我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“紐倫堡傑姆”
Hotel Victoria的評論

- 的最低價格
入住 YYYY/MM/DD 退房 YYYY/MM/DD
價格為 1 間客房、2 位成人
顯示價格
比較熱門旅遊網站的最優惠價格
及其他 3 個網站!
Hotel Victoria
紐倫堡排名第 4飯店 (共 126 家)
優等證書
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年10月13日

多瑙河巡遊快結束時,我們在這裏住了3個晚上,感覺好極了。位置是極好的,去火車/公共汽車/電車站在步行距離內,去紐倫堡市中心所有的地方也在步行距離內。自助早餐可以和郵輪的早餐媲美,服務優良。房間比我們預期的要小一些,但是我們在的那段時間房間良好。我個人唯一的抱怨是,我對床的“冷壓泡沫”過敏,所以(像其他地方一樣)我需要額外的棉被來建立我與泡沫之間的防禦。我希望所有的酒店都能給客戶(比如我自己)提供更多其他的選擇。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Dan H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Direktion1896,Hotel Victoria 的 Marketing-Assistenz,回應了這篇評論2017年10月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Dan H,

Thank you very much for the time you took to write us this great review about your stay at our hotel. It is nice to read that your expectations were fulfilled and that you could enjoy your time in the historical old town of Nuremberg! As you mentioned, our location is one of the biggest advantages of the Victoria.

Also many thanks for your compliments about our breakfast. Our breakfast team has always new ideas to make the stay of our guests more comfortable. We verify the origin of our products and use organic food products as often as we can. Our most important priority is to guarantee the freshness and quality of the food we serve.

Of course we're very sorry that we couldn't meet your expectations when it comes to our mattresses. We'll pass this information to the relevant department and will search for ways of improvement.

If you find another occasion to travel to Germany, we are looking forward to being your hosts again!

Best regards,
Tanja Winkler
Marketing assistant

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
旅客評等
旅客類型
月份
語言
  • 更多語言

9 - 13 則評論,共 1,037

上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年8月31日

地理位置很好,就在火車站旁邊,但在老城牆內。房間很舒適,很好。工作人員很友好,樂於助人,早餐也有很多種類。紐倫堡對所有到巴伐利亞州旅遊的人都是一個可愛的附加景點。

感謝 Sofuzzz
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Direktion1896,Hotel Victoria 的 Marketing-Assistenz,回應了這篇評論2017年9月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sofuzzz,

Many thanks for your feedback on tripadvisor! It is nice to read that your expectations were fulfilled and that you could enjoy your time in the historical old town of Nuremberg.

We're also very happy that you enjoyed our breakfast. We offer fresh, seasonal and regional products to guarantee a healthy and tasty start into your day. Our breakfast staff is always trying to serve varied food for our guests and has free hands to implement new dishes and ideas.

If you find another occasion to travel to Nuremberg, we are looking forward to being your hosts again!

Best regards,
Tanja Winkler
Marketing assistant

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年7月30日

我們非常喜歡住在這,也希望多住一晚。房間漂亮整潔。早餐美味,前台的員工樂於助人,尤其是Majdelena,我們問了很多問題,他服務特別好。酒店離舊村和城堡很近。是個好地方!

感謝 sherylmccarthy
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Direktion1896,Hotel Victoria 的 Marketing-Assistenz,回應了這篇評論2017年7月31日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear sherylmccarthy,

We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and would like to thank you very much for your five points rating on tripadvisor! As you mentioned, our location is one of the biggest advantages of the Victoria. Also many thanks for the compliments about our breakfast. We offer fresh, seasonal and regional products to guarantee a healthy and tasty start into your day. Our breakfast staff is always trying to serve varied food for our guests and has free hands to implement new dishes and ideas.

Friendliness and competence are important for us to guarantee the typical “Hotel Victoria”-service. We always try to give our best to make your stay at the Victoria an unforgettable memory and to make you feel comfortable at all times - we're glad that you could benefit from our service.

If you find another occasion to travel to Nuremberg, we are looking forward to being your hosts again!

Best regards
Tanja Winkler
Marketing assistant

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年7月9日

我們於2016年8月在這家酒店住過。房間乾淨整潔。白天,大廳有飲料供應。早餐很好吃。順便說一句,旅館的工作人員很好,他們幫助我們很多,特別是在我們退房的時候。我們在房間里拉下了一對耳機,直到收到一封电子郵件才知道我們的耳機丟在酒店房間了。真的!非常感謝,薩拉!她把耳機寄回到我家,非常感謝。

感謝 Cfamof4
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Direktion1896,Hotel Victoria 的 Marketing-Assistenz,回應了這篇評論2017年7月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Cfamof4,

We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and would like to thank you very much for your five points rating on tripadvisor! Also many thanks for your compliments about our breakfast buffet! Our breakfast team has always new ideas to make the stay of our guests more comfortable. Our most important priority is to guarantee the freshness and quality of the food we serve.

