我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
2,433 筆結果
旅客評等
1,555
736
114
17
11
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
1,555
736
114
17
11
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,433
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月13日的評論 透過行動裝置

可愛,寬敞,乾淨。現代化浴室。床很舒服。五樓的景色很好。隔音窗。沒有試吃早餐。總的來說很滿意這個的選擇!在Termini附近是一個很好的選擇。

感謝 HomeHome2017
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
silviaPPPP,加拿大最佳西方酒店 的 Direttore generale,回應了這篇評論4 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr/Ms HomeHome2017,

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us.
We're extremely happy you appreciated the room we chose for you at the fifth floor and the location.
And, above all, we couldn't be happier your experience in Rome has been pleasant.

We thank you again and we hope to meet you soon (..at least you can try our breakfast!).

Yours sincerely,

Pucci Family
HOTEL CANADA ROMA

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年4月4日的評論

工作人員很友好並且樂於助人。這些房間用意大利火炬裝飾得很好。距離地鐵和火車站都很近,酒吧舒適且超級實惠!!五星推薦這家酒店。下次來羅馬還回來這裏。

感謝 Mary H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
silviaPPPP,加拿大最佳西方酒店 的 Proprietario,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年4月14日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ms Mary H,

We would like to thank you for the nice review.
We couldn't be happier you appreciated the room we chose for you, our location and the Canadian Bar.
We're pleased to inform you that we recently joined a soft Best Western brand that gathers all the BW Hotel that represent the style and culture of the country in which they are located (it is called Best Western Premium Collection). We're really proud to be an ambassador of the Italian style and culture!

We thank you again and we really hope to meet you during your next Roman holidays!

Yours sincerely,

Pucci Family
HOTEL CANADA ROMA

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年3月25日的評論 透過行動裝置

這兩年前到意大利旅行的時候我也來這家酒店住過。今年旅行我們又計劃再來這家酒店住。這家酒店的地理位置特別好,酒店離車站很近,所以轉車非常的方便。這家酒店裝修的非常的優雅,酒店的員工非常的友好,做事也非常的有效率,酒店提供的早餐也相當的好吃。下次再來到羅馬還會來這家酒店住的。

感謝 travelalways255103
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
silviaPPPP,加拿大最佳西方酒店 的 Proprietario,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年3月31日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr/Ms travelalways255103,

We would like to thank you for the really nice review.
We're glad you appreciated our location, the entire hotel and our fantastic Staff. They are our greatest value, without any doubt.

We thank you and we hope to meet you very soon for your third stay with us (..everything comes in threes!)

Yours sincerely,

Pucci Family
HOTEL CANADA ROMA

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年3月11日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們因為預訂的酒店滿客了,所以搬到了加拿大酒店,真的是一個不錯的選擇。加拿大酒店是一家溫馨、典雅、舒適的住處。一切都很好,房間也很乾凈。早餐種類豐富,食物和飲料新鮮可口。酒店是3星級酒店中最好的!我們強烈推薦,希望有機會再來。——以上,祝好!

感謝 AlinaDimboiu
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
silviaPPPP,加拿大最佳西方酒店 的 Proprietario,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年3月18日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ms AlinaDimboiu,

We would like to thank you for the fantastic review.
We're glad you appreciated the room we chose for you, the breakfast and the common areas.


We hope to meet you soon again during your next Roman stay (..and we hope to be chosen that time!)

Kind regards,

Pucci Family
HOTEL CANADA ROMA

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年2月13日的評論

我們四個人在羅馬住在這家酒店。住宿的體驗很好,房間里擺放着古玩擺件,酒店位於羅馬一片安靜的區域,距離火車站不遠,所以去各處都很方便。

感謝 eltbus
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
silviaPPPP,加拿大最佳西方酒店 的 Proprietario,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年2月24日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr/Ms eltbus,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
We're glad you appreciated our location and the room we chose for your stay.

We really hope to meet you soon again during your next Roman Holidays!

Yours sincerely,

Pucci Family
HOTEL CANADA ROMA

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論