我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,163 筆結果
旅客評等
743
343
64
8
5
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
743
343
64
8
5
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,163
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2 週前評論

我們很享受在 Victoria酒店度過的時光。(2018年8月)可愛的,樂於助人的員工,美味的早餐和舒適的房間。停車很方便,就在街邊上。酒店位置很便利,我們每天都在老城區散步。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 JAT1958
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Direktion1896,Hotel Victoria 的 Marketing-Assistenz ,回應了這篇評論2 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear JAT1958,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this lovely review about your stay at the Victoria. We're happy to read that we could fulfill your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay in Nuremberg.

Also many thanks for the compliments about our team and the breakfast. Our goal is to ensure your healthy and delicious start into the day with fresh and homemade products.

If you find another occassion to travel to Germany, we would be happy to be your hosts again.

Best regards,
Tanja Winkler
Marketing assistant

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
4 週前評論

這家酒店的位置很好,就在老城區。這是一家現代化的酒店。服務很好,酒店和房間都很乾凈。房間出奇的寬敞。任何來自其他人/房間或外面的噪音都是聽不到的。早餐提供很多新鮮健康的食物,還有傳統的麵包,羊角麵包等。基於它的地理位置,這家酒店的服務和乾淨的房間,價格/質量都是完美的。

感謝 Ron H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Direktion1896,Hotel Victoria 的 Marketing-Assistenz ,回應了這篇評論4 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ron H,

Thank you very much for your lovely review about your stay at the Victoria. We're happy to read that you enjoyed your room and that you could benefit from our central location close to all the attractions and sights of Nuremberg.

Also many thanks for the compliments about our breakfast. Our team is always endeavoured to start your day healthy with a lot of food choices and a good coffee.

If you find another occassion to travel to Germany, we would love to be your hosts again.

Best regards,
Tanja Winkler
Marketing assistant

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年8月4日 透過行動裝置

我和我的夥伴在Hotel Victoria住了兩個晚上!我們非常感謝我們享受到的服務質量,特別是前台,包括我們在餐廳吃到的令人讚歎的早餐。第一個晚上稍微有點挑戰,因為沒有空調,然而,正如我們所說的這是一個文化遺產建築,我們可以理解(加上這裡是最佳地段)。接待處確認過後,如果還有帶空調的房間可供使用,我們可以輕鬆地昇級,只需支付一小筆費用,我們非常樂意支付,因為第二個房間太棒了。房間乾淨、清新,注重細節,比如放水的冰箱,到達時提供免費的飲料,早餐豐盛的選擇等都沒有忽視。

感謝 chloe_tab
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Direktion1896,Hotel Victoria 的 Marketing-Assistenz ,回應了這篇評論2018年8月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear chloe_tab,

Thank you very much for your lovely review on tripadvisor! We'e very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay during these hot days in Nuremberg.

As the Victoria is a building from 1896 it is covered by certain burdens concerning some features. Therefore it is quite hard to install air-conditioning in all our rooms. The owners of the hotel know that air conditioning is an absolutely necessary equipment feature and it is foreseen to furnish the whole house step by step in the next years. We are a company that moves with the times and that we do not spare neither expense nor effort to offer the best for our guests. All the best that you could enjoy your stay in a room with air conditioning after the upgrade.

If you find another occasion to travel to Germany, we are looking forward to being your hosts again!

Best regards,
Tanja Winkler
Marketing assistant

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月22日 透過行動裝置

一個漂亮的老旅館,離Nuremberg的鵝卵石街道不遠。這個小城市很適合散步。我在離旅館不遠的愛爾蘭餐館吃了一個很棒的漢堡。這裏很值得一來。

感謝 Graham R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Direktion1896,Hotel Victoria 的 Marketing-Assistenz ,回應了這篇評論2018年7月23日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Graham R,

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay at the Victoria. We're happy that you could benefit from our advantageous location right next to the doors to the Old Town of Nuremberg.

If you find another occassion to travel to Germany, we will be looking forward to be your hosts again.

Best regards,
Tanja Winkler
Marketing assistant

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月11日

我們只在這家酒店住了两天,不過這家酒店超贊。員工特別樂於助人,酒店地理位置絕佳,去各大活動場地很方便,房間漂亮。我們對這家酒店沒有任何不滿之處。酒店員工樂於助人,不但為我們提供建議,還幫我們安排預定了各項事宜。

感謝 floridafamily0
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Direktion1896,Hotel Victoria 的 Marketing-Assistenz ,回應了這篇評論2018年7月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear floridafamily0,

We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and would like to thank you very much for your five points rating on tripadvisor! During our guests' stay we always try to give them a special moment - nice to read that we reached this goal during your time at the Victoria. Also many thanks for the compliments about our staff and the rooms.

If you find another occasion to travel to Germany, we are looking forward to being your hosts again!

Best regards,
Tanja Winkler
Marketing assistant

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月13日

酒店的員工特別友善和樂於助人。早餐棒極了,晚上的紅酒也很好。位置很棒,可以步行到Nuremberg老城,就在火車站的地道旁邊。我們喜歡我們的房間。它不大但是空間利用得很好。我高度推薦給來Nurembery的旅客。

感謝 SEE729
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Direktion1896,Hotel Victoria 的 Marketing-Assistenz ,回應了這篇評論2018年6月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear SEE729,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Victoria. It's nice to read that your expectations have been fulfilled and that you could enjoy your time in Nuremberg.

Also many thanks for the compliments about our team - friendliness and hospitality are very important for us to guarantee you the typical Victoria service.

Once you are back in Nuremberg it would be a pleasure for us to welcoming you back!

Best regards,
Tanja Winkler
Marketing assistant

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論