我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
麗晶蒙瑪特酒店
顯示價格
想要省下荷包嗎?我們會搜尋高達 200 個網站以尋找最低價格 
鄰近飯店
查看飯店
好 3.5/5
  • 免費無線網路
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
查看飯店
一般 3/5
  • 免費無線網路
查看飯店
一般 3/5
  • 免費無線網路
查看飯店
查看飯店
好 3.5/5
    查看飯店
    好 3.5/5
    • 免費無線網路
    查看飯店
    很棒 5/5
    • 免費無線網路
    • 餐廳
    查看飯店
    好 3.5/5
    • 免費無線網路
    查看飯店
    一般 3/5
    • 免費無線網路
    篩選評論
    1,060 筆結果
    旅客評等
    321
    402
    223
    60
    54
    旅客類型
    月份
    語言所有語言
    更多語言
    321
    402
    223
    60
    54
    查看旅客們談論的話題:
    篩選所有語言
    正在更新清單...
    1 - 6 則評論,共 1,060
    上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
    評論過2017年8月3日 透過行動裝置

    對於女士來說,過了八點這裏很危險,有非常奇怪的男人。我們在酒店的時候,電梯好像不能用了,所以對我們來說爬四樓、還要帶着大包小包真的很艱難。房間很合適,床很舒服。唯一值得擔心的地方是浴室的大小-你必須要側身坐着才能用廁所。

    感謝 Steph C
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
    Romuald B,麗晶蒙瑪特酒店 的 Responsable réception,回應了這篇評論2017年8月4日 已回應
    Google 翻譯

    Bonjour,
    Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the lift, but it’s been fixed since you’d stay with us.
    If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hotel.
    Warm regards, Cinzia

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
    評論過2017年7月5日

    客戶服務做的很出色,卧室很大,還有儲物櫃。特別在夏天的時候,房間的小陽台是自帶街景的,讓一切變得更美好。不足的地方:1.沒有空調或風扇(再一次,這可是夏天)2. 浴室很臟,不通風,所有的下水道都堵塞了 3. 無線網絡上了一分鐘就斷了,晚上都斷網的,影響到我打印機票了。

    感謝 Raissa B
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
    Anne-Claire N,麗晶蒙瑪特酒店 的 Responsable réception,回應了這篇評論2017年7月14日 已回應
    Google 翻譯

    Bonjour,
    It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review.

    It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests.

    We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our comfortable rooms with balcony.
    Unfortunately, our building has not air conditionary because normally the summer is not very hot in Paris.
    Regarding the wifi proble, we solved the problem during your stay.
    We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property.

    Warm Regards, Cinzia

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
    評論過2017年5月31日 透過行動裝置

    我在這家旅館住的非常棒。所有你想要的東西:安全、乾淨、友好並且細心的員工。我的單人間非常理想,而且也很適合我。再加上窗外的景色也非常漂亮。如果我還來巴黎,我下次會繼續來這裏,並且會推薦給我的朋友們。另外,經理真是太棒了,可能偷走了我的心。再見!-Maxy

    感謝 Max B
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
    Anne-Claire N,麗晶蒙瑪特酒店 的 Responsable réception,回應了這篇評論2017年7月12日 已回應
    Google 翻譯

    Bonjour,
    It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review.

    It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests.

    We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacre Coeur, and the famous Moulin Rouge!

    It is great read that you enjoyed our rooms, clean-up everyday.

    We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments!

    Warm Regards, Cinzia.

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
    評論過2017年5月24日

    我和我的妻子要了一個帶有房內浴室的雙人間,每天早上都要付早餐的費用。我們總共在這兒住了六晚。在這裏居住最重要的事情是我們的床和房間非常舒適,我們的房內浴室非常清潔以及酒店每一個員工都樂於助人,早餐也非常好。這裡有在酒店裡我們曾經想要的一切,並且價格非常合理。總的來說我們對住在這裏的一切都非常滿意。

    感謝 rousestephenc
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
    Cinzia M,麗晶蒙瑪特酒店 的 Responsabile reception,回應了這篇評論2017年5月31日 已回應
    Google 翻譯

    Bonjour,
    It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review.

    It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests.

    We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and main attractions that Paris has to offer.

    We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments!

    Warm Regards, Cinzia, FOM.

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
    評論過2017年4月8日 透過行動裝置

    這家酒店位置絕佳,就在兩個地鐵站中間,可以去往任何你想去的景點。蒙馬特有很多吃喝的好去處。如果你晚上自己四處遊盪,這兒看起來有點破舊。酒店裡有良好的設施,包括一個大廚房,淋浴壓強非常贊,在酒店中很少見。員工非常優秀,當我要求換房間時,Leo提供了很大的幫助。肯定會再來!

    感謝 Greer E
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
    Anne-Claire N,麗晶蒙瑪特酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年4月10日 已回應
    Google 翻譯

    Dear Guest,
    Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts about your recent experience at le Regent, we are very greatful that you appreciated our location, facilities, and customer service ! We do value our guest's feedbacks and are always in the process of improving our standards. Your excellent review has been shared with the team, and we all remain at your disposal to to personally take care of your future reservation, so please do not hesitate to contact us directly !
    Warm regards,
    Anne-Claire, Manager

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
    評論過2017年2月27日

    住了幾個晚上。天氣都不太好,可還是很享受我的長假。這家酒店位置很好。距離很多地方都很近,我們的房間很小但也在意料之中。下次當然還會住這裏了!

    感謝 Charli K
    該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
    Cinzia M,麗晶蒙瑪特酒店 的 Responsabile reception,回應了這篇評論2017年3月16日 已回應
    Google 翻譯

    Bonjour,
    It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review.
    It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests.
    We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and main attractions that Paris has to offer.
    We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments!
    Warm regards, Cinzia, FOM.

    回報不適當的回應
    此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
    查看更多評論