我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,074 筆結果
旅客評等
647
256
84
45
42
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
647
256
84
45
42
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,074
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月4日的評論

這是羅馬的好酒店之一。位置優越,酒店維護得當,員工很配合。強烈推薦此酒店給豪華型遊客。休閑餐廳的美食品類有限。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 610aijazr
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Ilaria L,威尼托朱美拉大酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月7日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 610aijazr,
thank you for the wonderful feed back given.
We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back soon
Kind Regards
Ilaria Lucani

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年4月24日的評論

酒店位置便利、很乾凈,工作人員非常友好、熱心。主要景點全部在步行範圍內(至多40分鐘)。食品做得不錯。酒吧很棒,東西齊全,適合睡前去喝一杯!對我們來說,唯一小小的不足是房間里的床墊太“結實”,不適合我丈夫睡 - 不過公道地說,我們並沒有問酒店床墊能否更換。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Traveler41016965464
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Ilaria L,威尼托朱美拉大酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年4月25日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Traveler41016965464,
Greetings from Grand hotel via Veneto.
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on tripadvisor following your recent stay with us. I hope that you had a pleasant return journey.
We are delighted to read your great review post your stay in Grand hotel. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and that our service lived up to your expectations.
We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the hotel and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. I am certain that this will serve as a source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of excellence in the future. Please be informed that all our mattress are new and maybe thay can be a bit firm as you write, next time please inform us in advance of your needs and we will be more than glad to assure you our best care.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Grand hotel via Veneto.
Meanwhile please do not hesitate to contact me for any further assistance.
Kind regards
Ilaria Lucani

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年4月19日的評論

這是我們第二次住在這家酒店,很高興我們決定再來這。我們又訂了一間豪華威尼托觀景房。我們的房間比去年還要好,因為我們住的地方更高,而且視野很好。全體員工都很熱情,服務周到。去年,我對早餐時的新鮮水果做了一個評論,這一次總是有一大籃新鮮水果可供選擇。對於早間在博爾蓋塞別墅散步、漫步在優雅的威尼託大道來說,位置很棒。我們每年都去羅馬旅遊,多年來一直住在類似檔次的酒店,但威尼托朱美拉大酒店是我們感覺最舒適的地方,我們迫不及待地想再住在這。

感謝 MRT808
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Ilaria L,威尼托朱美拉大酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年4月23日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear MRT808,
Greetings from Grand hotel via Veneto.
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on tripadvisor following your recent stay with us. I hope that you had a pleasant return journey.
We are delighted to read your great review post your stay in Grand hotel. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us once again and that our service lived up to your expectations.
We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the hotel and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. I am certain that this will serve as a source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of excellence in the future.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Grand hotel via Veneto.
Meanwhile please do not hesitate to contact me for any further assistance.
Kind regards
Ilaria Lucani

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年3月29日的評論 透過行動裝置

非常好的五星級酒店。非常友好的笑容,樂於助人的員工。房間非常乾淨和舒適。唯一的缺點是房間里看不到風景,但話說回來,你在羅馬不是為了待在酒店房間里,而是應該去探索這座城市。酒店可以步行到許多旅遊景點。下次旅行我還會再住在這家酒店。

感謝 docjeej
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Ilaria L,威尼托朱美拉大酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年4月1日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear docjeej
Greetings from Grand hotel via Veneto.
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on tripadvisor following your recent stay with us. I hope that you had a pleasant return journey.
We are delighted to read your great review post your stay in Grand hotel. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and that our service lived up to your expectations.
We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the hotel and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. I am certain that this will serve as a source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of excellence in the future.
Regarding your room preferences: please be informed that we have several room categories with via Veneto view and corner streets. Next time do not hesitate to inform us about your preference and we will be more than happy to give you our best suggestion.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Grand hotel via Veneto.
Meanwhile please do not hesitate to contact me for any further assistance.
Kind regards
Ilaria Lucani

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年1月27日的評論 透過行動裝置

這是一間不錯的酒店,位於威尼託大道,位置優越。 我們住在一個套房,房間設備齊全,非常寬敞。 工作人員非常細心、樂於助人。早餐有點單調,但非常好吃。如果你想以合理價格入住奢華酒店的話,我推薦這家酒店。

感謝 JTTravel123
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Ilaria L,威尼托朱美拉大酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年2月1日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear JTTravel123,
thank you for the score given on the review posted on tripadvisor.com, your comments are much appreciated.
Please be informed that our breakfast is in line with the other hotel of the area of the same category, anyway we offer the possibility to choose by an à la carte selection of hot and cold dishes.
It will be a pleasure for me to share your kind words towards our facilities to all the Team and I hope we will have the pleasure to welcoming you back in the near future,
Kind Regards
Ilaria Lucani

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月15日的評論 透過行動裝置

哇!這家酒店很棒!在這裏住了三個晚上。地理位置好,旅館里的每個人都非常友好。我們的房間既乾淨又寬敞。作為我們旅行的一部分,我們每天早上可以吃自助早餐,還有一頓晚餐。超棒!

感謝 Batchler5
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Ilaria L,威尼托朱美拉大酒店 的 Responsabile relazioni con la clientela,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月19日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear AndreaB,
thank you for the wonderful feed back given on tripadvisor.com. We are so happy to read that you enjoyed our rooms and facilities. It will be a pleasure to forward your kind words towards our staff and I am sure that it will serve as a source of inspiration to achieve higher standards in the future.
We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back soon
Kind Regards
Ilaria Lucani

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論