我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (1,704)
篩選評論
1,705 筆結果
旅客評等
1,041
445
153
38
28
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
1,041
445
153
38
28
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,705
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年10月31日的評論

我們於2019年10月5日在此住宿。這是一家非常乾淨的酒店,設施很好。工作人員都很友好,酒吧和餐廳的食物很好。他們有很好的接待區,有沙發和篝火。總之,旅途愉快,我們一定會再回去的。

感謝 Smoochimooch
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
AndyLemm,蘭開斯特宮酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年11月7日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Smoochimooch,

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us.

It is is always pleasing to read that guests have enjoyed there time with us and more importantly would definitely like return.
If I can be of any assistance with arranging a future stay please do not hesitate to contact me directly at the hotel.

Kindest Regards

Andy Lemm
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年10月22日的評論

它是在蘭卡斯特大學的隔壁,是一間住以來很放鬆的俱樂部,床超級好睡。 它的早餐的麵包(可頌)我認為絕品,早餐雖然不是非常多樣式,但是是精緻的。 房間設計很古典空間夠大。

客房秘訣: 我們這次換了3次房間都是住一樓都很安靜
住宿日期: 2019年10月
    • 睡眠品質
    • 舒適度
    • 服務
感謝 travelenergyTW
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
AndyLemm,蘭開斯特宮酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年11月7日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear travelenergyTW,

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us, I am glad that you enjoyed your time with us and in particular the breakfast offering.

Kindest Regards

Andy Lemm
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年10月16日的評論 透過行動裝置

通過酷朋網站找到了這家酒店。房間令人印象深刻。令人難以置信的高水準。一流的免費奢侈品。完美的入口,熊熊的火焰。員工竭盡全力提供幫助。食物太棒了。實在挑不出毛病。有一件事是要挑剔一下,那就是淋浴,水流忽熱忽冷,但這顯然是一個眾所周知的問題,無法解決。除此之外,沒有任何抱怨,將100%返回。水療不是我們享受過的最好的,但提供需要的一切,而且包含在酒店花費的一部分。

感謝 DRLANCS
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
AndyLemm,蘭開斯特宮酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年10月19日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear DRLANCS,

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us and for providing such positive feedback.

I have shared your feedback with the team and we all hope to be able to welcome you back in the future.

With regards to the shower temperature, this should not have been a problem and if at all possible please could I ask that you contact me directly at the hotel on 01524 844822 so that I can identify the exact room and ensure that this issue is rectified.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kindest Regards

Andy Lemm
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年9月15日的評論 透過行動裝置

我剛剛在這家酒店度過了兩個美妙的夜晚回來,在那裡我為一個朋友慶生。我們預訂了夏季特別兩晚,提供豐盛的早餐(可選擇Cumberland香腸或Lancashire香腸、五花肉或培根、雞蛋等)和第一天的晚餐。我們去了水療,但畢竟它的療法有效(這是我的錯,我們直到最後才去試着預定)。我們在陽光下懶洋洋地躺在躺椅上,享受着遊泳和室外熱水澡,讀了會書,吃了美味的食物,睡了很多覺——這正是我們所要的!那天有個婚禮也在那裡舉行,酒店很貼心地引導我們在遠離婚禮的安靜的區域,非常周到。酒吧和餐廳的工作人員都很和善、友好、周到,尤其是Connor和Josh,他們把我們照顧得很好。我還從沒意識到酒店對孩子和寵物如此友好。即便僅僅是為了我們可愛的套房裡的巨大浴室,我們也一定會再來的!感謝這裏的每個人這麼好的接待我們。

感謝 pol73
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
AndyLemm,蘭開斯特宮酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年9月17日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear pol73,

Thank you for your wonderful review following your recent stay with us here at Lancaster House.

It is always pleasing to read such positive feedback and to then be able to share it with the team. I glad you were able to make use of all the facilities we have available for our guests and I am particularly happy to see that both Conner and Josh made you feel so welcome.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Kindest Regards

Andy Lemm
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年9月10日的評論 透過行動裝置

多可愛的旅館啊。我們選擇蘭開斯特之家,因為它看起來是一個可愛的酒店,是一個好的位置來觀賞湖泊,莫坎貝和布萊克浦。但是,住了两天一夜,都沒有離開酒店!第一天我們只是放鬆和享受周圍的環境和飲料,酒店是美麗的。第二天我們去健身俱樂部。我們先到外面的按摩浴缸里泡了半個小時。接着是蒸汽室,然後淋浴。然後進入室內按摩浴缸,再在池中放鬆遊泳。酒店提供毛巾,而且一切都是高標準的。很喜歡!唯一不好的是我們沒有預定住宿加次日早餐,所以付了每人16英鎊,但是早餐不是很好。還有一些瑣碎的事情,比如沒有煎蛋,果汁喝完了,在他們給我們咖啡后還要問他們要茶匙,醬汁用完了。我們能忍受這一切,但感覺沒有物有所值。然而,兩個晚上都在餐廳用餐,食物和服務都很好。一定會再去的…謝謝你們,是次非常愉快的入住。

感謝 grahambirk1234
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
AndyLemm,蘭開斯特宮酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年9月17日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear grahambirk1234,

Thank you for providing feedback following your recent stay with us here at Lancaster House.

I am obviously pleased to read that in the main you enjoyed your time and were able to make use of all of the facilities we have to offer.
In relation to breakfast I have spoken with the Restaurant Manager as the items you have highlighted should not have occurred and I have asked that he reviews this with the team, the fried eggs are cooked freshly to order and this should have been explained when you were seated by a member of the breakfast team please accept my sincerest apology for these shortcomings.

I look forward to being able to welcome you both back to the hotel in the future and if I can assist in arranging this for you please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Kindest Regards

Andy Lemm
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年8月20日的評論 透過行動裝置

這是一棟兩層樓的旅館,但是沒有電梯,住二樓搬運行李是件困擾的事。
看起來有點像是大學的學人宿舍,因此有許多房間標榜著「私人」,可能是長期住客吧!旅館與學校的會議中心在一起,也是個提供參加研討會人員住宿的地方。
週邊無生活便利設施,若要購物或餐飲,必須要到大學內,才有相關的商店。
房間設施有點老舊,面積尚可,浴室也夠大。有連通房的設計,隔音稍差,可聽到隔壁房間的交談聲音。
早餐普通,標準的英式風格,服務人員態度親切。

住宿日期: 2019年8月
旅程類型: 單人旅行
感謝 yskuo
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
AndyLemm,蘭開斯特宮酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年9月1日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear yskuo,

Thank you for your recent review.

Although we do not have a lift over 50% of our bedrooms are on the ground floor and we are always more than happy to assist any guests with there luggage and this is offered as a standard by the reception team.
You are correct that we do have almost 100 guest bedrooms but I do struggle to see how this looks like a college dormitory with our stone floored lounge, large open fire, bar, restaurant and health club. The local amenities are as you have stated located on the University campus which is located next to the hotel, however you can also be in the centre of Lancaster with all it has too offer in just five minute by taxi.
I am of course pleased to read that you found the team friendly during your stay.

Kindest Regards

Andy Lemm
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論