Friendliness and competence are important for us to guarantee the typical “Hotel Victoria”-service. We always try to give our best to make your stay at the Victoria an unforgettable memory and to make you feel comfortable at all times - and we are happy that we've achieved this goal when you were our guests.

Once you are back in Nuremberg it would be a pleasure for us to welcoming you back!

Best regards
Tanja Winkler, Marketing assistant

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年6月19日

介紹:我去過好幾次紐倫堡了,所以我想盡可能的呆在市中心。到酒店:我叫了一輛出租車,大約30歐元。但是,如果你沒有太多的行李,我建議你乘地鐵。機場離市中心很近。地點:偉大的位置。附近就有購物街、酒吧和餐館。房間:房間非常小,但很方便。我建議你不要待在這裏,因為他們沒有空調。總體印象:我對這家酒店期望更多。我期待更多的“內在”,並對紐倫堡的奇幻歷史表示敬意,但他們卻創造了90間商務酒店。這家酒店有很大上昇潛力。

感謝 DustyPink-Travels
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.se 查看原文
Direktion1896,Hotel Victoria 的 Marketingassistenz,回應了這篇評論2017年6月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear DustyPink-Travels,

we thank you for taking the time to write us a review about your stay at the Victoria. Of course we are not happy about the fact that you were not completely satisfied with your stay.

As the Victoria is a building from 1896, it is covered by certain burdens concerning some features. Therefore it is quite hard to install air-conditioning in all our rooms. The owners of the hotel are convinced that in the future it will be an absolutely necessary equipment feature and it is foreseen to furnish the whole house step by step (by the way the installation of an A/C is one reason for the current construction works). We know that for all our guests who stay with us before the installation, this does not really help but we already want to inform you that we are a company that moves with the times and that we do not spare neither expense nor effort to offer the best for our guests. In the meantime we try to make the circumstances as comfortable as possible for our guests and provide the fans to cool the rooms at least a bit. To offer a cooling refreshment to all our guests and in order to sweeten your stay at our hotel during the hot summer days in Nuremberg, we invite you to enjoy free mineral water, refreshing iced tea and tasty ice lollies in the lobby from our fridge at the reception.

As a privately owned and privately run hotel we would like to turn your stay into a real feel-good experience. We are very sorry that we couldn't meet your expectations. Nevertheless, we would be happy to welcome you again once you return to Nuremberg.

Best regards
Tanja Winkler
Marketing assistant


回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
您可能也會喜歡這些飯店...
旅客也檢視過 紐倫堡 的飯店
紐倫堡艾美大酒店
第31筆,共126筆(紐倫堡)
共 1,150 則評論
Altstadt - St. Lorenz
德爾瑞本酒店
德爾瑞本酒店
第2筆,共126筆(紐倫堡)
共 623 則評論
Altstadt - St. Lorenz
Adina Apartment Hotel Nuremberg
Adina Apartment Hotel Nuremberg
第5筆,共126筆(紐倫堡)
共 635 則評論
顯示價格
顯示價格
顯示價格
Altstadt - St. Sebald
Hotel FIVE
Hotel FIVE
第1筆,共126筆(紐倫堡)
共 276 則評論
Altstadt - St. Lorenz
Melter Hotel & Apartments
Melter Hotel & Apartments
第3筆,共126筆(紐倫堡)
共 220 則評論
Altstadt - St. Sebald
薩克斯索拉酒店
薩克斯索拉酒店
第7筆,共126筆(紐倫堡)
共 602 則評論
顯示價格
顯示價格
顯示價格

去過Hotel Victoria嗎? 請分享你的經驗!

亞洲萬里通箭頭
發表評論 新增照片和影片

Hotel Victoria 的其他資訊

地址: Koenigstr. 80, 90402 Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
電話:
位置: 德國 > 巴伐利亞邦 > 法蘭科尼亞 > 中弗蘭肯行政區 > 紐倫堡 > Altstadt - St. Lorenz
設施:
酒吧/酒廊 提供上網服務的商務中心 免費高速上網 (WiFi) 允許攜帶寵物 (可帶狗/寵物) 餐廳 套房
飯店類型:
紐倫堡排名第 4 的飯店 (共 126 間)
價位: NT$3,742 - NT$8,132 (根據標準客房的平均房價)
飯店星級:4 星級 — Hotel Victoria 4*
房間數: 65
訂房選項:
TripAdvisor 非常榮幸能與 Ctrip TA, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly 和 Expedia 合作,讓您可以保證預訂 Hotel Victoria 的訂房。 我們每個月都會協助上千萬名旅客尋找最適合度假和商務旅行的飯店,而且隨時提供最優惠折扣和特惠方案。

這是您的 TripAdvisor 清單嗎?

是否擁有或管理此物業? 免費領取您的清單,即可回應評論、更新個人檔案和更多。

領取您的清單