我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (1,756)
篩選評論
1,756 筆結果
旅客評等
1,087
532
90
29
18
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
1,087
532
90
29
18
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,756
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月27日的評論

酒店非常漂亮,位於美麗的Retiro公園前面,距離Puerta de Alcala只有幾分鐘的路程,靠近馬德里的所有主要旅遊景點和寧靜的安全區。房間寬敞,乾淨整潔,設施齊全。特別感謝優秀而且非常樂於助人的員工,尤其是幫助我們預訂出租車的Joan並給我們提出了寶貴的建議。感謝所有工作人員。你們讓我們的住宿體驗非常愉快。

感謝 Claire F
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
DavidB-ALFXII,阿方索十二宮薩沃伊珀蒂酒店 的 Director de Recepción,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月29日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Claire,
thank you very much for your great rating and kind review after your last stay!
We feel proud to know that we have provide you a great stay, and that you have enjoyed our locatio and welcoming staff, your words are the best reward that we can get.
Hoping to welcome you back very soon.
With the best wishes,
David Brañas | Experience Manager
david.branas@petitpalace.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月18日的評論

優點:酒店很棒,非常現代化,緊鄰一切景點,距離城市中心約15分鐘的距離。麗池公園就在街對面。這裏檸檬薄荷水簡直是這股熱浪里的救命水。房間對於我們一行四人來說很寬敞。缺點:我希望酒店的早餐種類更豐富一些。當我在度假時,我希望早餐能有華夫,煎餅,香腸。這裏似乎都沒有,唯一能夠根據客人喜好定製的只有蛋。這裏的一切對於我的喜好來說都太健康了。

感謝 Supreet K
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
DavidB-ALFXII,阿方索十二宮薩沃伊珀蒂酒店 的 Director de Recepción,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月19日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Supreet,
thank you very much for having chosen us and for sharing your experience.
We are very glad to know that you have enjoyed your time with us due to our great location, services and facilities, your words makes us feel great!
Concerning the breakfast, we want to apologize if the variety of our products was not of your total like, we will send your purposals to our quality and product department in order to take it on consideration to improve this service.
Once again than you very much!
Best regards,
David Brañas | Experience Manager
david.branas@petitpalace.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月30日的評論

我們住的房間很大還有一個可以俯瞰Retiro Park的陽台,這對我和我妻子來說簡直完美,唯一的遺憾就是沒有足夠的時間在馬德里把我們想看的都看一遍。酒店的工作人員都十分樂於助人,他們甚至還給我們下一站的旅程給了指南。Retiro Park湖適合短途散步,寧靜又美麗。我們非常願意再一次來這裏住!

感謝 Dewey M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
PalaceAlfonsoXII,阿方索十二宮薩沃伊珀蒂酒店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月30日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Dewey;

We would like to thank you for having chosen Petit Palace Savoy Alfonso XII for your recent stay in Madrid , (Spain), and for taking the time to share your Petit Palace´s experience with the Tripadvisor´s Travellers Community.

We are very pleased to know you were able to feel the Retiro Park peaceful atmosphere from your own balcony as much as you enjoyed the magnificent and colorful view of it.

We are also happy ot read you enjoyed your days while visiting Toledo , Toledo is a lovely city known as the "Imperial City" for having been the main venue of the court of Charles V, Holy Roman Emperor, and as the "City of the Three Cultures" for the cultural influences of Christians, Muslims and Jews reflect and is well worth a visit if you are in Madrid for a few days.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards,

Gema de Tera
General Manager
gema.detera@petitpalace.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月17日的評論 透過行動裝置

員工超級友好。總是問我們是否需要什麼,帶上巧克力和熊。位置很好。就在大公園旁邊。客房服務很快捷,食物也很好。兒童床非常舒適,但不提供枕頭和毯子。房間對小孩子來說是很危險。浴室和淋浴都是免費的,但是很滑。應該有一個橡膠防滑墊。孩子可以很容易地打開通往陽台的門。應該有保護措施。到處都是鋒利的角。所有這些保護措施的成本並不高,但它可以避免悲劇的發生

感謝 Mama7daysaweek
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
PalaceAlfonsoXII,阿方索十二宮薩沃伊珀蒂酒店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月23日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest;

We would like to thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay in Madrid and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We are pleased to know you enjoyed our unbeatable hotel location as much as our ambassador´s team exceeded your expectations by providing a warm, friendly, and corteous service.

The safety of our guests is our utmost priority and we have robust security arrangements in place , which we regularly review and our rooms acomplish with the local law, however, your comments are high appreciated , and I have taken duly note of them in order to improve our "small guests" experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards,

Gema de Tera
General Manager
gema.detera@petitpalace.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月9日的評論

我們在這個酒店住了4晚,體驗好極了。酒店服務員在服務態度和能力上都堪稱一流,即使他們提前在郵件上告訴過我們考慮到酒店前一晚的入住率,清早入住不太可能,但實際他們還是替我們辦到了。酒店就在Retiro公園的對街,這條街非常繁忙,但是房間里卻很安靜。這裏離幾個地鐵站大概有3、4個街區的距離,離Prado約0.5英里,離Atocha火車站1英里。位置這麼好,無論去馬德里何處都很方便。我們預訂的房間是較小的,但是裝修得很漂亮,有我們必須的東西。床鋪奢華舒適。

感謝 BethH957
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
PalaceAlfonsoXII,阿方索十二宮薩沃伊珀蒂酒店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月10日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Beth;

We would like to thank you for having chosen Petit Palace Savoy Alfonso XII for your stay in Madrid and for taking the time to share your Petit Palace´s experience with the Tripadvisor´s Travellers Community.

We are very pleased to know the you were able to feel the Retiro Park atmosphere from your own room as much as our Ambassador´s team exceeded your expectations by providing a exemplary service.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards,

Gema de Tera
General Manager
gema.detera@petitpalace.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年6月20日的評論

5月底/6月初,我們住在阿方索十二宮薩沃伊珀蒂酒店。這是一個遊覽馬德里的絕佳地點。地鐵離我們很近,但我們發現從酒店輕鬆就能地步行到普拉多和太陽廣場等許多重要景點。前台的工作人員非常樂於助人和友好。家庭房非常適合我們三口之家。我們住在這家酒店簡直不能更開心,下次我們來馬德里時一定還會再住在這裏的。

感謝 Tops23
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
PalaceAlfonsoXII,阿方索十二宮薩沃伊珀蒂酒店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年6月21日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest;

We would like to thank you for having chosen Petit Palace Savoy Alfonso XII for your recent stay in Madrid and for taking the time to share your experience with the Tripavisor ´s Travellers Community.

We are very pleased to know you enjoyed our unbeatable location as much as you found it very convenient in order to visit the main attractions of the city.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards,

Gema de Tera
General Manager
gema.tera@petitpalace.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論