我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
宜景酒店
鄰近飯店
湖畔酒店(基拉尼)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Scotts Hotel(基拉尼)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
基拉尼公園酒店(基拉尼)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
羅斯酒店(基拉尼)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
布里恩酒店(基拉尼)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
1,557 筆結果
旅客評等
1,067
306
78
50
56
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,067
306
78
50
56
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,557
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2012年11月11日

我老公帶我來這裏過周末,他預訂的是閣樓,讓我非常驚喜,完全沒有失望。我們在很多Killarney的酒店都住過,這裡是我們住過的最舒適的。房間特別漂亮、寬敞,而且是頂樓唯一的房間,所以非常安靜,更絕的是超大的浴室有雙人按摩浴缸,牆上還有純平電視,地板也是加熱的,雨淋式淋浴超給力。早餐美味極了。酒店的位置特別優越,就在Killarney中心,靠近很多商店和酒吧。我們一定還會再來的,希望下一次能夠多住幾天。

感謝 Amy B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ie 查看原文
JimONeill,宜景酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2012年11月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Amy B,

We are so pleased that we enhanced your stay in Killarney. Your husband certainly didn't go wrong with his choice of room. How nice to get such a surprise!
Our Penthouse is large, with a four poster bed and large sitting area with outdoor balcony. Our bathroom is certainly stunning with a double jacuzzi bath, rainshower, flatscreen TV, underfloor heating and heated towel rails. All these combine to give you the feeling of being a little bit special.
We do indeed have the best location in town close to bus and rail stations, shopping, restaurants and pubs. You can be sure when you want a getaway again you will get a warm welcome at the Fairview.

kind regards

Les

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2012年11月8日

我們10月的一個星期六晚上住在這裏,選擇昇級到一個小型套房犒勞一下自己!房間很棒,非常寬敞,超大的床,房間內有個好玩的電爐,非常舒適。浴室很不錯,一塵不染,配有按摩浴缸,淋浴水壓很夠。


如果想在基拉尼社交的話,酒店位置很理想,就在活動中心。
早餐很可口,很多種熱食和冷食,早餐室有點小,桌子都擠在一起,不過找到桌子不難,所以沒什麼大問題。


正如其他評論者所說,晚上可以聽到街上的噪音,如果你覺輕的話,這可能是個問題,還好我不是,我們選擇了中央的位置,所以這對我們來說不算什麼問題。
總的來說,在Fairview住的很愉快,我們願意以後再去。

感謝 Galway-gurl
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ie 查看原文
JimONeill,宜景酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2012年11月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Galway-gurl,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so pleased that the other reviews on Tripadvisor influenced your decision. We have the best location in town for socializing just a short stroll to restaurants, shopping, pubs and clubs. We are a five star property and spend a lot of time and effort ensuring we maintain our very high standard of cleanliness. Our Executive rooms are a big hit with our guests and as you rightly mention the addition of the Jacuzzi bath and the Electric Fire are welcome additions that add to the cozy feel of the room. During the summer we upgraded our breakfast menu and are pleased you enjoyed our selections.
When next you wish to be right in the middle of the action you will find a warm welcome at the Fairview.

kind regards

Les

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2012年11月8日

我們強烈推薦商務房,裏面有按摩浴缸。這家酒店令人感覺很舒適,而且非常乾淨。商務房很寬敞,設施比較齊全,按摩浴缸很棒-尤其是你剛被凍過之後。服務很周到,食物也很好吃。正好位於市中心,就餐、逛街和停車都比較方便。這裏性價比很高。

感謝 fvdp
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
JimONeill,宜景酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2012年11月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi ftpd,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and outline the main advantages of staying at the Fairview. We do indeed have the best location in town just minutes walk from the shops, restaurants and pubs. As you mention, we offer complimentary overnight parking from 6pm to 9am in the Lewis Car Park just 70 meters from the front door. In winter the morning hours are extended to 11am. We find a lot of our guests choose the Executive room which offers little extras such as Jacuzzi bath, underfloor heating and heated towel rails, just what you need when you come in from the cold. As a five star property we spend a lot of time and energy ensuring we maintain our very high standards and are so pleased you recognized this.

If you return to Killarney in the near future you can be sure of a warm welcome at the Fairview.

best regards

Les

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2012年11月7日 透過行動裝置

今年四月份我在fairview住的,大力推薦。

我去的時候並沒有期待太多,因為標註的是一家賓館,但是這裏比我住過的很多酒店都好很多。

我在Killarney另外兩家酒店住宿過,都更貴,而且品質沒這裏好。

步行五分鐘就能到Killarney中心。

客房寬敞,超級乾淨。

我期待不久再回來。

感謝 Puddin27
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ie 查看原文
JimONeill,宜景酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2012年11月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Puddin27

thank you for your review of your say in our property. We are delighted to have such a glowing recommendation of our property and its location. We are indeed just a short stroll from restaurants, shopping and pubs. With the public car park just 70 meters from the front door and offering free parking to our guests from 6 pm to 9 am (11 am in the winter) it is ideal for your car. We would be delighted to welcome you back when next you are in Killarney looking for a good value break.

kind regards

Les

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論譯自英文,為機器翻譯 那是什麼?
是否顯示機器翻譯?
TripAdvisor會員
197
評論過2017年7月31日 透過行動裝置

住宿日期:2017年7月,去過朋友旅行
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Angela-Deputy-Mgr,宜景酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年8月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論