我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
吉列爾莫推介酒店(巴塞隆納)(物超所值!)
US$102
US$89
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 酒吧/Lounge吧
銨努曼西亞酒店(巴塞隆納)(物超所值!)
US$113
NH Hotels
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
聖家族酒店(巴塞隆納)(物超所值!)
US$85
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
黑斯佩裏亞塔酒店(巴塞隆納)(物超所值!)
US$120
US$107
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
US$148
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
歐洲公園酒店(巴塞隆納)
US$125
US$107
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
US$138
US$128
Torre Catalunya
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
US$184
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
羅塞利翁艾爾酒店(巴塞隆納)
US$113
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
07/26 前可免費取消
US$321
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
篩選評論
762 筆結果
旅客評等
222
306
163
45
26
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
222
306
163
45
26
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 762
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
TripAdvisor會員
287
2017年9月8日 透過行動裝置

這家酒店對那些希望在炎熱的時間里放鬆一下,又想待在巴塞羅那市中心的人來說很不錯。早餐很簡單,但恰到好處。所有的員工都很友好,可以講一口流利的英語。他們對去哪裡吃的建議都很有幫助。房間本身對3個人來說很寬敞,儘管和爸爸媽媽在房間里洗澡很困難,因為沒有門或牆保護隱私。我們的戶外壁龕上的百葉窗被打破了,不能高到腰的高度。在第三個晚上,沙發床被單換成了污跡斑斑的床單,有點不高興。然而,總的來說,這是一個愉快的停留,如果再回到巴塞羅那的話,我會再來的。

感謝 TripAdvisor會員
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Hotel-cmanager,德比酒店 的 Directeur général,回應了這篇評論2017年9月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest, We are happy to learn you enjoyed your stay in our recently renovated stylish hotel next to Barcelona’s Avinguda Diagonal just steps from Passeig de Gràcia. We sincerely apologise for any issues you'd encountered regarding the bathroom and for the problem with the shutter and sheets. Please do not hesitate to raise any issues with Reception as soon as possible, they will be more than happy to try to find an on-the-spot solution. We are very pleased you appreciated our varied breakfast buffet and that you received such a friendly and professional service. We thank you for your recommendation.

We look forward to seeing you n your next visit to Barcelona. Many thanks,

José Luis Fernández, General manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年8月2日 透過行動裝置

感謝接待人員和樓層員工,一切都很完美。他們真的很有幫助。床很好,我們很享受我們的住宿。在酒店,我認為最重要的是服務和舒適。他們兩者都有,我沒有檢查過早餐,但酒店一定保持了他們的標準。這個街道很安靜。每個人都有自己的風格在城市裡四處走動,但是如果你想要一個不錯的地方,這是一個完美的乾淨的地方。一個真正的4星級酒店!

感謝 Khalil I
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Hotel-cmanager,德比酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年8月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Khalil, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Hotel Derby,
We are delighted that you considered your experience at our 4 star hotel to be perfect.
It's kind of you to compliment the service so highly. The whole team will be thrilled.
We appreciate your positive feedback about our location next to Avinguda Diagonal in Les Corts.
We are glad you enjoyed the high level of comfort and cleanliness our hotel offers.
We hope you'll have the chance to try our delicious breakfast another time!
We look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. All the best,
José Luis Fernández, General manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年7月30日 透過行動裝置

德比酒店樓下的酒吧點了一杯雞尾酒!!:)很不錯的飲料,以及一流的服務。我以為酒店是在一個安靜的區域,但很容易在外面搭到你喜歡的交通工具/出租車。

感謝 paul b
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Hotel-cmanager,德比酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年8月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Paul, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Hotel Derby,
It was a pleasure to receive your feedback about your wonderful experience at our 4* hotel. It's rewarding to learn that it exceeded your expectation.
Clarissa will be happy to hear that her Mojito went down so well! Thanks for complimenting the high level of service.
We appreciate your kind words about our location, next to Avinguda Diagonal, a 10 minute walk from Sants Train Station.
We all hope we have the pleasure of seeing you in the future.
Kind regards,
José Luis Fernández, General manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年7月13日

酒店位於寧靜的區域,靠近餐館和當地的購物中心,從那裡幾分鐘可到La Rambla和海邊,20分鐘到達機場。員工很友好,房間乾淨又寬敞,這裏很適合全家度假或出差入住。

感謝 FranciscoJQ76
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Hotel-cmanager,德比酒店 的 Directeur général,回應了這篇評論2017年7月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Francisco, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Hotel Derby,
What a joy it was to receive your 100% positive account of your time at our exquisite four-star hotel.
We are glad that our prime location in Diagonal just moments away from Passeig de Gràcia and walking distance from Barcelona's best beaches was convenient for your trip.
Your kind remark about the attentive service you received is appreciated.
It's great to hear that you benefited from our easy transport links, just 10 minutes away from Sants Station.
We are pleased to offer rooms with modern amenities, contemporary décor and artworks by famous Catalan artists such as Miró. It's rewarding to hear that you enjoyed the room spaciousness and cleanliness.
The whole team hope we have the pleasure of seeing you in the future. Yours sincerely,
José Luis Fernández, General manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年6月24日 透過行動裝置

德比酒店自稱擁有遊泳池和健身房,但這些都是在格蘭德比街對面的街道上。屬性是姐妹屬性,所以沒什麼大不了的,但有點欺騙性。你有空調,但不是很結實,所以在夏天的時候房間可以暖和一點;把百葉窗關起來有幫助。房間很寬敞。床上用品很舒服,但有點破損。總的來說,這裡是值得花錢的,但離地鐵更近的地方更可取。帶着箱子走到這個地方並不好玩。

感謝 ThomasH21
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
DireccionDerbyHotels,德比酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年6月26日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Thomas,
First of all, we thank you for choosing Hotel Derby for your stay in Barcelona.

On the other hand, we would like to thank you for taking the time to contribute with your opinion, this helps us to improve our service day after day and to do our best to satisfy the requirements of our customers. Thank you for your comments, and are so sorry that you have not been fully satisfied with the services of our hotel.

We have taken note of your constructive remarks and will be very helpful in improving our services.

During your next stay in Barcelona, we hope to welcome you back to our establishment

Yours,

Javier

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論