

We are also glad for the nice words you spent while talking about our Staff: they had been carefully chosen for their proficiency in order to offer you a great Service.

We are so delighted for the nice words you spent while reviewing us. You simply highlighted all of our key points so there's basically nothing more to say!

Having you as a guest had simply been a great honour for us. And we are pretty sure we will meet you again.

Kind regards,

Palladini Hostel Rome

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論