我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
745 筆結果
旅客評等
216
295
147
53
34
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
216
295
147
53
34
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 745
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2015年7月31日的評論 透過行動裝置

非常好的酒店。與員工交道很愉快。房間很乾凈,還提供了水。如果你想要靠近老城區那麼位置不太理想。但是這在巴倫西亞的一個非常棒的職業商務區,所以這裏的外面很乾凈並且安全。

感謝 svetika77
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
ILUNION,Ilunion Valencia 4 的 Gerente,回應了這篇評論已於 2015年8月3日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for leaving us your comment in this website. We are delighted you have enjoyed our location and the kindness of our staff. We will be very happy to receive you again in ILUNION Valencia.

Yours sincerily,

Mar Almagro, Directora Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2015年5月31日的評論

Confortel Valencia不是位於市中心,但他所處的地理位置仍然非常方便的。這裏乘坐地鐵10分鐘就能到達老城中心,地鐵站就在酒店的右前方。酒店非常安靜,前台的服務生非常的友好。酒店附近就是Av. de les Corts Valencianes,你能看到很多漂亮的掛毯,酒店旁邊還有一個超市。自助早餐很棒,很多西班牙特色菜。房間很乾凈,精心布置,空間足夠四個人使用。我跟我太太和兩個孩子在那兒度過了一周,過的非常開心。

感謝 Kristjan N
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ILUNION,Ilunion Valencia 4 的 Gerente,回應了這篇評論已於 2015年6月23日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind and considerate review. As you said, even though ILUNION Valencia is not precisely in the centre of the city, the Tram can easily and quickly take you there. We also would like to thank you for your kind words to our personal.

We are delighted you enjoyed both the district where the hotel is, as well as the size and cleaning of the rooms.

Looking forward to receiving you again soon.

Yours sincerily,

Mar Almagro, Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2015年5月17日的評論

我和我妹妹一起住的,本來預定了雙人間期盼着有兩張單人床的,可是事實是有一張雙人床和極不舒服的沙發床。酒店還告知我們他們沒有兩張單人床的房間,可是為什麼之前預定兩張單人床房間的時候酒店不及時反饋呢,真是不開心啊。

感謝 tridentau
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
ILUNION,Ilunion Valencia 4 的 Gerente,回應了這篇評論已於 2015年7月23日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear guest,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are sorry we couldn´t meet your expectations at your stay in ILUNION Valencia 4*. In the hotel, we only have two types of rooms: rooms with double beds and rooms with double beds and a sofa bed.
We take note of your review in order to comply with the expectations of our customers

It will be a pleasure to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Dear guest,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are sorry we couldn´t meet your expectations at your stay in ILUNION Valencia 4*. In the hotel, we only have two types of rooms: rooms with double beds and rooms with double beds and a sofa bed.
We take note of your review in order to comply with the expectations of our customers

It will be a pleasure to welcome you again in the near future.
Kind regards,
Dear guest,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are sorry we couldn´t meet your expectations at your stay in ILUNION Valencia 4*. In the hotel, we only have two types of rooms: rooms with double beds and rooms with double beds and a sofa bed.
We take note of your review in order to comply with the expectations of our customers

It will be a pleasure to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Mar Almagro, Director Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2015年2月3日的評論

真的非常普通的酒店!沒有什麼比較出色的......但是也沒有什麼不好的地方。酒店的裝飾看上去有點過時,但是房間很乾凈,而且如果你想在這周末度假的話,酒店有你需要的所有設施。酒店到瓦倫西亞市中心需要步行一段時間,但非常靠近地鐵站,所以這不算問題。對於我們支付的錢,還是非常划算的。我會很愉快的再次住在這。

感謝 happytraveller65_12
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Confortel G,Ilunion Valencia 4 的 Gerente,回應了這篇評論已於 2015年3月25日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for taking some time to share your comments on Confortel Valencia.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.

Your words are very important to us and have been shared with the whole team working in order to improve our service.

We hope to see you soon at Confortel on your next visit to Valencia.

Best regards,
Mar Almagro, Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2014年9月15日的評論

这的确是一个不错的酒店。虽然不值得大书特书但也没有任何可以抱怨的。早餐很好,房间宽敞,还有一个游泳池。从这里到市中心是不在步行的距离以内,但是除了这点以外与外界的交通连接还是很便利的。地铁和公共汽车就在酒店前面(包括晚上的公车和地铁 - 这对海洋学爱好者来说是很好的选择),电车也可以到达海滩。再加上超市就在楼下和10分钟步行就可以到达的购物中心。Valencia是这么美丽的一个城市,这个酒店也是不错的选择。别忘了去Turia河边散散步,去 Café del Duende 感受一下弗拉明哥歌舞,去参观一下国立陶艺博物馆和圣艾斯特班教堂。

3  感謝 Romavisa
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Confortel G,Ilunion Valencia 4 的 Gerente,回應了這篇評論已於 2014年9月18日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Romasiva,

It is always a pleasure to read such a good review.

I would like to thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write about us. I am glad you likes our facilities and services provided.

We hope you can come back to see again our beautiful city.

Mar Almagro, Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2014年9月4日的評論

我絕對會向來巴倫西亞旅遊的人推薦這家酒店。酒店很乾凈、很現代化,有着良好的設施,還有樂於助人的會說英語的員工。還有很棒的遊泳池,這對於那些想遊泳的人來說是個很好的消息。酒店位置也非常好,就在地鐵和公交車站的角落。公交包括公共汽車和旅遊大巴,這些車都可以把你帶到市中心和主要的旅遊景點。從酒店到機場乘出租車要20分鐘時間,花費15-20英鎊。

感謝 Ord22
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Confortel G,Ilunion Valencia 4 的 Gerente,回應了這篇評論已於 2014年9月18日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thanks for your comments Emma!

We are very glad you enjoyed the location of Confortel Valencia.

Hope you can come back in the future!

Mar Almagro, Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論