我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
戛納中心套房酒店(坎城)(物超所值!)
US$164
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 客房服務
希拉飯店(坎城)(物超所值!)
馬上預訂,住宿時才付款
US$160
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
US$220
US$214
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
坎城勒卡內假日花園酒店(坎城)(物超所值!)
US$106
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費早餐
US$153
US$141
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 酒吧/Lounge吧
馬丁內斯酒店(坎城)
US$947
US$793
Hyatt.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 海濱
US$383
US$353
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 海濱
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 海濱
堪培拉酒店(坎城)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
篩選評論
988 筆結果
旅客評等
390
340
160
50
48
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
390
340
160
50
48
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 988
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月1日

這個酒店完美地坐落在海灘上,附近有很棒的餐廳和任何你想要的奢侈品店。我們住了兩晚大床房。429房間的牆紙竟然是皮質的(有可能是人造的)。一個寬敞的浴室,從房間里可以看到海景。禮賓部非常優秀!早餐和用餐區都很棒。雖然酒店的一些部分有點舊了(走廊、電梯等),但電影節結束后,酒店會翻新的。泳池沒開——在我預訂的時候就就被告知了,這真的非常可惜。健身房開起來應該翻修了,空間和設備都嚴重不足。

1  感謝 Randy P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Fady S,萬豪加納度假酒店 的 Assistant Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論4 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Bonjour Randy P,
Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stay with us.
Your overall impression of the hotel and the kind comments about our concierge and Food & Beverage teams will be shared with the team, as these reviews help us better our service-experience daily.
We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you in the future for a holiday in Cannes and a dip in our pool.
Best wishes,
Fady Sursock
Assistant Guest Relations Manager
JW Marriott Cannes

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月7日 透過行動裝置

我們在萬豪加納度假酒店住了三晚,現在正準備退房。這裏的員工很友善,從一開始就給予了我們很多幫助,Fady幫助我們辦理了入住。精美的套房和優越的地理位置增添了酒店的魅力。第一天的早餐有點混亂,這裏的員工不確定“全”套早餐套餐裡面包括什麼以及不包括什麼——在我看來,“全”就是所有的東西!第二天就要愜意得多,員工主動地了解了菜單!這家酒店正在為電影節做準備,所以我們沒有用泳池,我們在預訂之前就知道了這點。為了準備五月的節日這裡有很多活動,但是並沒有什麼打擾我們的。我們通過BA holidays購買的遊覽項目都非常棒,總之,強烈推薦!

感謝 dadio77
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Fady S,萬豪加納度假酒店 的 Assistant Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear dadio77,

Greetings from Cannes and thank you for sharing your lovely review on our TripAdvisor page. We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you enjoyed a very memorable stay with us and that you found the staff to be friendly and helpful from the start. It is honestly cherished reviews as yours that we consider a true testament to service-experience we endeavor to deliver.
On behalf of the team, I do hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back to the JW Marriott Cannes whenever your travels bring you back our way.

Yours sincerely,
Fady Sursock
Assistant Guest Relations Manager
JW Marriott Cannes

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月15日 透過行動裝置

我和丈夫在這家酒店住了三晚。這是一家令人印象深刻的大酒店。我們住的豪華房,裏面有一張巨大的床,浴室非常棒!我們對每一個細節都很滿意!例如:有浴袍和拖鞋,有很多毛巾,每晚枕頭上都有巧克力,壁櫥里有熨斗,到處都是全身鏡。自助早餐豐盛可口。工作人員非常樂於助人,英語說得很好。位置很好。唯一的缺點是Wi-Fi不太好用,而且停車需要付費。

1  感謝 Sbitton
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Fady S,萬豪加納度假酒店 的 Assistant Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sbitton,

Thank you very much for sharing your lovely review of your romantic get-away at JW Marriott Cannes on our TripAdvisor page.
It was with great pleasure that we read your comments and learnt of how you “were pampered down to the very detail”. It is the JW Marriott experiences as such that we endeavor to consistently provide our valued guests.

I am also pleased to inform you that as of this week, our Wi-Fi network is being updated.

On behalf of the team, I do hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back whenever your travels bring you back our way.

Yours sincerely,

Fady Sursock
Assistant Guest Relations Manager
JW Marriott Cannes

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年2月11日 透過行動裝置

這次我選擇在淡季來到這裏。他們為我昇級了房間,給我換到了一間大套房。房間很好,很乾凈、舒適。酒店地理位置很好,服務也很好。酒店的床很好很舒服。酒店的淋浴很不錯,我一定會再來的。

感謝 Tomek W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.pl.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Fady S,萬豪加納度假酒店 的 Assistant Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Bonjour Tomek W,

Greetings from the French Riviera, and thank you very much for sharing your 5 Star review of the JW Marriott Cannes on our TripAdvisor page.
It was with a great sense of pleasure that your comments were shared with the team who consistently aspire to deliver experiences as such. To know that you found the service-experience to best hotel treatment to Cannes is thus a greatly appreciated testament.
We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another memorable stay whenever your travels bring you back our way.

Yours sincerely,
Fady Sursock
Assistant Guest Relations Manager
JW Marriott Cannes

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年8月4日 透過行動裝置

最糟糕的早餐,枯燥無味又不新鮮...可能是炒雞蛋,但是只有麵包,服務也倒...我在大堂吃過早餐了,當我的朋友下單客房服務讓他們五分鐘內送到,炒雞蛋(粉末或東西從boufe來)干臘肉和香腸一樣的質量,當然他們指責他,我認為20€沒有新鮮食物。老實說,我訂了漢堡吃晚飯,而且很好吃!!!

感謝 George A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Fady S,萬豪加納度假酒店 的 Guest Relations Supervisor,回應了這篇評論2017年8月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear George A,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your recent experience at our hotel. It was with great disappointment that we read your comments which truly do not represent the experience we endeavor to deliver. Your feedback has thus been channeled directly to our Chef de Cuisine to look into. Please rest assured the scrambled eggs are not made of egg yolk powder however. Nonetheless, we are delighted to see that you did enjoy our renowned Marriott Burger.

Thank you again for your feedback and on behalf of the team, I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back to an approved experience.

Kind regards,

Fady Sursock
Guest Relations Supervisor
JW Marriott Cannes

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年7月22日 透過行動裝置

位置很好!我們定了2個成人和2個孩子的套間。房間很好。一切都很好,收拾得很好。床很好。員工對我們很好。服務員和前台很歡迎我們。停車方便,瓦萊爾幫忙或自己停。我們每天都在旅館吃早餐,非常喜歡。食物精緻,質量優良,服務周到。在城裡散步很方便,海上的晨風也很好!一個真正的萬豪加納酒店。愛它!

1  感謝 Eduard R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Fady S,萬豪加納度假酒店 的 Guest Relations Supervisor ,回應了這篇評論2017年7月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Eduard R,

Greetings from the French Riviera and thank you for taking the time to share your 5 Star review of the JW Marriott Cannes. It was an absolute pleasure to read your comments, which truly reflect the experiences our staff strive to provide each and every one our guests. To know that you and your family fully enjoyed your stay with us, gave us a great sense of accomplishment and pride.

On behalf of the team, I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you all back to the JW Marriott for another memorable stay, whenever your travels bring you back our way.

Yours sincerely,

Fady Sursock
Guest Relations Supervisor
JW Marriott Cannes

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論