我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (2,775)
篩選評論
2,775 筆結果
旅客評等
2,188
456
100
25
6
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
2,188
456
100
25
6
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,775
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月24日的評論

我們住在這裏,非常感激這裏的物業、業主和業主的員工。他們非常關心,並幫助你在慕尼黑過得愉快,最後,他們是善良的人。(這在歐洲並不常見)。設施很乾凈,床很舒服,讓我們睡得很好。美味的早餐。我們有一個頂樓的房間,因為我們可以接受帶樓梯的房間,而且有漂亮的大天窗。這個城市很安靜,去哪裡都很方便。通往寧弗伯格宮和赫什加藤的台階。我們會再次停留在這裏,我很少會對一處酒店這樣說,但是它們讓你想要回來。

感謝 birdy4_10
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Laimer_Hof_Munich,雷梅霍夫酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月28日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear client, thank you for your positive review and the great feedback about our family-run hotel. It is wonderful to know that you were happy to have stayed with us and that we are a "Home away from home" for you. Thank you very much to support small family hotels like us, it gives us energy to continue our way as in the past 16 years. We are always willing and happy to help with whatever our clients need. We just love and enjoy our daily work with the many world travelers like you, it is fantastic! Everybody is welcome here from the deepest heart!

We always help every client with the luggage (that way I get my daily sport!) and if you prefer a room on the ground floor please just let us know your wishes anytime and we will try our very best to make you happy.

It is wonderful for us to know that you would stay here again and that you rarely do say that about a property.
We are very honored about this.

We look forward to welcome you back again and wish you a nice week. You will always find the best available rates on our hotel-own homepage and you will also get a free drink at our bar. Best regards from Munich and Nymphenburg Palace, Alexandra & Sebastian with the entire Hotel Laimer Hof team.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月16日的評論

我2011年就十分喜愛這間酒店,以至於我知道將來某天我必定會再來!這裏真的太值得了。服務和熱情都是一流的!Sebastien, Alexandra, Jan-所有人都樂於助人,人很好。我每天早上在宮殿(不到四分之一英里遠)跑步完,他們都會泡好咖啡送到房間,所以我可以美美地叫醒老公。他們總是幫我們選擇交通方式,幫我想鎮里有什麼可做的事。房間乾淨舒適。我等不及要再來了。我很愛這個地方。

感謝 Sina S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Laimer_Hof_Munich,雷梅霍夫酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月19日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sina, thank you very much for your second visit at our hotel as well for the great feedback you gave and for your recommendation to stay with us. We are so happy that you came back after 8 years and did not forget us. Thank you therefore as the hotel business is more and more dominated by large chains and becomes harder every year for a small family-run hotel like us. Sometimes we feel a little like "Robin Hood" but we love our job so much and would never like to do anything else and we do not want to change the way we work. We indeed want our clients to enjoy a unique Bavarian experience in our family-run hotel and take as much time every clients needs. We love beeing your hosts and very often we are sad when our clients leave after a few days because they are part of us and part of our daily life. We are also happy to hear that you enjoyed the great, safe and unique location direct at the Nymphenburg Palace (maybe I join you next time for a run together!) and the many restaurants around as well as the easy access to the tram or S-Bahn downtown or to the airport. You will always find the best available rates on our hotel-own homepage and you will also get a free drink at our bar. We would love to welcome you back and wish you a nice week-end. Best regards from sunny Munich and Nymphenburg Palace, Alexandra & Sebastian with Jan and the entire Hotel Laimer Hof team.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月14日的評論

我從來沒有住在過氛圍如此友好的酒店,我們這次旅行是為了慶祝我妻子的生日,塞巴斯蒂安和他的妻子和工作人員讓它變得完美!我們肯定會回去的,從塞巴斯蒂安和他的妻子給我妻子的鮮花、葡萄酒、巧克力和卡片,到凱西在她生日那天送到我們房間的禮物,這真是太棒了。再次感謝這家,期待能夠再次入住這裏。

感謝 Craig C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Laimer_Hof_Munich,雷梅霍夫酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月19日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Craig, thank you very much for staying at our hotel with your wife and for your lovely review. It is wonderful to hear that you were so happy to have selected our hotel which is a small, family-run and authentic Bavarian hotel and that you never have stayed in a more welcoming environment. We are happy we made your stay nice and convenient and that you enjoyed our unique location at the Nymphenburg palace. Hospitality and beeing your host means indeed everything to us and it will always be as long we are here even with all the technology and changes nowadays. It is just part of our wonderful daily job and the heart of our hotel business. It is important for us to take as much time you need to feel happy and comfortable and just make sure you do not miss any highlights during your stay even if you stay only 1 night. We will always make the best of every stay, just come to the reception and get our recommendations! Be sure I will keep my Jeep runnig as I love it so much. You will always find the best available rates on our hotel-own homepage and you will also get a free drink at our bar. We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you and your wife again soon and to provide you with another memorable stay. Best regards from sunny Munich and Nymphenburg Palace, Alexandra and Sebastian with Jan and the entire Laimer Hof team.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年6月21日的評論

