我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“棒棒哒”

- 的最低價格
入住 YYYY/MM/DD 退房 YYYY/MM/DD
價格為 1 間客房、2 位成人
顯示價格
比較熱門旅遊網站的最優惠價格
及其他 5 個網站!
最佳西方安廷歌劇院酒店
巴黎排名第 593飯店 (共 1,805 家)
優等證書
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年6月16日

我和家人(我,我的妻子还有3个孩子)住在这里的601房。这是一间3人房,房间和浴室都超级大。我从来没有见过比这家酒店更靠谱友好的员工。酒店地段很好,下次来巴黎一定还住这里。特别要感谢酒店经理和前台的员工

1  感謝 piyushgoel94
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Guillaume G,最佳西方安廷歌劇院酒店 的 Directeur général,回應了這篇評論2015年6月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sir,

We thank you for sharing your nice review on Trip Advisor after your recent stay in our Hotel Best Western Opéra d’Antin.

It’s really nice to know you enjoyed your stay in our Prestige room 601 with your family.
Our hotel is well located in the heart of Paris (Opera Area) close to Printemps and Galerie Lafayette, restaurant and cinemas. The main bus stop for Open tour is located at 5 mn walk distance, just behind the Opera House. Also to go to Disney land, the RER A station is just few steps from the hotel.

We are really glad you appreciated our customer service as we feel really concerned to exceed your expectation.

It will be a great pleasure to welcome you back at the Best Western Opera d’Antin with your family.

Warmest regards,

Guillaume Grangeon,
Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
旅客評等
旅客類型
月份
語言
  • 更多語言

13 - 17 則評論,共 467

下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年4月23日

在這裏住了兩晚,我們定了三個不同種類的房間,酒店的房間和服務的質量都非常好。位置是五星級的,簡直最棒了。很容易就可以到購物地點、公共交通地區、餐廳以及熟食店。光這一點就可以打敗好多酒店了。房間有點小,但是挺典型的歐洲式的酒店,很乾凈舒服,睡覺質量也很好。有很好的免費Wi-Fi,穩定快速。早餐的選擇和質量都很合理。員工非常友好、樂於助人。總之,這是一家很好的酒店。下次再來巴黎還會住在這裏的。

感謝 bom2535
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Guillaume G,最佳西方安廷歌劇院酒店 的 Directeur général,回應了這篇評論2015年4月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

We would like to thank you for sharing your nice review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at the Best Western Opera d’Antin.

Your satisfaction is the best reward we can get. When you say you would like to come back, be sure we feel very proud!

We shared your comment with our team; they were very pleased to know you appreciated their customer service. We do believe that kindness and smile remain the best way to communicate with our valued guests.

Our hotel is well located in the Opera quarter, heart of Paris, with Galerie Lafayette and Printemps just next door. WIth all the metro and RER stations around the hotel you can reach all the main places in Paris quickly.

It is also nice to know, you enjoyed our complimentary Wi-Fi available everywhere in the hotel.

We hope to see you again very soon and do not hesitate to contact us directly or visit our Official Website!

Warmest Regards,

Guillaume Grangeon
Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年4月9日

4月15日起,我和女兒在這家酒店住了3晚。這次經歷很贊。他們給了一家位於5層的房間,安靜舒服。員工非常友好,他們甚至告訴我們應該去哪裡吃,應該買哪種地鐵票...他們非常有耐心,臉上總掛着笑容。我們唯一不喜歡的是地毯(房間里和大廳里),很舊,有點臟。否則總體來講值得5星級。

感謝 vp752015
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Guillaume G,最佳西方安廷歌劇院酒店 的 Directeur général,回應了這篇評論2015年4月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

Thank you so much for taking time to write your kind review after your recent stay with your daughter in our Hotel Best Western Opera d’Antin.

For us it is really important to learn our staff exceeds your expectation. Our team is trained to help you with high customer service. They can advice you some nice restaurants in the neighborhood, also shops and give you some tips on Paris.

We duly noticed your kind remarks about the carpet in the lobby and will do the necessary quickly.

We will be more than happy welcoming you back in our Hotel: do not hesitate to contact us directly or through our Official website.

Best Regards,

Guillaume Grangeon
Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年4月9日 透過行動裝置

如果你住宿每晚付了195歐元和175歐元,你期待能特別一些。這家酒店是三星級的,房間很小,地板是地毯。他們經營酒店的人事部門人員很少。如果你想在早上賴床,很可能你的房間就會被忽略,床單枕套就不會換了。我們的房間面對庭院,總是傳來通風設備的噪音。房間不通風,空氣不新鮮。我在巴黎呆過很多三星級酒店,比這好得多,而且只有這兒一半的價格。房間里泡杯茶或者沖杯咖啡在這兒是不可能的了。你要為所有一切付費。唯一可稱讚的就只有人事部門的人員很友好。

2  感謝 Mine112233
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tr 查看原文
Guillaume G,最佳西方安廷歌劇院酒店 的 Directeur général,回應了這篇評論2015年4月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Madam,

We would like to thank you for taking time to write your review after your stay at the Hotel Best Western Opera d’Antin.

