我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Reims Centre
顯示價格
想要省下荷包嗎?我們會搜尋高達 200 個網站以尋找最低價格 
鄰近飯店
Ardenn Hotel(蘭斯)
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
旅游酒店(蘭斯)
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
查看飯店
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
查看飯店
篩選評論
731 筆結果
旅客評等
159
369
140
42
21
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
159
369
140
42
21
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 731
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年4月24日 透過行動裝置

我是跟朋友摩托車旅行來這裏的,這裏的服務很差...自行車停車很複雜,房間太熱了,電梯有年齡限制,..總的來說我不會再去那裡

感謝 messyk
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
MarieTrouiller,Holiday Inn Reims Centre 的 Directeur général,回應了這篇評論2017年4月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear messyk,

Thank you for your review. Naturally, I was disappointed to read of your experience. I would be really pleased to get more informations about the reasons of your unsatisfaction reagrding the service, each of our team members has a true passion for hospitality, and there is a wonderful ethos of care and commitment to our guests, so I really do regret that we did not express this in your eyes.
Nevertheless, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to review your experience and really do hope you will find some time to come back to me.

Yours Sincerely, Marie

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年4月1日

本來只是期望一個一般的酒店就行,結果卻發現是個很新,乾淨,明亮,布局很好的酒店。雙人房很寬敞,舒適。可以開窗,可以關掉換氣扇。位置很理想, 在中心,走路可以到教堂,商店,和餐館。我用了離酒店150m遠的公共停車位,37h花了22歐。早餐在7樓,可以俯瞰這個城市,很不錯。早餐很好,有多個種類的麵包、果醬、芝士、肉類,還有傳統英式早餐。特別的是有一天早上有水煮蛋。接待處的員工很友好,給我們推薦餐館。

感謝 Blueox_rl
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.nl.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MarieTrouiller,Holiday Inn Reims Centre 的 Directeur général,回應了這篇評論2017年4月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Blueox_rl,

Thank you so very much for taking the time to review Holiday Inn Reims on TripAdvisor.
It is of enormous value to us to receive these reviews, and always lovely to read of how people feel when they stay here.
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I very much look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion, and hope you shall regard Holiday Inn as your home away from home.

Warm regards,
Marie Trouiller

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年3月25日

這是我目前為止住過的最棒的一家酒店,價格也相當合理,每晚只需130歐元,酒店的地理位置也相當優越,員工都非常親切,也很樂於助人,提供的早餐也非常豐盛,房間裝修得很漂亮,酒店位置優越,從酒店出發,只需步行5分鐘就可到達各大旅遊景點。

感謝 mrsjones1232017
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MarieTrouiller,Holiday Inn Reims Centre 的 Directeur général,回應了這篇評論2017年3月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mrsjones,

We would like to thank you for sharing this 5 stars review about your recent stay at Holiday Inn on TripAdvisor.

On behalf of the hotel team, we would like to thank you for your kind words, every member of the staff is trying to create a "stay real, be you" experience for our guests and it is truly rewarding to read that you felt that.

We do hope we will get the chance to welcome you another time shortly at Holiday Inn.

Kind regards, Marie

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年3月3日

位置非常好,有自己的地下安全車庫....房間有些小,但是布置得很好,也很乾凈..早餐很美味,位置在頂樓的餐廳,可以看整個城市....一個途中滑雪或享受夏季陽光的很好的地方...會推薦的

1  感謝 John T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
MarieTrouiller,Holiday Inn Reims Centre 的 Directeur général,回應了這篇評論2017年3月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear John T,

It is fantastic to know that you loved the location of our hotel and that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet. I was also very pleased to read that you would recommend Holiday Inn and found the hotel a very good place to stay.
Thank you for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon.
Kindest regards, Marie

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年1月19日

多麼不錯的一個酒店,就在蘭斯的中心。我們是在去阿爾卑斯山的廬山在這裏住了一個晚上。房間非常舒適乾淨。100%停車場是一塊有趣的小地方,有汽車電梯,但就在酒店旁邊。它看着不是很明顯,但如果你在酒店正前方的話,它就在你的左邊。早餐可能是我吃過最好吃的,只要是你點的他們這裏就有!下次我們100%會再來這裏住的。

感謝 Mark M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
MarieTrouiller,Holiday Inn Reims Centre 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年1月25日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mark M,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience of Holiday Inn Reims on TripAdvisor.

It was a pleasure to have you staying with us!
I am thrilled to read that you had such an enjoyable time, recommend us so highly to other readers and we shall have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Holiday Inn in the near future.
Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

Warm regards,
Marie Trouiller

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論