我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
夏奧米耶爾飯店
鄰近飯店
艾格隆溫泉度假酒店(霞慕尼)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
方茲尼酒店(霞慕尼)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • Spa
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
大蒙特酒店(霞慕尼)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
德亞福酒店(霞慕尼)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
勃朗峰酒店(霞慕尼)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
131 筆結果
旅客評等
59
53
16
2
1
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
59
53
16
2
1
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 131
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年6月20日

我們的房間很小,沒有太多活動的空間。但房間本身,床,床單等,都很乾凈。酒店位於市中心以外。步行10-15分鐘到達中心。

感謝 Fırat Ö
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
管理階層回應:2017年7月25日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We are glad you noticed how clean the hotel is, we take pride in this.
The hotel is indeed just outside the centre, which means it's calmer, which our guests appreciate. Luckily we also have a bus stop right next to us should you prefer instead of walking.
Once again, thank you for this review, we hope you can come visit us again one day!
Team La Chaumière Mountain Lodge

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年6月14日 透過行動裝置

酒店的工作人員很友好,服務一流。 我們的房間在走廊末端,正對着馬路。 起初我感到失望的是,我們在房間內看不到冰川的美景。但我們很快意識到,打開窗戶一整天的話,能聽見清脆的鳥啼聲,而不是汽車的噪音。 酒店距離老城區步行約10-15分鐘(取決於你走多快)。 我們還發現酒店位置便利,可以沿着河流散步。 酒店的公共區域非常舒適,使我們旅遊團的人更好的認識了彼此。 酒店的早餐很美味,包括水果和一些蔬菜,穀物,酸奶,奶酪和熟食。 我會推薦給別人的,下次有機會一定會再來住的。

感謝 Laura R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
管理階層回應:2017年7月25日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello laura,
Thank you so much for this lovely review!
We are glad you had such a lovely time in Chamonix and staying with us in La Chaumière.
We do have a great location, and if you do not get to be on the Mt Blanc side, on the other side is Brévent, so it is still pretty amazing indeed!
Please do not hesitate to visit us should you ever come back to Chamonix, we would be delighted.
Once again, thanks for taking the time to write about us,
Team La Chaumière mountain lodge

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年3月21日

在過去的10年裡,在霞慕尼呆了很多次,今年離開這裏,預定的晚了些。很幸運,在Chaumiere得到兩個房間,不知道該期待什麼。它不可能更好了。小酒店,有非常友好,愉快和樂於助人的工作人員,雖然他們都相當年輕,但很信任他們以及酒店。房間乾淨,舒適和空間綽綽有餘。食物是非常好的,這一切有助於使它很值得。我們第一次在這家酒店,但絕對不是我們的最後一次!

感謝 khamilton2017
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
chaumierelodge,夏奧米耶爾飯店 的 reception,回應了這篇評論2017年4月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello khamilton2017,
Thank you for this lovely review.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay here at La Chaumière Mountain Lodge, especially as you mention having been to Chamonix many times, we take it you must have sampled a few different places, and we are glad we compare positively!
We often say that our Team is one of our great strength, and the fact you describe us as extremely friendly, pleasant and helpful is a fantastic reward.
Our Chef Fredrick is very happy you enjoyed his menu, he strives to compose nutritious and tasty menus for our guests, so thanks for pointing it out.
We do hope you will come back to visit, do not hesitate to contact us when you are planning your next trip!
Thanks again for taking the time to write this,
The Team at La Chaumière Mountain Lodge

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年2月26日 透過行動裝置

這家旅館各方面都很好。這裏的地理位置很優越,步行5分鐘就是霞慕尼中心。這裏的房間乾淨舒適。這裏的食物是驚人的,非常的好吃。這裏的工作人員真的很友好。我覺得提高本酒店的唯一辦法就是在房間里放置一個水壺(我們英國人喜歡喝茶!)。也許是較少在客房內加熱,這裡有時很熱。但這不是什麼問題,我想任何人都希望留在霞慕尼這個不錯的小鎮,所以我推薦這家酒店!

感謝 Jessica G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
chaumierelodge,夏奧米耶爾飯店 的 reception,回應了這篇評論2017年4月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Jessica,
Thank you so much for such a glowing review!
We are delighted you had such a great time here at La Chaumière Mountain Lodge hotel and restaurant. Thanks for mentioning the cleanliness of the room, we have passed on your comments to our housekeeping, they were very happy their hard work was noticed!
We also told our chefs Fredrick and Marco you enjoyed the delicious food, thank you!
Due to the position of some of the rooms, they can get quite warm, should you ever come back to visit (and we hope you do) please do not hesitate to ask for one of the cooler rooms, we will do our best to accommodate you.
On behalf of all the team, thanks again for taking the time to write these lovely comments.
Hopefully see you again in Chamonix!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年1月23日

我在滑雪假日在這裏住了一周。酒店位置很好,步行去主城鎮中心只需10分鐘。所以非常安靜,有你需要的一切東西。很棒的酒吧和放鬆區。食物很好,早餐選擇很棒,晚餐菜單有3道主菜。但是,他們很樂意更換菜單來滿足你的口味。酒店非常友好,從業主到廚師。所有都使我感到很熱情,每個人像朋友一樣聊天。房間設施齊全,有很棒的淋浴。這裡是一個完美的滑雪場。唯一的缺點是3點鐘中央暖氣的噪音。總之,一家很棒的酒店,我還會再來。

感謝 Harry H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
chaumierelodge,夏奧米耶爾飯店 的 Reception,回應了這篇評論2017年1月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Harry,
Thank you so much for such a lovely review!
To us, it looks like you summed us up perfectly, and we are delighted you noticed everything we work so hard to achieve to give you and all our clients a fantastic, friendly experience while with us at La Chaumière Mountain Lodge.
We are truly sorry about the central heating issue, we were horrified to find out the problem happened in the middle of the night and some clients could hear it. You will be happy to hear we ordered the broken part straight away, got it fitted as soon as possible, and now the heating doesn't make that loud noise anymore, we are all back to normal!
We do hope you come back to visit us in Chamonix as you mentioned, so do not hesitate to contact us directly on info.chaumierelodge@yahoo.com
Thanks again for choosing La Chaumière and taking the time to write this review!
The Team at La Chaumière

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論