我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
2,298 筆結果
旅客評等
1,563
453
176
78
28
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,563
453
176
78
28
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,298
一位來自中國的 TripAdvisor 會員
2 週前評論 透過行動裝置

住宿日期:2018年10月
此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年9月13日

這是一間很棒的酒店,風景優美。前台的工作人員十分友好,房間很寬敞 - 浴室設施可以再稍加裝飾一下。有一片很大的露台可以走動,還可以在令人愉快的米其林餐廳里用餐。還會再來的。如果可以的話,我會給4.5顆星(滿分五顆星)。

感謝 monaco_trotter
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Leslie C,馬賽洲際酒店 的 Directeur général,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu.

It is a real pleasure to read such a delightful comment. We sincerely appreciate your feedback regarding the friendly staff and the overall property as we are continuously looking for ways to enhance our guests’ experience.

Be assured your kind remarks have been passed on to the staff.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon below the blue sky of Provence.

Yours Sincerely,
Leslie Cherfils - General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年9月5日 透過行動裝置

如果你在考慮馬賽洲際酒店(Intercontinental Marseille),不如現在就預定!!!它物有所值。我們在這裏度蜜月,工作人員竭盡全力地提供優質服務,讓我們留下特別的入住體驗。這家酒店讓人驚嘆----地理位置優越,環境安全,員工優秀,風景美妙。我們的房間寬敞,門廊漂亮極了。酒店還設有很棒的酒吧、餐廳、遊泳池以及水療中心,我們都舍不得離開了!迫不及待地想要再光顧!

感謝 emymae209
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Leslie C,馬賽洲際酒店 的 Directeur général,回應了這篇評論2018年9月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

Thank you kindly for your 5 star review of the InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu, I am happy that your honeymoon with us met your expectations.

On behalf of the team, I wish you a lifetime of happiness.

Yours Sincerely,
Leslie Cherfils - General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年8月16日

我們在這住了一晚。我們環遊了法國南部,住的是歐式酒店。這很有樂趣。房間很寬敞,設備很現代化。服務也是一如期待的國際連鎖酒店標準。住得不錯。

感謝 Mark Q
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.en.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
Leslie C,馬賽洲際酒店 的 Directeur général,回應了這篇評論2018年8月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kindly review.

I am very pleased to know you had a great stay at the InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu and that you were so impressed of your room. It is very kind of you to share your feelings in the review as it motivates the team to do even more.

Hope to welcome you back soon in sunny Marseille, capital of Provence.

Yours Sincerely,
Leslie Cherfils - General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年8月3日

這是一家高檔的酒店,可以看到女子衛隊,酒店入口很美麗,裏面有多家餐廳。我們的房間帶有陽台,視野很棒,可以看到老碼頭和伯恩梅拉。房間現代,設施齊全,寢具很棒。員工非常專業,面帶微笑進行服務。在美食餐廳,你有機會吃到精緻的食物,食材新鮮,品質一流。在陽台吃早餐,欣賞老碼頭的風景,感覺非常不錯。室內的泳池人比較多,但畢竟這裏擁有一個泳池。毫不猶豫地入住這裏吧!

1  感謝 AlainS2017
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.fr.tripadvisor.be 查看原文
Leslie C,馬賽洲際酒店 的 Directeur général,回應了這篇評論2018年8月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

We truly appreciate that you took the time to write such a detailed review on your recent stay at the InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu.

It is always a pleasure to read that you appreciated the room, the hotel and the location and more especially the attentive provided bu our dedicated team. Being a 5-star hotel it is important for us to exceed our guests' satisfaction.

We all hope to have the please of welcoming you again below the hallow gaze of la Bonne Mère.

Yours Sincerely,
Leslie Cherfils - General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年7月26日 透過行動裝置

漂亮的歷史性建築,位置很好,就在老城邊緣(le Panier)能看到老港口。如果是開車來的話注意一點,因為導航一直讓我們穿過老城的窄巷,大一點的車很不好開。其實繞路過來很方便。酒店維護得很好。這裏一直是最可靠的國際連鎖酒店。

感謝 N K
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Leslie C,馬賽洲際酒店 的 Directeur général,回應了這篇評論2018年7月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for visiting us and for sharing your wonderful review here following your stay at the InterContinental Marseille - Hotel, Dieu.

We’re happy to read that you enjoyed the experience at our hotel housed in a heritage building from the 18th century facing the most iconic view of Marseille.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon in sunny Marseille - capital of Provence.

Yours Sincerely,
Leslie Cherfils - General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論