我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
埃菲爾香園酒店
顯示價格
想要省下荷包嗎?我們會搜尋高達 200 個網站以尋找最低價格 
鄰近飯店
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 客房服務
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 客房服務
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
瑪拉旅館(巴黎)
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
塞爾河酒店(巴黎)
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
篩選評論
921 筆結果
旅客評等
363
392
119
28
19
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
363
392
119
28
19
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 921
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年10月15日

這是一個非常棒的位置。很棒的餐館、商店、博物館和埃菲爾鐵塔。事實上,我們對埃菲爾鐵塔的看法是如此驚人!房間是如此的迷人和乾淨。工作人員很專業,很有禮貌。早餐棒極了,早餐的工作人員也很好,很樂於助人。愛這家酒店將在2018年5月回來。

感謝 Tahiti77
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Veronique C,埃菲爾香園酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年10月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guests,

We thank you so much for taking the time to write this extremely kind review.

As you write it, our neighborhood is not just a collection of museums and monuments (Invalides, Eiffel Tower, Orsay Museum...) but also a lively Parisian districta and a very good example of French lifestyle with a lot of restaurants and various shops.

We stay at your disposal and look forward to welcoming you in May.

Warm regards,
Veronique

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年10月3日 透過行動裝置

這家酒店非常贊,它隱藏於小巴黎街上。雖然他對外說的是3星級,但是真的是4星級的水準。非常友善,樂於助人的員工,他們竭盡全力使我們的住宿變得難忘。我們的房間非常寬敞、也非常乾淨。我們住在501室,可以看到埃菲爾鐵塔的美景。我們沒有在酒店吃早餐,但是其他人告訴我們這兒的早餐物有所值。酒店位於市中心,很多地方都位於步行距離之內。強烈推薦。

感謝 gcn8
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Veronique C,埃菲爾香園酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年10月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guests,

We thank you very much for taking the time to write and share this great review. The support of our guests is extremely rewarding for our team and we really appreciate your compliments.

Some Privilege rooms have a view on the Eiffel Tower, so our guests can admire it, especially when twinkling beautifully on the hour every evening.

We look forward to welcoming you for your next trip to Paris.

Warm regards,
Veronique

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年9月28日 透過行動裝置

我們在這個酒店住了一晚。這家酒店很乾凈,工作人員都會英語,而且態度友好。房間和浴室很衛生、還有漂亮的裝飾。我們預訂房間有一扇通往院子的門,從那裡你可以看到埃菲爾鐵塔的最上面一段。對比起在其他酒店,房間的迷你吧價格合理。總的來說,我們的旅行是愉快的,正是我們需要的一個短暫的城市休息。酒店的位置是在15分鐘步行的埃菲爾鐵塔。入住時間:下午14:00,退房時間:12:00。***無線上網免費***

感謝 Rebecca J
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Veronique C,埃菲爾香園酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年10月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guests,

We sincerely thank you for taking the time to write this great review about your recent stay in our hotel. Your compliments about the staff and the cleanliness are very much appreciated.

We stay at your disposal and look forward to welcoming you for your next stay to Paris.

Warm regards,
Veronique

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年9月11日 透過行動裝置

因為商務和休閑我完成了許多巴黎之旅,考慮到很多原因價格、位置、友好的員工和清潔,這家酒店仍然是我最喜歡的。房間雖然不同,但總是很乾凈,如果你足夠幸運,能有一間欣賞到埃菲爾鐵塔景觀的房間,它會給你的居住增色不少。工作人員非常有幫助,提供了從預訂出租車到娛樂的極好的信息和幫助。我在這裏和同事、父母、孩子和朋友住了很多次,這家旅館很受大家的喜愛。期待下次再來。

感謝 siobhaneoneill
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ie 查看原文
Veronique C,埃菲爾香園酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Madam,

Thank you very much for your loyalty and for taking the time to write this extremely nice review about our hotel.

It is always a pleasure to welcome you and we hope to see you again very soon.

Warm regards,
Veronique

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年8月25日 透過行動裝置

我再次來到這兒——良好的位置,合適的價格和樂於助人的工作人員。我們第一次去巴黎旅遊在這裏待了四晚。這家酒店位置很好很容易去埃菲爾鐵塔(步行10分鐘),地鐵站(幾分鐘)。我們可以從這家酒店走去所有的主要旅遊景點,但它離盧浮宮、巴黎聖母院、凱旋門幾公里遠。房間很小但乾淨整潔。早餐是預期的大陸風格和服務。工作人員非常樂於助人,英語說的很好。附近有幾家好餐廳和酒吧。

感謝 johnlO5958UV
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Veronique C,埃菲爾香園酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年8月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sir,

We thank you so much for taking the time to share this very kind feedback about your stay in our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Our neighborhood offers a lot of very good restaurants and is a perfect example of the Parisian lifestyle.

We look forward to welcoming you for your next trip to Paris.

Warm regards,
Veronique

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年5月8日

我提前預定了這個地方,感覺很棒,真是一個相當不錯的四星級酒店,地處中心地帶,而且非常乾淨,房間完全滿足我的需求,去想去的地方也非常的容易,沒有任何的問題,茶水以及咖啡是不是特別的多,除此之外,這裏的早餐非常的好吃,去想去的地方也很棒,值得推薦哦

感謝 suebaston
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Veronique C,埃菲爾香園酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年5月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Madam,

We thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We are really sorry that your stay was not all that it could have been.

We understand your disappointment but are also surprised because we never advertised as a 4 stars hotel on our official website or with our partners.

The hotel offers 81 rooms with two styles of decoration : one style is more traditional and very French and one style is more contemporary. The pictures on the webiste show these two decorations.

Our rooms are not very large (from 12m2 to 16m2) but on the Parisian standards for a 3 stars hotel (not for a 4 stars hotel of course). Please note that our Privilege rooms are a little bit larger and offer a courtesy tray.

Our breakfast room offer more than 50 seats with tables for 2-4-6 persons. The row of 12 seats is appreciated by the guests in small group.

We are sorry that you didn't appreciate your stay in our hotel but remain at your disposal.

Warm regards,

Veronique

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論