酒店優越的位置和超棒的服務員使得這裏成為Munich一個完美的住處。步行短短距離就可以到啤酒花園Hirschgarten 和 Schloss Nymphenburg。房間非常乾淨舒適。你一到達,就會感受到他們熱情的歡迎。酒店附近有數家餐廳。我們特別喜歡那家意大利餐廳。我強烈推薦這家很棒的酒店。

感謝 Dadfox
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Laimer_Hof_Munich,雷梅霍夫酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年6月25日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear client,

Thank you very much for your kind review as well for recommending our small family-run hotel.

It is great that you enjoyed your stay with in our authentic Bavarian as well as historical / listed hotel and that our unique location and wonderful staff made it the perfect place for you to stay in Munich. You are not supposed to just stay in a hotel, you are supposed to come home and it is wonderful to know that you got that feeling.

We are very happy to share your feedback with everyone in our team as this is always a special motivation for us to continue the way we do.

You will always find the best available rates on our hotel-own homepage and you will also get a free drink at our bar. We thank you for your recommendation and hope that we may welcome you again when you travel to Munich next time.

Best regards from sunny Munich and Nymphenburg Palace, Alexandra and Sebastian with the Hotel Laimer Hof team.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月18日的評論

這是一家經營得不錯的小旅館。 老闆塞巴斯蒂安很熱情,幫了我們很大的忙。 早餐典型而美味。 附近的宮殿、植物園和啤酒園具有良好的觀賞價值,價格也不貴。 肯定會再來。

感謝 Geoffrey T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Laimer_Hof_Munich,雷梅霍夫酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月19日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Geoffrey, thank you for the very positive feedback. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our family-run hotel and had an excellent stay. We are also happy that you liked our charming and exclusive neighborhood just next to the Nymphenburg Palace with the many museums, the wonderful parc as well as the botanical garden. The Nymphenburg Palace is the honeymoon location number 1 in Munich for all those in love, any age! Indeed we are full of energy and enthusiastic but if you like what you do then you certainly share this happiness and those positive emotions with your team and your clients. Just make the best of every day! We are thankful that you gave us the chance to show our Bavarian hospitality.

Thank you also for your positive feedback about our breakfast: start the day relaxed with fresh coffee or tea from Eilles, "Suppliers to the Royal Bavarian Court", crispy rolls and brezen from our traditional baker "Paul Isaak" just "around the corner", healthy cereals and fresh fruit, together with our attentive and friendly service.

Munich public transportation is so efficient and safe and our clients can use the tramways or fast trains to reach directly and fastly the old town. We sell therefore the tickets at the reception. We hope to welcome you back soon and wish you a nice Sunday!

You will always find the best available rates on our hotel-own homepage and you will also get a free drink at our bar. Best regards from sunny Munich and Nymphenburg Palace, Alexandra and Sebastian with the Laimer Hof team.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年4月17日的評論

這家酒店所在的位置真的很棒。房間既漂亮又寬敞,還很乾凈,景色也美極了。在我們住宿期間最棒的部分就是酒店的食物了。早餐很豐盛,餐廳提供的晚餐也很不錯。儘管我們對海鮮很挑剔,我們還是要強烈推薦下這裏的龍蝦。這是我們吃過的最美味的龍蝦。由衷感謝這裏的廚師,這道菜做得好極了!我們強烈推薦這裏,而且比起三星級酒店我么覺得這裏更像是四星級酒店。感謝酒店為我們提供的一切!

感謝 Dembir56
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Laimer_Hof_Munich,雷梅霍夫酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月5日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear client, Thank you for your positive review and the nice feedback about our family-run hotel. It is wonderful to know that you were happy to have stayed with us. Thank you very much to support small family hotels like us, it gives us energy to continue our way as in the past 16 years. A nice and authentic experience with happy hosts enjoying their daily work must not necessarily be expensive. The location of the hotel is one of the finest in Munich, very close to Nymphenburg Palace but also very quiet and safe, simply unique with many museums and restaurants. Our clients can enjoy free parking direct at the hotel as well on the street as the hotel is placed in a residential neighborhood. You can also use the efficient Munich public transportation as we have the bus, tram (streetcar) and S-Bahn (fast train) all walking distance and we sell the tickets therefore at the reception. We look forward to welcome you back again and wish you a nice sunday. You will always find the best available rates on our hotel-own homepage and you will also get a free drink at our bar. Best regards from Munich and Nymphenburg Palace, Alexandra & Sebastian with the entire Hotel Laimer Hof team.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論