我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,642 筆結果
旅客評等
1,256
229
90
43
24
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,256
229
90
43
24
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,642
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
3 週前評論

我去那慶祝我朋友的生日,感謝酒店團隊給他的驚喜,他很喜歡。酒店很漂亮,酒店團隊很友好,也很樂於助人。地理位置很好,你在街角就可以購物或吃飯。我還會回來的!

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Kwanwong
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MandarinOrientalBCN,巴塞羅那文華東方酒店 的 Gerente,回應了這篇評論2 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Kwanwong,

Thank you for sharing your positive opinion on TripAdvisor following your stay at Mandarin Oriental, Barcelona.

We are happy to learn you had a wonderful stay with us and appreciated our central location. I would also like to take this opportunity to particularly thank you for your kind words towards our colleagues.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Mandarin Oriental, Barcelona!

Yours sincerely,

André Devillers
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月31日的評論 透過行動裝置

為了去巴薩羅納參加婚禮,我們在酒文華東方酒店住了幾個晚上,當離開時我們對住的房間有點失望。因為它在二樓,所以對面是院子的地板,視線被一排灌木擋住了。房間比預期的要小,電視也比我住過的其他旅館小得多。浴室很漂亮也很寬敞,床也很舒服。這裡有很多便利設施。酒店的位置很好,附近有大量的購物中心和餐館(我想這是我們真正願意在這家酒店消費的原因)。前台的工作人員彬彬有禮,工作效率高。總的來說,住在這裏很愉快。

感謝 raseac88
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MandarinOrientalBCN,巴塞羅那文華東方酒店 的 Gerente,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年11月5日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear raseac88,

Thank you for sharing your kind opinion on TripAdvisor following your stay at Mandarin Oriental, Barcelona.

We are happy to learn that overall you had a pleasant stay with us and appreciated our central location and bathroom, we have taken good note of your disappointment with the room and I would like to apologise for the inconveniences this has caused, perhaps on a next occasion you should ask and experience a room overlooking the boulevard. I would like to take this opportunity thank you for your kind words towards our colleagues.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Mandarin Oriental, Barcelona in the near future!

Yours sincerely,

André Devillers
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月28日的評論

巴塞羅納文華東方酒店給我們提供的體驗是每一方面都做得很好!酒店很漂亮,房間很不錯。當我到達酒店時,酒店熱情歡迎,還給我提供了一份飲品,而且辦理入住的體驗也是VIP級別的。酒店道歉說,不能給我們進行昇級,但老實說,這完全沒問題——房間超級棒。屋頂酒吧是不容錯過的——可以讓你看到美麗的城市景觀。第二天,我安排了一次面部護理——老實說,這是我所體驗過的最棒的面部護理。美容師非常棒,他們使用的產品也很出色。我非常享受面部護理的每一秒鐘。酒店的早餐也很棒——提供非常多美妙的食物選擇,而且也是體驗本地菜肴的一種很好的方式。感謝巴塞羅納文華東方酒店給我們在巴塞羅那提供了一次美妙的停留!

感謝 Nonnaonthego
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MandarinOrientalBCN,巴塞羅那文華東方酒店 的 Gerente,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年11月5日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Nonnaonthego,

Thank you for sharing your positive opinion on TripAdvisor following your stay at Mandarin Oriental, Barcelona.

We are happy to learn that you had a special stay with us, and that you appreciated our rooms, rooftop terrace “Terrat”, breakfast and Spa.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Mandarin Oriental, Barcelona soon!

Yours sincerely,

André Devillers
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月29日的評論

從你步入酒店的那一刻起,就被當作皇室對待。這家酒店地址很好,適合漫步巴塞羅那。房間設備齊全,有一個可以俯瞰花園的美麗陽台。餐廳是西班牙美食與葡萄酒搭配的盛宴。美味。屋頂遊泳池可以觀賞到美麗的城市天際線。

感謝 AnneMMcG
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
MandarinOrientalBCN,巴塞羅那文華東方酒店 的 Gerente,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月8日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear AnneMMcG,

Thank you for sharing your kind opinion on TripAdvisor following your stay at Mandarin Oriental, Barcelona.

We are happy to learn that you had an enjoyable stay with us and appreciated our central location, room, rooftop terrace “Terrat” and two Michelin star restaurant “Moments”.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Mandarin Oriental, Barcelona soon!

Yours sincerely,

André Devillers
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月10日的評論

酒店位於格拉西亞大街,享有花園和巴特羅之家的壯麗景色。服務非常出色。室內設計具有古典風格的現代感。住在文華房間,寬敞,有一個大露台。非常時尚。價格很貴,但絕對物有所值。

感謝 mudhitg
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
MandarinOrientalBCN,巴塞羅那文華東方酒店 的 Gerente,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月18日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mudhit G,

Thank you for sharing your kind opinion on TripAdvisor following your stay at Mandarin Oriental, Barcelona.

We are happy to learn that you had an excellent stay with us and appreciated our views, room and service.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Mandarin Oriental, Barcelona!

Yours sincerely,

André Devillers
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月21日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們去了文華東方酒店,因為在Facebook上看到了一場活動,提供一個超棒的機會,可以和親切又專業的Vanina一起上1小時的瑜伽課。然後,我們還享受了帶操舵室的室內遊泳池。這是一個非常休閑的早晨,我會向別人強烈推薦。此外,這個價格非常有競爭力哦。

感謝 JulietteA93
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.fr 查看原文
MandarinOrientalBCN,巴塞羅那文華東方酒店 的 Gerente,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年8月27日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Juliette A,

Thank you for sharing your positive opinion on TripAdvisor following your experience at Mandarin Oriental, Barcelona.

We are happy to learn that you had an enjoyable yoga class and relaxing morning in our Spa. I would like to thank you for your kind words towards Vanina.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Mandarin Oriental, Barcelona!

Yours sincerely,

André Devillers
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論