It is really nice to know that you appreciate the service you received. Our team is trained to help you with high customer service.

Regarding tea-coffee maker there is one automatically, in our comfort rooms and prestige rooms. In the room category you booked it is available upon request. We are quiet surprised about your comment because when you asked for it, the front desk employee offered you to provide one in your room but you declined it and you received complimentary tea at the bar.

The noise from ventilation system was coming from the building next door, we did everything possible even call the Police to report it. Now everything is sorted out. We do apologize for the inconvenience as it is not a normal situation in our hotel, well known for his comfort and his quietness.

Finally about the housekeeping service, you had the “do not disturb” on the door, by respect of your privacy and tranquility they do not enter in the room.
Otherwise due to our internal process I can confirm that all the rooms are made, chambermaid had to stay until you came back to the hotel and you refused the service, then we offer you at least to change your towel that you declined too.

We sincerely regret all this misunderstandings and hope having the pleasure welcoming you back at the Best Western Opera d’Antin.

Do not hesitate to check on our website as we offer the best offer.

Best Regards,

Guillaume Grangeon
Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2015年3月15日

酒店员工很棒很友好,这里的位置、服务也很不错,如果你想好好购物的话一定要选择这里,因为它离农家商店超级近。酒店员工很不错,对客人都很好,如果我们再来巴黎我们还会选择这家酒店的。

感謝 美穂 小
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Guillaume G,最佳西方安廷歌劇院酒店 的 Directeur général,回應了這篇評論2015年3月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

All the team would like to thank you for taking time to share your wonderful review on Trip Advisor after your stay at the Best Western Opera d’Antin.

For us it is really important to exceed your expectation with an excellent customer service. We try every day to make you live a great experience in Paris.

Also if you like shopping, location in the heart of Paris is really suitable with the Galerie Lafayette and Printemps just next to the hotel. We also have several metro stations around the hotel, so you can go everywhere in Paris in short time.

The best reward we can get from you, it s to know you would like to come back staying with us.
It will be a great pleasure to see you again in Paris, do not hesitate to contact us directly for any more information you might need.

Warmest regards,

Guillaume Grangeon,
Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
您可能也會喜歡這些飯店...
旅客也檢視過 巴黎 的飯店
巴黎歌劇院/證券交易所
安廷酒店
安廷酒店
第978筆,共1,805筆(巴黎)
共 500 則評論
巴黎歌劇院/證券交易所
埃默羅德酒店(赫利俄斯歌劇院)
巴黎歌劇院/證券交易所
巴黎奧斯曼獵戶酒店
巴黎奧斯曼獵戶酒店
第1,526筆,共1,805筆(巴黎)
共 93 則評論
顯示價格
顯示價格
顯示價格
巴黎歌劇院/證券交易所
奧斯曼酒店
奧斯曼酒店
第1,387筆,共1,805筆(巴黎)
共 206 則評論
巴黎歌劇院/證券交易所
埃克塞爾西奧歌劇院酒店
埃克塞爾西奧歌劇院酒店
第543筆,共1,805筆(巴黎)
共 392 則評論
巴黎歌劇院/證券交易所
爱思得科马廷歌剧院酒店
爱思得科马廷歌剧院酒店
第249筆,共1,805筆(巴黎)
共 821 則評論
顯示價格
顯示價格
顯示價格

去過最佳西方安廷歌劇院酒店嗎? 請分享你的經驗!

亞洲萬里通箭頭
發表評論 新增照片和影片

最佳西方安廷歌劇院酒店 的其他資訊

地址: 75 rue de Provence | 9th Arr., 75009 Paris, France
位置: 法國 > 法蘭西島大區 > 巴黎 > 巴黎歌劇院/證券交易所
設施:
酒吧/酒廊 免費高速上網 (WiFi) 客房服務 機場接送
飯店類型:
巴黎排名第 593 的飯店 (共 1,805 間)
價位: NT$3,107 - NT$6,648 (根據標準客房的平均房價)
飯店星級:3 星級 — 最佳西方安廷歌劇院酒店 3*
房間數: 30
訂房選項:
TripAdvisor 非常榮幸能與 Hotels.com, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Booking.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, HotelQuickly 和 Expedia 合作,讓您可以保證預訂 最佳西方安廷歌劇院酒店 的訂房。 我們每個月都會協助上千萬名旅客尋找最適合度假和商務旅行的飯店,而且隨時提供最優惠折扣和特惠方案。

這是您的 TripAdvisor 清單嗎?

是否擁有或管理此物業? 免費領取您的清單,即可回應評論、更新個人檔案和更多。

領取您的清單