我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
US$131
NH Hotels
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
地中海宮酒店(尼斯)
US$317
Hyatt.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 海濱
怡東酒店(尼斯)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 酒吧/Lounge吧
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 酒吧/Lounge吧
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
瑞士酒店(尼斯)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 客房服務
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
2,345 筆結果
旅客評等
505
825
534
290
191
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
505
825
534
290
191
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,345
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2 週前評論

這家酒店位於尼斯市中心,從尼斯機場坐城市快捷大巴可以直達。我的房間有點瑕疵:浴缸表層有點脫落,門上的油漆也有脫落等。我承認這家酒店是度假勝地,但期待酒店能夠在細節上有所完善。屋頂露台很壯觀。風景優美,食物美味。我對泳池甲板的小尺寸感到失望,但酒店就在沙灘對面。前台職員及其他人的服務很棒:他們友善,且對於要做的事和公共交通,信息充足。總之,我對這次由SGP積分兌換得來的酒店入住很滿意。

感謝 Courtney T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
3 週前評論 透過行動裝置

這家酒店還算在尼斯裏面蠻貴的,但是房間和設施真是讓人大失所望,可以說是很照騙!房間和圖片設施雖然一樣但是非常久,感覺很差,地毯也很舊,感覺臟髒的,樓道里的門都有很多劃痕,門鎖也是很老舊的那種,浴室也很舊,淋浴的水壓不太好,水流不怎麼樣,唯一好的就是位置還不錯,樓下還有麥當勞(旅行偷懶必備)。但是位置好也沒辦法彌補這個價格,非常不值。剛入住心情真的很不好了,實在是太失望了。

感謝 Liu P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
2018年7月9日 透過行動裝置

這個Sixt租車據點的工作人員非常不誠實。我們拿了網路預約的資料租車時,工作人員一直推銷保險商品。最後時,我們說了三次,我們會自己加滿油還車,他還是偷加了prepaid fuel! 趁我們急著取車及不懂法文,交了新合約!還車時,超時一小時就被加價一天!
可以的話,不要選Sixt!!

住宿日期:2018年7月,去過朋友旅行
感謝 旭亮 徐
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
MeridienNice2018,尼斯世貿艾美酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 旭亮 徐,

Firstly, thank you for having chosen to stay at Le Méridien Nice.

We are very sorry to read that the service at Sixt was not up to your standards. We do have a partnership with them, therefore we thank you for your feedback so that we can contact them and get more information regarding your situation in order to avoid any re occurrence in the future, however they are not part of our hotel, they are a different company.

We do advise you to contact them directly to give them the opportunity to explain as we believe there must have also been a language misunderstanding.

Thank you again for your feedback and should your travels bring you back to Nice, we would be most happy to welcome you back.

Best regards

Pablo Bandala
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月8日 透過行動裝置

2018年7月住在這家酒店。打車到尼斯機場只需10到15分鐘。位置正好在海邊————真的太棒了。酒店沒有俱樂部休息室,但有餐廳。他們幫我昇級到了海景房,還能看到公園的風景。但是房間有點陳舊了,酒店似乎需要裝修。

感謝 K T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MeridienNice2018,尼斯世貿艾美酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear K T

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Le Méridien Nice with the Trip Advisor community. We are very sorry our current appearance did not appeal to you , we do apologize for the wear and tear of the room you stayed in. We strive to maintain the highest standards, not only in service, but also with regards to maintaining the overall look and feel of the hotel.
Unfortunately, this sometimes requires essential renovations in our guest areas. Regular maintenance is due during the low season during which time the maintenance team will be decorating to maintain standards. We are currently undergoing a major renovation of our rooms .These areas are sure to provide a highly functional space and stylish décor that meet the modern needs of our valued guests, like you. Although we fell short of meeting your expectations during your past stay, I hope you will consider Le Méridien Nice on your next visit to Nice so that we can better deliver upon the guest experience you deserve.

Best regards

Pablo Bandala
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月21日

我住的房間是在高層,但是它上面有還有一個餐廳,要到晚上11點才結束,但是估計是打掃衛生的小推車在上面推來推去的又搞到凌晨12點半。如果想要一個一直都很安靜的房間的話,也別去太高層的房間,上面的音樂聲更吵。酒店的地毯比較破舊,床的中間都塌陷下去了。但如果你是追求自然環保的話,那你可以選擇完全不用在意有沒有他們收拾整理房間,不過毛巾倒是很乾凈,每天都會更換。這裏唯一好的恐怕就只是他的地理位置,離老城區的餐館還有商店都特別近。

1  感謝 S P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
MeridienNice2018,尼斯世貿艾美酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月23日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear S P

Firstly, thank you for having chosen to stay at Le Méridien Nice.

We are very sorry that you did not appreciate your recent stay with us and on behalf of the hotel team, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you encountered.
Your feedback will be shared with the whole team in order to avoid any reoccurrence of this kind in the future.
Should your travels bring you back to Nice, we would be most happy to welcome you back.

Best regards

Pablo Bandala
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月16日

本次是我第一次在貓途鷹網上寫評論,但是這是一條差評,總體來說,入住世貿艾美酒店的體驗很讓人失望。首先,房間很陳舊,大床睡得不舒服,房間地毯就很舊,毛巾很薄質量差,傢具殘破。空調聲音很大,影響睡眠,更不用說隔音很差,街道的聲音都能聽得清清楚楚。負責任地說,房間質量不值這個錢。唯一的優點只能說便捷的地理位置——位於市中心且臨界舊城區。

感謝 Dina A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MeridienNice2018,尼斯世貿艾美酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月18日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Dina A,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor in regards to your recent stay at Le Méridien Nice.
We are very sorry our current appearance was not what you had anticipated, we do apologize for the wear and tear of the room you stayed in.
We strive to maintain the highest standards, not only in service, but also with regards to maintaining the overall look and feel of the hotel.
Unfortunately, this sometimes requires essential renovations in our guest areas.
Regular maintenance is due during the low season during which time the maintenance team will be decorating to maintain standards.
We are sorry that noise from the street disturbed your nights sleep, all our waterfront rooms are triple glazed, and have Air conditioning as standard so the window does not need opening, however we appreciate it was not enough on this occasion.
Although we fell short of meeting your expectations during your past stay, we hope you will consider Le Méridien Nice on your next visit to Nice so that we can better deliver upon the guest experience you deserve.

Best regards

Pablo Bandala
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論